LB ALUMINIUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBALUM (9326)

0.49 - 0.505

7 people like this.

5,085 comment(s). Last comment by Superb99 1 month ago

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-08-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

qwerty: one question what your tp for this LBALUM?tq

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

The term correction is just a word being used in the market place. The myth is that the price toggling up and down is moving all the chart indicators timing. when d indicators are high up, the need to press down d price. So if you can see what I view from my angle, you will also conclude that correction is meant to bring down the chart indicators, and thats all about it.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

aikwais ,bonia will keep moving up, do not sell now

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-08-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

qwerty:where u learn to analysis a chart?

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-08-18 11:26 | Report Abuse

qwerty, let's meet up and discuss how to see it from your angle. :)

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

It is very very important for each investor to know for one self what we want. Only from this fundamental answer can we as an individual plan ur investment. This is crucial.

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-08-18 11:28 | Report Abuse

bought IFCAMSC 24.5c with 50,000 shares (second day low)
bought LBALUM 84.5c with 13,000 shares (second day low)

not necessary to follow me , for your info only

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:31 | Report Abuse

each transaction has a meaning to the movement. sometimes we can see a silgle board lot being transacted, this is solely to program the chart.

Posted by 3alternatives > 2014-08-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

sifu qwerty keeps giving tips here!!
ONE key criteria to become a successful investor: PATIENT

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-08-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

temporary resistance at 86.5c, maybe later can break

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:40 | Report Abuse

hi 3alternatives, patient alone is just a small portion of my investment strategy. we need to be decisive with our investment to be always in the winner position. Again the answer lies with each investor risk appetite.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

my other current holding investment are: IDEAL, SUMATEC, ZELAN, IFCA msc.

chickmonk

991 posts

Posted by chickmonk > 2014-08-18 11:45 | Report Abuse

after lunch...going to rally again!!

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

when i see my investment is not fruitful, ie. price not moving per my expectation, i will sell it within the same day, sometimes within hours.
I am a super aggressive type. I don't hv patient to wait. I don't keep sleeping stock in my portfolio.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

for the majority, it is good to hold those stocks with good trending chart pattern. Hold it and let the profit run.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 11:55 | Report Abuse

from the convo so far in LB, i notice that those who invested in other counters are quite knowledgeable in their stock pick. to further enhance ur entry skill, one must use the chart to help you.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-08-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

qwerty, based on your holdings you seems have high risk appetite.
I do have holding power but I don't like sleeping stocks either.
Previous bad experiences, sold the stocks and the price keep moving up.
Still learning the TA.

Fosterrrr

94 posts

Posted by Fosterrrr > 2014-08-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

Qwerty pls stop all ur nonsense and keep deleting ur comments. Your skpres is sleeping well done :)

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-08-18 11:59 | Report Abuse

" Posted by qwerty > Aug 18, 2014 11:41 AM | Report Abuse

my other current holding investment are: IDEAL, SUMATEC, ZELAN, IFCA msc"

IFCA u bought what price?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

.235/.24

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-08-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

"Posted by qwerty > Aug 18, 2014 12:00 PM | Report Abuse

.235/.24"

must be last week beli punya

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

SKP res page investor hv no manners, so i already said earlier i will not comment there.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

i will not comment on skp res here too. i will keep all to myself, not self fish but investor don't know how to treasure info.

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-08-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

Mr.Q...no worry...dnt care what other say...many here has learned fr u.

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2014-08-18 12:05 | Report Abuse

qwerty , every forum also got these type of people. i encounter a lot, i will just laugh at them, as i gain profit , they gain nothing.

Fosterrrr

94 posts

Posted by Fosterrrr > 2014-08-18 12:09 | Report Abuse

What a joke keep deleting comments .. Chart beautiful etc but keep deleting comments to hide?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

LB is moving nicely. best to keep it for longer term.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-08-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah, lots of sour grapers. Why let them affect your day?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

d SKP res commenter has not spoken b4 when i did the write up there. likely he has lost some info that i posted that made him mad for deleting it. no hard feelings..its becoz of others that i delete the info.

chickmonk

991 posts

Posted by chickmonk > 2014-08-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

LB going to follow PMB....reversal

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-08-18 12:21 | Report Abuse

Qwerty,

I m ur silent reader. I will support whatever good job in this forum. You and me recommended this LBALUM at the same day. Both of us also read it through FA and market development. How ppls buy sell earn loss I would say is Secondary.

no matter how ppls commented u for others counter. I must say I give u my fullest support on ur good sharing.

when needed I will back u up.

happy trading!

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 12:25 | Report Abuse

thank you duitkwspkita

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-08-18 12:27 | Report Abuse

Feel free to request help.

Johnny cash. Yong888 and I myself will back u up regardless of any scopes analysis.

we are here for ONLY ONE same mission: is to help.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-08-18 12:41 | Report Abuse

Why retrace ? Supposed to hp

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-08-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

Up up

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 12:44 | Report Abuse

when d indicators is too high up (overheated) it must come down to bring it lower before turning higher.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-08-18 13:01 | Report Abuse

Cant deploy Ideal method ? After noon another push

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 13:04 | Report Abuse

hi FX Lee , IFCA close at 27sen with 1 board lot. If you check with the stock chart on last friday's closing candle stick, it flag a '+' symbol.
This sign denote a reversal. A double '+' confirms a reversal. If the '+' appears after significant price surge, it is likely to come down. so this's the time to sell. must also consult with chart indicators to ensure that the signal is valid.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 13:06 | Report Abuse

If you take a look into IDEAL chart, on 3rd. and 4th. Jun, it flag out a double '+', '+' meaning confirmed reversal after a substantial downtrend.

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-08-18 13:07 | Report Abuse

Wonder why this forum cannot post picture at comment. That would be easier to understand.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 13:10 | Report Abuse

hi AbbyLOO, Handel is ok now.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

hi char1234, each stock has its own chart pattern. and from there it will dictate the price movement. normally price shooting out too steeply after a breakout pattern cannot continue to move up the following day. all in all the stock chart pattern is the commanding factor to determine how d price travel.

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-08-18 13:38 | Report Abuse

after today maybe tomorrow wii up again qwert?tq

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

hi manutdchampion, yes LB will go up in normal market condition.
nothing seen to stop it from going up after the indicators has cooled down.

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-08-18 13:58 | Report Abuse

thank you

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 14:01 | Report Abuse

Hi uchitech008, VS lightly to breakout 2.22 again. You chose a very good stock in ur portfolio. looking and tracking at Mulpha, it looks bullish with up trending pattern.

Posted by moneyfacez > 2014-08-18 14:04 | Report Abuse

qwerty: what about other aluminium stocks.. they are on the rise as well.. do u recommend to buy those stocks? thanks!

Posted by manutdchampion > 2014-08-18 14:05 | Report Abuse

can in now mulpha?qwerty u hold how many lots?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 14:10 | Report Abuse

more than 100

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-08-18 14:14 | Report Abuse

hi moneyfacez, arank looks good, fundamental and technical.
PMBTech's chart is superb... very aggressive. shd be ok to buy and hold since it recently broke out.