GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.47%)

0.34 - 0.35

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 12 hours ago

11,482 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-17 23:59 |

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-18 00:04 |

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-18 00:05 |

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-18 08:37 | Report Abuse

人的一生 。不招人忌是庸才!

gcyeong

22 posts

Posted by gcyeong > 2016-12-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

im follow OTB msg a lot. i trust on his view and very appreciate. to sosmart...u kuching kurup...go fly kite

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-12-18 13:10 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb hold .cheers (^o^)

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 14:49 | Report Abuse

otb is a gentleman

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

I do not like OTB fake thanks yous
I think no thank you better than fake thank you.

pisanggoreng > Dec 18, 2016 02:49 PM | Report Abuse

otb is a gentleman

hagar

81 posts

Posted by hagar > 2016-12-18 15:35 | Report Abuse

I dont think OTB is a con man. More likely KYY is. Yesterday KYY posted on his blog saying that he is buying Gadang at 81 sen since Dec 8. On Dec 12 he posted on his blog condemning this stock n asking investors to sell. He is collecting n you are selling. Now who is lying here

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 15:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Dec 18, 2016 03:17 PM | Report Abuse

I do not like OTB fake thanks yous
I think no thank you better than fake thank you.

but I like , i feel very warm in the heart when I read the "thank you"

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

genuine thank you is called gratitude

fake thank yous are irritating.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 15:48 | Report Abuse

beware, killers with a smile
die already still don't know why

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

you know what to do , know what you are doing now, not follow blindly , then a smile is just a sign of goodwill, why bother so much genuine or fake. it can't do any harm to you
be simple and positive in what you see and hear, then you will smile too. when you have a light heart , your wisdom grows and more wealth will come

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2016-12-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

LOL... must give kyy a big like. since it's fact that small fish cannot win big shark no matter how. Why still want to be so stubborn to kill big shark?? we are here to earn big money, let be with friend wit big shark, and follow his path go the golden island... let follow the trend buy call now and sell before report release, ETD before CNY to have big angpow...! Cheers.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:05 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy,

it is not easy to work for KYY
KC and OTB are good example
just provide the best advice for him, do the best for him , he is old already , can't think well,
see the way he buy , sell , then buy Gadang, you should know his money is not that easy to earn

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-18 16:06 |

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:11 | Report Abuse

I am very grateful to KYY, if not because of his involvement in gadang, many of us, will not be able to sell some of holding above our target so fast. I still have 60% , but it is zero cost now + some profit in the pocket
I believe sifu cold is still a substantial holder of gadang and also as happy as me now .

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

You think I work for KYY? lol

no I don't.

but I think his critics underestimates the guy.

I think KYY is a very good investor / trader.

pisanggoreng > Dec 18, 2016 04:05 PM | Report Abuse

stockmanmy,

it is not easy to work for KYY

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

sosmart,

you are a very smart man
smart man will never scold another person a con if he is not kena con
tell yourself, nobody can con me , I am smart

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-12-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

RM3.30
KYY asks you to buy, you must sell.

RM2.50
KYY asks you to sell, you must buy.

After split, RM0.90
KYY asks you to sell, you must buy,

After split, RM0.98
KYY asks you to buy, then you must .................

ha ha ha ha ha

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

I believe that,
with you skills and knowledge , you need not have to work for KYY
you can make a lot of money to live the way you want , why depend on others , right ?

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2016-12-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

may i know why only KKY playing around, where is another big player cold eyes sifu? =)

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

OTB is gentleman
a very stressed man
KYY had made him looks like a con man
he is very pitiful

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-12-18 16:20 | Report Abuse

Goldenblue's golden rules:
KYY asks you to buy,
then you must sell.
KYY asks you to sell,
then you must buy.
After implementing this golden rules,
I have been making a lot of money
in the share market.
Ha ha ha ha ha

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 16:23 | Report Abuse

KYY does not intentionally misleads anyone.

But , he is decisive, he is fast , and can change his mind fast and he bets big.

You can take that as truism.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 16:24 | Report Abuse

I tell you already I don't work for KYY...and no such intention

I don't work for anybody for well over 20 years already.

by pisanggoreng > Dec 18, 2016 04:18 PM | Report Abuse

I believe that,

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-12-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

Take it easy, & don't be so stress.
Big ang paus are at the corners.
Happy new year.....

