The above is not a news, is a analysis that ask people to goreng EG -wc. i don't know Wuchang until last week I saw klse screener someone talk about him. Before that I saw FB lots of 'tipsy lao', I knew that market need this type of people to help goreng penny stock. Basically, past 5 years EG struggle to survive, base on their 'know how' skill, they can't compete with world top 20 ems company that around Penang area. But recently, base on TA, and come with huge volume, there must be something brewing.if you dare to take risk, you can buy at current price. 有时行情会在绝望中产生。
Hush77 perhaps they should turn their factories into fully producing mask and maybe even gloves.. as that is the hot trend now... 31/07/2020 9:13 AM
Are u kidding, then all the EMS machine bought with hundred million ringgit within these 5 years from 2 times right issues can be thrown into salted sea loh...
today mandatory to wear face mask... scgm a company that make mask/face shield share price can move from 0.7 to rm 3.. 4x increase.. but EG still just 40 cents... so EG should go all out and manufacture more mask and look into manufacturing glove, as that is the hot thing now.. to goreng the share price..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
confidential
369 posts
Posted by confidential > 2020-07-29 16:47 | Report Abuse
finished T3 still no show lol...