GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.47%)

0.34 - 0.35

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 12 hours ago

tksw

12,780 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

no wonder people puke.

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 17:07 |

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:08 |

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:10 |

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

No need to bankrupt as Koon Bee will hardly fail.

If u tell lies here u will meet with accident and break your leg in 2017. This rule apply to me.

Not including some jokes we made

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

otb

I don't know whether you lie or not,

but your business sense and timing all screwed up already.

I think , like your client, you need to read about pivotal moments.

tksw

12,780 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-17 17:14 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu, whatever the process or systems KYY used, He got to monitor it from the beginning. Mind you he is a director of several listed company before, dun tell me he doesn't know the rule.
He just don't care la... how difficult to compile a portfolio? Just click the portfolio report all come out and only a matter of adding up. Need an accountant to do it meh?

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:14 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy,

Please do not waste time, I will never listen to you because I do not trust you at all.
Thank you for your advice.

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,

I do not want to waste my time with you.
What for continue to attack me ?

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 17:17 | Report Abuse

I oredi tried to cease fire with u, but i cant stand when u just simply cover the oldman blindly

tksw

12,780 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy sifu, you not against buying Gadang meh? Gadang is Tin Kosong ma...no meh? now pivotal movement liao arr?

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

It is not to cover him, it is a true fact. I am the one designed this system for him and I told him to hire someone to take care of this reporting.
He listens to me, I do not like him to do thing illegal.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

I bot Gadang at 91.5, your client first bot at 88.5, that is one day later. His pivotal moment more accurate than me.

But, I have no doubt know what I am doing, . I have seen nothing to change my mind.

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy,

Please do not waste time, I will never listen to you because I do not trust you at all.
Thank you for your advice.

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:28 | Report Abuse

After this system is designed, he still do not want to follow, that is nothing much I can do.
I can help him to some extend only, I know that I have done my best to care for him.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

OTB...no worries, there are other people reading.

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo !!! Your body was given by your parents , don't bet your body
Without asking your parents and apa lagi stupidly leave it
To God that never seen before .
Go back and ask your parents first la

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-12-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

Honestly, I made money from OTB's earlier recomendation of Gdg sometime ago. Again, he recomended the same, I shall go big now

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

Maybe change a bit, break our left or right middle finger instead of our leg in accident?

I also scare...lol

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

Your father mother allow you to bet middle finger ??
And stupidly for nothing ????

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 17:40 | Report Abuse

Or shall I suggest something else, like food poisoning till laosai for 1 week?

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

u guys are really funny, swearing here and there, and bargain it somemore...god also beh tahan liao....break finger nail lor...

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyo man ! your government always tell you tak bolih makan suit
Tak bolih ini , tak bolih itu , must be honest to the public
????? In this world what is lies ???
What is truth ??? Don't be so 天真啦!
你是在折磨自己啦
你的 GOD 保佑你咯

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

Tak bolih makan kopi duit

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

A clever investor will not want to exceed 5% of holding.
You want to play poker game, you do not need to open your card.
Why want to buy > 5% ?
Make extra money to him is meaningless, I just cannot understand. I had told him many times, hope he can remember my advice.

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 17:53 | Report Abuse

Middle finger although is small but it also given by parents
You can't decide .
Go bankruptcy n go to hell is your own suffering ,
You can decide .

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

In life everyday we have to face the truth .....
Salesman sell you a car
House agent sell you a house
Fish market dealer sell you a fish
Old auntie sell you a bunch of Kang kong ........etc

Are they all telling the truth ??????

That's no such thing as lies in this world la
That's only have stupid idiot complaint about lies la

cheated

977 posts

Posted by cheated > 2016-12-17 17:58 | Report Abuse

KYY said before Golden Rule(company must report higher profit than last qtr) must be followed when chased stocks. Why again he is lying here?

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 18:00 | Report Abuse

When young man talking to first girl friend
How to tell its lies or truth ???

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

Your government also tell every Malaysian must be
Honest and tidak bolih makan kopi duit kan
Why we are still stay here as Malaysia ???