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:26 | Report Abuse

simple man

KYY very playful, when one gets old ,one turns more childlike , more playful

cold-eye not old enough, not so playful

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

golden boy

that is a misrepresentation.
but never mind.....
you should read his writings for what it is......and use in in some other occasions......

your timing can be screwed up if you follow blind blind.

y Goldenblue > Dec 18, 2016 04:17 PM | Report Abuse

RM3.30
KYY asks you to buy, you must sell.

RM2.50
KYY asks you to sell, you must buy.

After split, RM0.90
KYY asks you to sell, you must buy,

After split, RM0.98
KYY asks you to buy, then you must .................

ha ha ha ha ha

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:30 | Report Abuse

that is why i said it is not easy to work for KYY
he is too fast to make and change his decision, worst still he can move the market. if you work for him , then you should be prepare to be called a con man some day if not now

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2016-12-18 16:31 | Report Abuse

bye guys,
very nice to talk to you

Simple man

902 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2016-12-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng

Haha.. okok.. it's syndrome of lonely.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

pisanggoreng,

You think that OTB is not skillfull & knowledgeable
enough? Because he is still working for KYY.

Posted by pisanggoreng > Dec 18, 2016 04:18 PM | Report Abuse

I believe that,
with you skills and knowledge , you need not have to work for KYY
you can make a lot of money to live the way you want , why depend on others , right ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 16:51 | Report Abuse

amazing how people jump to conclusions.....like that OTB thinks I am after his job.
I have no such intention, no such desire I don't want additional stress in my life.

I post to pass time, some times when I am interested, feel like it, I write articles.

14,892 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-12-18 17:10 | Report Abuse

Then y u plp the oldman everyday?

Posted by ganhunghung > 2016-12-18 17:23 | Report Abuse

Orang Tua selalu cakap : Biasa Tong kosong sangat bising pumya !!!!
Cakap ini cakap itu, marah sini marah sana .......
Orang kaya pun tak bolih, Orang main sikit pun tak bolih
Cici sini caca sana
Shiok sendiri sahaja......
Kesian Orang macam ini........Ampun lah

K.H

293 posts

Posted by K.H > 2016-12-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

:)

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-12-18 17:57 | Report Abuse

i am very concern with KYY return to Gadang. Let's prepare for roller coaster again. And pray hard hard Gadang deliver fantastic result

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 18:07 | Report Abuse

I find the subject fascinating.

CharlesT > Dec 18, 2016 05:10 PM | Report Abuse

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

hi Mr.OTB. If you can share a bit on your stretegy.
I remembered you ever posted in i3investor your stock selection strategy ( i can't remember when you posted it).
1) TA
2) FA
3) sector
4) market
Do you still base on this strategy to select the stock, like Gadang?

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-12-18 18:34 | Report Abuse

Holland FA

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-18 19:08 | Report Abuse

Haha

stockmanmy I find the subject fascinating.

CharlesT > Dec 18, 2016 05:10 PM | Report Abuse

18/12/2016 18:07

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-18 19:13 | Report Abuse

sc

OTB is a successful and hardworking remisier.

don't treat him like a God. His head too big already.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-18 19:16 | Report Abuse

@Goldenblue bro i dont think he give a buy call yet. He just giving you a hint he has bought back so we all should buy more, when he come out a article again" Dare you to buy more Gadang", that is the time you should start selling. I feel good for Gadang tomorrow haha

kglim

143 posts

Posted by kglim > 2016-12-18 20:32 | Report Abuse

Old man got say already in the blog meh?

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2016-12-18 20:56 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy,

I did not treat OTB like a god. I treat him as experienced investor/trader, just like I treat the rest, the same way, including you. If you want to share your knowledge/experience. You are most welcomed.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-12-18 22:08 |

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-18 22:58 |

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-18 23:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2016-12-18 23:11 | Report Abuse

This time KYY difficult to justify loh....!!
From the day he says sell....to the point he had accumulate quietly, and says buy... there is nothing fundamental had change at gadang mah...!!

How can he shout sell, then quietly buy & accumulate...then shout buy after accumulated enough leh ??