GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (2.94%)

0.34 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 14 hours ago

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu, Stockmanmy is respected by KYY, on the other hand, KYY expect you to loss money for adding Gadang for him. Let's see whether KYY is entirely wrong or not

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 16:42 | Report Abuse

tk

OTB is the investment advisor...I just post to pass time.

but tell you what...investment advisors are biased always biased. Being a remisier as well, he faces intolerable stress and conflicts of interest.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-16 16:51 | Report Abuse

these 2 days Gadang mother and son pay me money... si-beh song

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

next week challenge 105

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

@stockmanmy,
I work for an investment bank, there are many compliance officers monitor on the transactions of all remisiers. Conflict of interest does not arise at all. Likewise, Bursa also conducts surveillance to check on all remisiers.
An accountant talks with fact and figure, a faked accountant just bullshit in I3.

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

Good evening OTB sir....

Merry X'mas

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-16 18:25 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu, stockmanmy sifu is an accountant that tok business sense more important than fianancial analysis. Dunno how he present his management accounts and analysis.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-16 18:31 | Report Abuse

coldinvestor sifu leh? today no come out say thank you liao, no stock to sell today liao arr? must be finished stock yesterday liao...

dreamer74

164 posts

Posted by dreamer74 > 2016-12-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

blow water with supplier friends and they told me Gadang is close on 1 hospital project on east coast around the size of Shah Alam Hospital... hope it will come true soon

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 20:19 | Report Abuse

Tk

The fake accountant is OTB , not me....the fake accountant probably do not know what actually goes into the accounts.....and the intricacies of accounting policies is beyond OTB the fake accountant.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-16 20:28 | Report Abuse

dreamer74 sifu, sshhhh.....dun talk so loud.

dreamer74

164 posts

Posted by dreamer74 > 2016-12-16 21:02 | Report Abuse

buy on rumor sell on news so we can be ahead of Mr KYY..... Buy on fact kena trapped so scared already... support OTB view.... cheers

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 21:38 | Report Abuse

This OTB very kurang ajar.
I notice OTB viciously attack anyone who disagrees with his conclusion.

Behaves as if he is stock God.

I say phew to arrogant people like that OTB.

OTB.....you think every one who visits this forum must pray to you, thanking you all of the time, praising you.....?

Must eat from your hand?

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-16 22:02 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 22:22 | Report Abuse

Always end every post with thank you means all your conclusions are correct?

I disagree , can or cannot?

You can talk about facts and figures about the past and hopes for the future.

I can also read what you wrote and read all the public information and come to a different conclusion....can or cannot?

I don't agree with so I must be a fake accountant? Your fake thank you notes included.

I refuse to repeat what I already wrote about Gadang, and / or how I arrive at my conclusions, can or cannot? You can always refer back to those old posts.

I never force you to agree with me. It is your privilege to agree or disagree.

I got no vested interested except for the few lots I bought at 91.5 sen which means nothing to me.

It is not my core holding, but it is yours , I can understand you have vested interest to see the share do well....but that is not my concern. I couldn't be bothered. I have no vested interest and I am not biased in my conclusions...in fact, I support the conclusions of your valued client...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 23:04 | Report Abuse

sos

like the fake news that win the election for Donald Trump?

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

it is market that decides the stock price movement. not comments from anyone. in order to increase the winning rate, or to convince that the stock is a good buy. we need to do some analysis. like otb did FA analysis. some may use TA to see if there is uptrend or downtrend. if we are right, we ride on it. if we are wrong, we may need to cut loss.

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2016-12-16 23:09 | Report Abuse

Be careful all. invest wisely don't affected by other.

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

We must admit there is idiot all around like the double S. Tin kosong make most noise, no money, jealous others making money from Gadang. They deserve to be poor for the rest of their life.
hiding and keep talk bad about others.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

gan

you mean I have no rights to post because it might affect your wallet?

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-16 23:51 | Report Abuse

oooooo Sorry ! i m talking about idiot , are you idiot ???? Stockmanmy

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-17 00:36 | Report Abuse

I don't know. Idiot is just a noun.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-17 09:26 | Report Abuse

I have $10 to say Gadang is a dead cat bounce. At $ 2.50 cum-all, it is not cheap by historical standard.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 11:22 | Report Abuse

Dear readers,
TA Securities recommended Gadang, target price is 1.44.
Please read the Edge today.
I repeat ......
RHB - Target price is 1.40.
TA Securities - Target price is 1.44.
The analysts are talking with facts and figures, they do not bullshit in I3. PER < 10 cannot be wrong.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-17 13:34 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy,

you eat too full nothing to do?

post so many rubbish comments here.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 14:25 |

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-12-17 14:54 | Report Abuse

im with mr ooi this time. btw, my entry price is still low.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-17 15:30 |

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 15:33 | Report Abuse

Timetokoon u r one step faster than me...lol

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-17 15:38 |

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

The last article koon hentam gadang was on 12 dec...but he admitted today he started to buy in gadang 10 days ago on 07 dec...

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

Waa... OTB sifu give free tipsy, no need to subscribe. TQ

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-12-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

Mr. Kyy buy and sell no need refer FA & FA, just based on his "lucky" sense and hope. What a tough old man.

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

Koon is stock operator lah...mayb an operator with noble intention

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon very noble indeed...after he quietly bought 0.885, only after gone up to 0.98, he come out to boast how lucky he is...but he said you can still buy from him

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-17 15:47 | Report Abuse

omg omg, u see u see.......ikan bilis like me say buy 0.885, nobody listen....Mr Koon Yew Yin said buy, everybody hip hop hooray........u all big small eye......

Posted by keke > Dec 9, 2016 09:38 AM | Report Abuse X

this morning i managed to grap 0.885, i now heart big heart small want to sell or keep.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-17 15:47 | Report Abuse

kyy method. he ask u to sell. so he can buy cheaper. he ask u to buy, so he can sell at higher price.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-17 15:48 | Report Abuse

Ah Keke is a small fish with big eyes...nobody listen to you..but Ah Koon is old fox fish, slate eyes with big stomach...good for eating small fishes

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 15:48 | Report Abuse

My golden rules...when koon asks u to buy U sell..when koon asks u to sell U buy...sure win

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-12-17 15:52 | Report Abuse

Golden rule of kyy Gold rules...if Ah Koon ask you to sell, you buy, if Ah Koon ask you to buy, you buy

Posted by CharlesT > Dec 17, 2016 03:48 PM | Report Abuse

My golden rules...when koon asks u to buy U sell..when koon asks u to sell U buy...sure win

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-12-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

Missed boat
But I am happy with my gains in other counters

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-17 15:53 | Report Abuse

charlesT. did u remember that kyy replied to bursa that he need months to consolidate the shares he bought or sold. so he did not report to bursa on time. so 10days is considered fast liao.

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2016-12-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

Next week gadang will break RM 1.
Super investor rebuy.

Posted by delltrade > 2016-12-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

Kyy demonstrated to the public the direct and real life way of making money from stock market.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

kakaka, told you. He already covered himself when he said sell Gadang, "buy when it is low..."

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:00 |

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

Otb, nah!!!!!!!

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 17:02 | Report Abuse

He doesnt know he exceeded 5%........