He barks like a dog and talks like he know everything and now when things he says do not come true, quiet like a mouse . Sometimes you don't know whether to laugh or cry at his comments .
i did not own any EG shares but may i know what is your average price? however congrats to you, hope this is the beginning of the uptrend and the uptrend sustainable....
I found the egcare face mask in mudah.my which priced at rm62 perbox, i dont think malaysian will buy it when there are other cheaper mask at the price between rm10 - 40. Anyway, any good news will be a bonus to me.
Tom - my avg cost is around 0.38. I been accumulating ever since I started chatting here in the earlier days , somedays I was the only one here chatting . Lol. At price below 0.40, EG is almost at all time low and risk reward was quite appealing
overrated price, just for goreng with no mid term value, check what is the price of mask in China, they have plenty of masks to supply malaysia, mask supply is more than demand.
Obviously the boost of price now is due to the mask topic, glove maker have far better bargaining power than mask. Sharing here just to inform ppl who wanna hold for QR result. If this company wanna goreng perhaps can "make" some profit for the next QR, but it really depends on your luck. Good luck
sell masks less bargain power and low entry cost compare with gloves, they are no in main player' game, eventually the company fundamentals business decide the price, be careful for few days heat and trapped by fierce shark here, just my experience and two cents!
plroo7- They already started their 5G products with Cambridge Indistries with a couple of small contracts and are expecting more. Problem with EG is they don't make much announcements or press conference to the public . Their investors relation PR is sorely lacking and public is unaware of many development.
Tracy work at EG, she know EG situation. Conclusion, EG = rubbish. Those sifu at FB, when you loss money, he will say you too greedy. He will say, I already sold at 0.485 If I not mistaken, 5th June, many FB sifu buy call EG too. How pain all the follower feel?? Will these uncle , aunty and youngsters regret? No, they won't, because their money belong to money game, genting, 4d.
Whatever which topic you want to goreng EG, all failed. 5G , mask , even mask machine ( I guess FB sifu blow ), Quanta storage become substantial share holder, all masuk longkang. Sincerely, next week is the golden time for all to run above 0.4 before it come to 0.2 again.
Before 9:15 am,more than 12 millions share traded at 0.47 and above. Who throw all those rubbish out? Any one of you have 12 millions share?? Conclusion, bosses run away.
EG fundamental failed, cash flow alert. Eg TA , going to waterfall trend, same as June 22nd. Hope God, Allah, Amituofo bless you all. But luckily, here still got a wise man , paramon. He desribe this counter very fierce. Actually boss no money to goreng, he only can make 8 to 10 sen per trap.
Idiot Hultan, dont simply complaint if u didnot know anything, 小学生,幼稚Hultan. EG is expending business and worker alteady reach more 5k, and SMT is main business inSP. And at Thailand, Singapore also expend business, u are only a frog undet the hell, u dont know EG under value? MTA 1.36, in 2000, EG shoot up to 12.50, did u know that? U only know GM resign....u are standard one IQ, never check EG Cash flow , NTA, asset....
上primary studend Mr Hutan, i knew that u are very low IQ, EG if drop to 0.20, i will pay u one million, if no , u pay me rm100 enough. I dont know how low IQ you are, i only knew that u are Budak Darjah 1, low IQ student
The news about mask already out means that EG will trade sideways again. Not easy to go up to 48 cents again. Always remember cannot be too greedy in share trading. Can always sell high first then can buy back again once it go down again like now 40.5-41 cents.
Hello ,bro therens89, you new to share trading? Tomorrow is t+2, millions share need to cut off by tomorrow or Wednesday before 1 pm. how you think tomorrow will be? If boss together press down the price, it will easily break 0.3 Same like today morning, press down the price suddenly till 0.4
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
SK1200
857 posts
Posted by SK1200 > 2020-07-23 17:13 | Report Abuse
Today minister announce that can wear the hand made face mask..why should buy laaa...