LB ALUMINIUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBALUM (9326)

0.51 - 0.515

7 people like this.

5,085 comment(s). Last comment by Superb99 2 months ago

jyap

39 posts

Posted by jyap > 2014-07-24 16:55 | Report Abuse

Up trend is there, the game is hold by key players.

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2014-07-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

qwerty u should cut ur skpres then

motomoto

670 posts

Posted by motomoto > 2014-07-24 17:01 | Report Abuse

are u not reading qwerty? u should cut SKPRES

AbbyLOO

222 posts

Posted by AbbyLOO > 2014-07-24 17:40 | Report Abuse

qwerty some thoughts pls for Arank before you rest for the day?

Posted by weikang201 > 2014-07-24 17:54 | Report Abuse

Good news coming? Special dividend?

madhas

80 posts

Posted by madhas > 2014-07-24 18:14 | Report Abuse

FRB now bottom can enter?

AbbyLOO

222 posts

Posted by AbbyLOO > 2014-07-24 18:25 | Report Abuse

hi qwerty... want to pau lei wei si.. can ah? where to start? how to analysis/find a potential counter.. in order to learn i copy all your post to read and digest. very hard to follow from here. TIA & have a lovely evening!

Posted by tonylim > 2014-07-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

Good write and good read
I see you have cleared pmetal

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-24 22:49 | Report Abuse

to dream big and win big analyze IFCAM ,,,,,,,,,,,,100 pct gain in a mth and the warrants almost 300 pct .....ALL will learn how n why big spikes can be acheived.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-24 23:19 | Report Abuse

0023 --IFCAMSC GST stk

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-07-25 00:13 | Report Abuse

Dear qwerty
Besides the indicators you recommended, which others are useful also?
My friend only use MA, RSI and DMI.
Still cannot figure out which indicators suits me.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-25 08:00 | Report Abuse

Mr Q....Below analysis is for IFCAM OR LB ??

Oh my, Oh my, did not scan through or notice this counter earlier on. From the real time chart indicators, I can see that the daily chart is nearly at its peak similar to PMETAL, but all the other indicators has been press down to a low level. This tells me that there is a last chance for it to shoot up higher tomorrow for 1 to 11/2 days surge before coming down the way it is per Pmetal chart pattern. After that it will hibernate until all the chart indicators are cooled to near 0 deg C. taking the daily trend chart as a major direction guide. iday price movement only create a tick. Right now its at the peak, so imagine how many ticks it would need to bring it down.

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-07-25 08:46 | Report Abuse

qwerty wht price range possible to add more today?

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-07-25 08:57 | Report Abuse

I mainly learn the indicators here:
http://www.babypips.com/school

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-07-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

dang....so fast couldn't grab at 0.77

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-07-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

thanks qwerty.... wht is the tp for lbalum today

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-07-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning every one, may i know which broker normally pick? I know that diff broker diff charging..after i open an account, then just can see the real time chart? Qwerty, likessss for u...learn much from ur post. Just started to learn this field. Not really understand all the comments, but will try my best. ^-^..

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-07-25 10:15 | Report Abuse

^0^ , i will open an account today. Tq ...!!! Learn to success.....gambateh

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-07-25 10:35 | Report Abuse

i willing to learn from basic, any class suitable for me to attend?

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-07-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

Learn to trade in share market, hoe to view chart....etc

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-07-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

I saw the real time chart once before, more than 10years ago...my knowledge in share market...1-2%..maybe. unit trust , i learned already, now is share market.

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-07-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

Oh, thx.. that is what i want. My capital not much, not over rm2000. So don worry..

LokLok

82 posts

Posted by LokLok > 2014-07-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

^0^...tqtq! I open account first, want to figure out what u all said , will not invest so soon!! cause i haven see the real chart. now only can get info from bursa web...not latest, no complete info.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-07-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

BJFOOD-WA about 60% gain in two days.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-07-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

Maybe should put aside an amount of capital for such surprise opportunities.

