LB ALUMINIUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): LBALUM (9326)

0.49 - 0.505

7 people like this.

5,085 comment(s). Last comment by Superb99 1 month ago

cftt

44 posts

Posted by cftt > 2014-09-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

只会一个招式, 就不算工夫。股市千变万化, 那有天天一样。绝对没有一样的版本。

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 11:44 | Report Abuse

Hi pisangkuat and cftt, can ask you both about Glotec? Do you have inside information or what you though of Glotec? I heard many people say Glotec is good, but it keep losing money business. Do you think can go in it?

cftt

44 posts

Posted by cftt > 2014-09-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Stock market is a glambing market. Is a cotrolling market. Time will proof to yours chart & information, which is more important. That is d reason why sinicate always is d winner coz they use d create a bullish chart to pull yours in & withdraw themself for d counter. Chinese got a word 聪明反被聪明误。

cftt

44 posts

Posted by cftt > 2014-09-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

Sorry. No info on glotec.

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

I got same thought with cftt.... I really feel that chart is created by those big players de....

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 11:57 | Report Abuse

My cust..mostly fr power and oil and gas bisnes...say globtec is a new company set up to go into thermal power bisnes and later mature of as another IPP. Their target is indon, viet but recently they announce get a plant in perak to start off..thermal market like any other pp is high in initial start off as the turbine equipment cost hell alot of money...and recently with indon market still very volatile for foreign investor...there will be some challenge...i see globtec is ok..for long term...like spac ctr as it a new venture to go in...part power and part oil& gas...in thermal energy. Initial break in price soar to rm 1 is because it a new things...and the market very excited abt it. But once dwn dwn...it slow like in current situation nw...just like spac-hibi, sona, cliq....50-50 investment. Until globtec announce further investment bisnes QA in indon or viet...it will hibernate unless ppl want to goreng like sumatec and pdz...dnt forget globtec still a penny stock like suma, sersol, pdz, marko and ..easy target to goreng...without fundamental.tht my view.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

hi pisangkuat...globtec or GLOTEC?

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

Hi pisangkuat, do you think they will goreng glotec? based on your own thinking..do you think they will choose glotec because so many O&G in market, glotec might not their choice..

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 14:14 | Report Abuse

I think PMetal drop so much will affect all Aluminium type business drop too. PMetal is dragon head ...so head drop tail also will follow....am i correct?

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 14:32 | Report Abuse

Sama lah....type error saja globtec or glotec...

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 14:35 | Report Abuse

They already goreng first round.from 0.06.....nw hv to wait...first....so need some news like further QA or some well know conpany or boss want to buy in to hv boaster....if not u goreng also ppl wont believe...like pdz last time used RT name and scomi Es used quek name...see glotec want to spread what rumour lor.

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 14:43 | Report Abuse

pisangkuat, you are really knowledgement ... I 100% support you...

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

And beware those name...RT, CMY, TSHS, Quek, PP, TKH, RK...all shark favorite name as rumour to trick ppl into buying to goreng penny stock...they knw normally investor see these name they hv orgasm...even no fundamental...so can throw those fundamental book regard to PE lah, EPS lah to boil soup...graph also not apply here...apply only when in bull or bear run.

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

These Name really need to write down. Sometime will forgot. This is the first time i heard this quite surprise....but also a good learning Today.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

goInvest: here is a tip for you for you to recover all your losses......1) don't cut loss your pmetal and lbalum but keep until it rise again...reason being a) the general market and gobal economy growth may still get better till the end of 2015...except for terrorism incident like 911..but unlikely for now...ISIS? not even close to OSAMA! So, cut loss means your money is gone, re-enter into another counter you may be caught again...so..keep it and believe that Syndicate will not offload all their share holding as for now...but will always collect at cheap and plan for next play UP... 2) if you still have bullet (cash), prepare yourself and enter SANICHI mother share at prices between 0.11-0.125, buy as much as you can ( I'm holding 2,000,000 shares at the averaqge of 0.115...like MARA did.). you will have huge profit within the next 5 months~TP 0.30-0.35.....these are little advice I can give to help you!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Patience and holding power will determine who is the final WINNER! NOT chart analysis!

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

Hi peacemaker, i don't know SANICHI but i trust you without second thought. I will start saving money and keep buying SANICHI.
Thanks.

Ricky Wong

114 posts

Posted by Ricky Wong > 2014-09-25 16:02 | Report Abuse

peacemaker, it seems like a great 1~! but is the company secure? what sanichi in biz of?

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

I like to trust PELABURAN MARA BHD (because they are managing malaysian citizens money)...I rather let all investment experts in MARA to do their studies and analysis...for me...it's simple as .....throw away your chart....throw away your analysis....forget about all sort of news....MOST IMPORTANTLY...MARA JUMP, YOU JUMP....MARA STAY, YOU STAY....MARA RUN, YOU RUN!!!! latest update: MARA STAY with 80,000,000 shares at cost RM 0.115 (announced figure) + more shares bought through their investment arms which they don't need to announce! For me...this fact is good enough for me to invest and to guide my future action!!

