The good news is 1.88 will be breached.1.90 will be breached and beyond 2.00. Higher than before. RCECAP faithfuls's pocket will be fuller than before. Ha, ha, ha. The coming good times ahead begins today. Malaysia 1st Q growth @ 5.6% is excellent impetus for a strong rally.
Bad debt is inevitable in any money-lending business. However, prudent lower management cost, bigger loan volume, efficient loan quality control and higher fee income can offset minor loan impairments.
Signal is given by the CEO... He acquired 400k of shares through exercising ESOS at price 1.3 per share in April 2017. He has not disposed the shares until now. If he doesn't has any confidence in the company financial results, he would not have exercised the ESOS. Why not wait until lackluster QR announcement and exercise at cheaper price later so as to pay lesser personal income tax. Bear in mind, the company would include the difference between the market price at date of exercise and Exercise Price in his EA at the end of the year.
if drop I will buy because I know the next quarter will definitely be better than this coming qr. in other words: this coming qr good, next will be even better.
abangadik. You skill is better...you can see deep inside the business of a company. Don't pretend la....There are many teachers here sharing good information like KC, OTB, Icon, Probability, Moneysifu, Gaininvestor, bones....
I didn't pretend..My skill to look deep inside is a work hazard..hahaha, work in corporate spy department too long...but my number skill not as good as you definitely.. :D
Up_down, got Guhai, Ezra and Kakashit that most people not notice..
There are main sifus in i3.....more than me and you mentioned....I feel small here cause I could be good at playing with figures. Not to forget stockraider, my sifu. He is playing higher level of ball game. wakaka.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ahhuat02
280 posts
Posted by ahhuat02 > 2017-05-21 21:00 | Report Abuse
the coming weeks will be some good news announced. stay tuned:)