AbbyLOO

222 posts

Posted by AbbyLOO > 2014-07-25 13:52 | Report Abuse

TQ qwerty :) entring mulpha today..just enter to Q at 0.515

ecwh

117 posts

Posted by ecwh > 2014-07-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

stucked at 0.77

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-07-25 15:45 | Report Abuse

Nice.... Will destini follow the same pattern?

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-07-25 15:50 | Report Abuse

qwerty... think arank can take out year high 0.71 ?

ecwh

117 posts

Posted by ecwh > 2014-07-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

after raya, got ang pow collect summore ^^

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-07-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks qwerty...

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-07-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

qwerty thank u... awful long wait for it to break 0.69 so bloody stubborn....

ecwh

117 posts

Posted by ecwh > 2014-07-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

touch 0.765

ecwh

117 posts

Posted by ecwh > 2014-07-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

collect on weakness

Posted by Choon ハンター > 2014-07-25 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hi qwerty...mind to analys asiapac movement for me ? Please =D

Posted by Choon ハンター > 2014-07-25 18:21 | Report Abuse

hahahah looks good....Thanks =DD

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-26 00:29 | Report Abuse

Asiapac...no need analysis one. Buy hold and it will be 2x ....its a slow counter

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-26 00:38 | Report Abuse

but recent profit margins are excellent. They didtate the ceiling.Now, very slow space. I hope to see a breakout of 32 cts like Qwerty forecasted ...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-26 04:50 | Report Abuse

Wed green ------ up how many cts ? strong surge or so so ??

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

Mr Q says, LB will surge next week base on TA but on naked eye, this share will trade below 80 cts......I want Mr Q to be correct......Selamat Hari Raya to all Muslims and Happy holidays !

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-07-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

Bro qwety...if u can share with me...i berlanja you free flow dim sum everyday...no need to sakit hati everyday here..

tonywong8

475 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-07-26 15:44 | Report Abuse

If Mr Q can be correct, he will be better than Warren Buffet and next richest man in the world. What he want is to educate us to know better about share analysis. Qwerty, I like your analysis even though, I sold my Pmetal a bit early. But I have learned a lot from you last few days about technical analysis. Thank you for your sharing.

tonywong8

475 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-07-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

Qwerty, hope you can continue your information sharing with us. I have learnt from you last few days and feel that my investment strategy is more maturing. Thank a lot Qwerty.

tonywong8

475 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-07-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

Qwerty, I keep track of what your write and guess that with present share market sentiment, you must have made tons of money lately. My view is that you know when to enter and out of share, even though you may be wrong, but less chances. These has made you the winner of the game. Thank a lot for sharing of information.

tonywong8

475 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-07-27 06:19 | Report Abuse

Qwerty, a bit sad to see you withdrew your write out. I hope you still can share with us. Personally I am not yet in LB cos I am fundamental player, I don't know much about the company. I knew that with present market sentiment, no so much depend on fundamental but more better on technical analysis.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

Mr Q , My sincere apologies if i used a stonger word . My point of view is that its likely it will trade below 80 cts base on its trend but yr TA sugguests a upside break thru. I want yr TA analysis to be correct. That is what i meant . Fully understood that some times TA can go hay wire due to sudden selling or buying due to various reason. Please continue with yr writting, many people enjoy it including myself. Again, my apologies if my choice of words did create any uneasiness to u.It wasnt my intent . Selamat Hari Raya dan maaf batin .....Happy Hols to all ....

Posted by Gokula Krishnan > 2014-07-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

what puzzles me is, if they are doing so well, why the F is the director disposing of continuously untill becoming a non substantial stakeholder?

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2014-07-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

Trailing the price of Aluminium .

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

tactics...director sell to their own people outside. Push counter price up, company buy back....Ppl outside profit n share with director......this is a good share but they are slow

ecwh

117 posts

Posted by ecwh > 2014-07-30 09:30 | Report Abuse

what now. sideways ?