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

Ini baru brother...we need more ppl lie u bro peace maker...not singa- lingam.

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

hi pisangkuat, i agree with peacemaker, sanichi can go in. His MARA theory is correct and reasonable to me too.

EmilySmei

Posted by EmilySmei > 2014-09-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

I am in the sanichi boat.... :)

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

I also in sanichi boat when other go and play pdz...

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

I am not good in investing...But i will go in SANICHI too. If not mistaken, i believe its price will drop a bit after right come out on 1/10. Do you think buy after right is better or buy before right out?

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 16:50 | Report Abuse

No diff bro...coz only cost 10 cts plus each share...

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 16:52 | Report Abuse

Ok and Thanks.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-25 16:56 | Report Abuse

GoInvest: there is no answer from any of us here to your question....the fact is...as long as you buy it at the price as close as possible to MARA's cost which is (with the rights and warrant they got)~RM 0.10-0.115, then you are quite safe! anyway, it will not be so ideal for us because we always move 1-2 step later then MARA...therefore...anything below 0.15 is consider safe....because MARA investment policy is aiming at 100-150% of profit returns for penny stock counter...they call it to be the substantial shareholder of Sanichi and to develope it and bring the value of the company UP by 2-fold. So far, this philosopy of the new CEO had been seen in PDZ, which they move the price from RM 0.18 to RM 0.42 at high!

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

Oic...Ok...Understand...

pumas

89 posts

Posted by pumas > 2014-09-25 18:51 | Report Abuse

seriously nobody is talking about LBALUM here? its like this is an open forum where people can talk about anything except LBALUM

Ricky Wong

114 posts

Posted by Ricky Wong > 2014-09-25 19:23 | Report Abuse

LB trending r still a buy time~! BUY~! & HOLD~!

Ricky Wong

114 posts

Posted by Ricky Wong > 2014-09-25 19:26 | Report Abuse

Sanichi may b was a good counter, but let me focus on LB 1st~! M ady earned now, wanna earn more! Its good timing for those who havent buy LB, buy it now~!

Posted by Han Shao > 2014-09-25 19:49 | Report Abuse

The chart look good already .....is a time to buy already.....

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-25 20:36 | Report Abuse

next play will see lbalum hit 0.90, IF it holds firm between 0.77-0.785. If next few days volume increase significantly with price dropping below 0.77....it could be a sign syndicate offload their holdings big time!! Hope this does not happen...and Lbalum will still intact with upwards trend.

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-25 23:58 | Report Abuse

am I going to sell my LBalum if bad sign appear? NO. I won't cut loss. I will hold and wait for it's turn again in future...may it be 1 month, 1 year or 10 years!!! As long as the share is with me...the money is always mine...not gone!!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-26 00:13 | Report Abuse

cbteh: interesting....but all my funds have already been allocated for short-medium term investment in several counters....will still go through the article and see if it's worth investing....thanks and pls feed more of this sort of article..it helps anyway!

peacemaker

1,417 posts

Posted by peacemaker > 2014-09-26 00:19 | Report Abuse

DJIA down 221 points as of now...it falls further...tomorrow I rather go sight-seeing than monitoring the market....Just have peace and believe that it's always a brighter day after storm!! Cheers to all!!

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-26 06:31 | Report Abuse

No matter what...have faith...

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-09-26 07:30 | Report Abuse

Happy trading.

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

Dnt want to look at LB for a mth first...see also sakit hati...but not sakit jantung as what other bro nw suffer at p.metal ctr...many greedy guy there...warn them say u r the bad guy...now kena kaw kaw....

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

LBA can't hope much just wait it suddenly give you a surprise, as peacemaker said maybe 1 month, 1 year or 10 years. But i seriously no advice to buy this counter unless it's price really drop to very very attractive price...

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

drop again...hahahahaha.

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

Mr.Q recomendation....abric , mmsv....also free fall...so called pro chartist...hmmm....those buy abric at 0.73 and abv....same to lb...all kena con...by pro chartist

goInvest

1,292 posts

Posted by goInvest > 2014-09-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Mr.Q is good purpose to guide us (newbie), we shouldn't blame him. But as peacemaker said charts sometimes created by big sharks so pro chartist not mean won't lose. At least he not kena bitten seriously then ok already. 1 die better than 2 die... Don't worry la... Think positive...

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-26 10:16 | Report Abuse

P.metal...many ppl commit suicide...

aikwais

108 posts

Posted by aikwais > 2014-09-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

It's funny when I see people start to blame others on their own decisions.

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2014-09-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

yalah,. buy/sell own decisions mah, if lossing cannot blame people lah

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

Human is like tht mah...everyday ppl blame God also..blame other consider sudah ok what....if not believe....just go to genting and see how many ppl keep blaming God why they are not Uncle Lim son?...and barang naik confirm blame BN...tht not ppl decision what. Sgor change MB blame anwar and Sultan...also not ppl decision also mah...

tuantay

47 posts

Posted by tuantay > 2014-09-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

Pmetal collapse

tuantay

47 posts

Posted by tuantay > 2014-09-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

tonight someone will say already brought share in this collapse price