Tracy, suppose CEO need to be dark face, strict and serious. Not to pleased everyone. Good PR for what? If can pay 6 months bonus, everyday you scould me, I will give back smiling face. Company must make good profit, cannot make profit, better sleep at home. who serve your car and housing loan. Who feed your family? If no white knight take over, EG is hopeless.
Hultan, are u sure salary not pay out? EG just bought new building SHarp 150mil, and cadh flow very good, the worker most Vietnam and Burma, they didnot compkain the salary problem, who told u EG unable pay salary, dont simply say that, .....
Warrant way out of money but some buyers still expect some miracle in E.G. share price, later the warrant become worthless. Who's the lucky guys then ?
Xoxking try to twist and turn my word, talk nonsense some more. Sincerely advise you cut loss now, not too late before you reach your destination pn17. Last year got london biscuit, before explode also very bright future and big picture.
Compare with CEO Alex , Chairman Terrence more worst. Eg substantial share holder, Jubilee and Accrelist both listed company at singapore, you can see the share price, the past 5 years every day record low. From Terrence track record, all failed, if I not mistaken, he been bankruptcy one time, now CIPB investigate sommore. Not every Singaporean can perform like VS and Ataims.
Another lengzai kena sangkut above 0.5. Sorry to say, Eg will strike, but strike down. No matter how hard you promote, it will all the way turn south. Somebody already explained above mask profit not much. Bursa got few counter bombibi mask, price up not much.
Hultan, as u are oranG Hutan, pls go to EG, check again , EG position is at Jalan Perusahan Lot 101, Sungai Petani, NTA1.37. So i say Hutan is org Hutan , 小学生。。。
no point arguing who is right and wrong, right? i believe that everyone intention is to earn some profit of it. Let's hope for the best and time gonna be the proof. Thanks
pros and cons opinion are always welcome in the forum, end of the day if this share price never strike, it is truth for those cons. opinion, nevertheless we do appreciaate for both side telling the story.
plroo7, There are some ppl here who talks with no substance and I choose not to comment anymore....to me, at this price, downside risk is low with a good upside potential. Look at the chart....wait for the MACD to cross back up....volume is low, so nothing to worry about...what in store for EG is still intact.
Boh Zhao si. The longer you stay , the suffer you live. They start operate on March 28th, because they have AED medical product. The core issues is they don't know how to manage the factory. The more they employ, the faster it collapse. They buy land at Penang is good strategic, can serve Micron, but it rely on Quanta storage to produce SSD. Now quanta storage it self also facing management problem.
Ems sector in Malaysia is superb competitve, especially at penang . Jablil, flex ,plexus, celestica etc, world top 10 ems company. It very hard to survive, but vs and ataims already show how to breakthrough all those obstacles. You must stick on a rich daddy, real rich daddy, example, dyson For EG, I think is Micron.
This EG turn sleeping mode day by day....PPE face mask producers like Caely, Prlexus, Eg got no power compare with gloves manufacturers, seems like dereliction by market
Face mask too cheap and easily available, can homemade too. So selling face mask is not a lucrative business. EG should sell glove too then the price can shoot up like Comfort.
The anak also slowly heading to zero with the expired date nearer and nearer. Mother also no energy to go higher because of the bosses and unfavourable exchange rate.
Vs strike 10% , rubbish jcy strike 25%,jcy market cap break one billion. As I said earlier, stay here long long, you suffer till the end. Last time those subscribe RCPS, now cry father cry mother. RCPS 42 million share, everyday zero transaction, nobody want at all. Terpaksa convert to common share to dispose. Another huge selling coming.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Huitan
188 posts
Posted by Huitan > 2020-07-06 11:20 | Report Abuse
Tracy, suppose CEO need to be dark face, strict and serious. Not to pleased everyone. Good PR for what?
If can pay 6 months bonus, everyday you scould me, I will give back smiling face.
Company must make good profit, cannot make profit, better sleep at home.
who serve your car and housing loan. Who feed your family?
If no white knight take over, EG is hopeless.