Monday surely will be a very bad day for EG. Very ugly qr report ! Those holding its warrants worst still as the son going to expire with no returns soon.
Rubbish counter, high revenue and low margin business. With much of expectations on it's outlook but it's financials deteriorating every year. And now in loss-making position
Actually operation was still at a loss due to loss of biz during the MCO. Revenue dropped quite a bit. And their cost also went up due to starting of the 5G products with Cambridge industries
Most of d companies having the same problems due to covid19 & mco... Hopefully they will recover asap but it takes time bcos other countries still not fully recover.... Sad news
sohai greedy44444, you are the one who are greedy, not me, i no longer hold EG now, who is naive, i think everyone knows, hey you are professional trader la.... so should i give you trophy? lol
Beware Tom...market going to crash today and continue dropping until early next week as short selling coming this July 1st. Unload all your holdings and buy back later. All the best to you !
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
greedy44444
2,497 posts
Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-06-19 22:47 | Report Abuse
I wish I_B sold off his EG and buy Komark instead. Congrats to those who bought Komark !