Don't torture yourself to complaint others are not telling
Truth lah man

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 18:04 | Report Abuse

Susah lo Lu kalau your expectation is like this
Your life will not easy n your GoD also tak bolih tolong
Lu la. Ah meh !!!!!

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

Aiya !!! Don't challenge with all this nonsense la

In our life challenge how to be more succefull n make
More $$$$$$$

You didn't see that is so many successful Dato in
Malaysia meh . Challenge how to be Dato is more meaningful
Lah

Public can see your photo in news paper

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

It's more realistic man

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

since we all know kyy well, don't let him affect our emotion. today is Saturday, let's enjoy the weekend with family.

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 18:17 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-17 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hope one day, if I told lie unintentionally Charles T wont scold be to Heaven.
Cool bro... it's Sunday.

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 18:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo !! How come you give your back side to your GOD
Instead of flower or fruit ??
What type of GOD you are praying man ????
Can accept your back side ??? A meh............

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 18:21 | Report Abuse

Chill lah, make love no war..cease fire...I also scare later both of us admitted into the same ward for food poisoning...who knows leh

Posted by Liilly Ong > 2016-12-17 18:23 | Report Abuse

You are all adults but chatting small kids. Let's HUAT together, got lots of money to make here!

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 18:23 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-17 18:25 | Report Abuse

OTB sir we believe u are the gentleman .
Be cool .

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-17 18:25 | Report Abuse

Ans : I accept the challenge here. I repeat the same thing here.
I bought 13 million share of Gamuda-WE for him., 3.5 million I bought it at 0.63 (0.38+0.25), the balance bought at < 1.10.

What is this 0.38+ 0.25??

Bought WR at 0.38 n subscribe it with 0.25?

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 18:25 | Report Abuse

Yes. you are right.

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 18:26 | Report Abuse

Nah ..... that's the way how to live happily in life
Make love no war , make more $$$$ to be Dato
Who care what is truth or not truth
No lies in our life man

真真假假 !假假真真 !

那才是真正的快乐人生

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-17 18:29 | Report Abuse

Both gentleman has contributed values in i3.
You are our respectful sifus.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

Haha as i expected this KYY will write another article talk about Gadang soon. Maybe he is rich and make alot of money in share but his words is not trustworth anymore. Do your homework before you. Cheers!

Ah Koon:
I have started 10 days ago buying Gadang at 88.5 sen and hope to gain 43.5 sen which is 43.5 divided 88.5 = 49% profit. As you know, Gadang started to drop when it announced its 1st quarter reduced profit of 6.5 sen eps on 27th Oct and most investors are expecting a better result for the 2nd quarter which will be announced before the end of January 2017. I expect Gadang price will continue to go up until it announces its 2nd quarter result.

The last closing price on 16th Dec was 98 sen, a gain of 9.5 sens, a gain of 11% in 10 days.

I have to decide when I should start selling to make profit. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/111907.jsp

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 20:15 |

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2016-12-17 22:11 | Report Abuse

In share market, never trust anyone, all got own agenda.
Snake and crocodile around, pretend help people only.

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 22:45 | Report Abuse

dont ever blame other not tell truth and want to con you, shame la......
in life, those who kena con are those who so stupid & not so smart n very greedy types
If you are so stupid & not so smart and some more very greedy then you deserve to be eaten
in this world la.
ask yourself how many times you are not telling the truth for the past including to your wife or husband ????

And normally poor coward would like to blamed those rich n succesful Dfaato Dato because of their
own failure , pity this type of poor coward la

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-17 23:17 | Report Abuse

is time for you to learn how not to be so stupid & how not to be not so smart
Most important dont blamed others because of your poor
Like Alibaba jack ma told the young generation that he himself use to blamed bill gate when he is young but now think back it is so stupid n not so smart .
keep blaming people will not make you rich , infact blaming others will make you more poorer in the rest of your life ...........
i really pity those who like to blamed others because of himself not so smart & so stupid