KESM INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KESM (9334)

-0.10 (1.59%)

6.10 - 6.30

7 people like this.

11,113 comment(s). Last comment by ivanlau 12 hours ago

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-10 20:48 | Report Abuse

i believe that dompeilee did not buy Kesm and Huaan at a very low price a long time ago. He did not write about Kesm and Huaan at that time. Plus he is a swing trader.
He cannot find a job for two years. He needs to get real

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-10 20:51 | Report Abuse

He started trading in 2017. How is it possible to buy Kesm and Huaan a long time ago? Haha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-10 21:07 | Report Abuse

dompeilee changes his claims very often, That's one of criminals' main features.

Blog: The role of luck in investing kcchongnz

Nov 10, 2018 05:00 PM | Report Abuse

Contrary to hstha's misinterpretations, I never claim to have a 100% success record - I have paper losses just like practically every professional fund manager in the world today, merely stating that I managed to find at least ONE stock(sometimes up to SIX in a day) to lock a paper profit on every single Bursa session since Jan 10th 2017.

But after my Huaan experience, I don't fear paper losses =)

Even my Daiman purchase @ 2.61 in '15 & SPB purchase @ 4.557 in '16 became profitable only by sheer luck...but I knew what I was buying into.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/dompeilee.jsp

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-10 21:09 | Report Abuse

dompeilee wrote:

(I can provide proof of every one of my 449 profitable sessions to anyone interested except that it's very cumbersome to copy my records,paste,repeat etc so I'll probably write my FIRST article showing the proof session by session as well as my thoughts & considerations before making the purchase & sales - there'll be many many many parts though, since there were so many trades!)

Don't trust this shit!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-10 21:14 | Report Abuse

dompeilee is jobless, He changes his claims often. He is a liar. He may be a criminal. Be aware.

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 08:00 | Report Abuse

Yup...the REAL con job is hstha...refuses to own & take responsibility for his fiasco in KESM =)

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 08:09 | Report Abuse

BTW, I have a quarter century of experience in the stockmarket as of 2018...how many of you have as much or more?

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 08:14 | Report Abuse

hstha i believe that dompeilee did not buy Kesm and Huaan at a very low price a long time ago. ...
10/11/2018 20:48

For those who never visited the Huaan thread, here is my proof of the last two parcels of purchases:

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-WAY1LOzRPAo/WabB6Y7mm8I/AAAAAAAAC_M/C578x2tfCUwAW5Q8tkOZQLRJohU3UgTHACLcBGAs/s1600/Huaanpurchase1.png

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-my8n6TMkGS0/WabB7znrYZI/AAAAAAAAC_Q/UWIBf_kx9M8p7MydK9BhbYobtgo_yr0agCLcBGAs/s1600/Huaanpurchase2.png

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 08:42 | Report Abuse

Bought a few hundred odd lots ka? Kikikiki. No need,to show la. No,one is interested

warren buntut

7,854 posts

Posted by warren buntut > 2018-11-11 08:43 | Report Abuse

should sink to 6-7 next wave

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 08:45 | Report Abuse

U pun sama,sama sorhead

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 08:46 | Report Abuse

Wats wrong bought at 15? Ppl rich, can loss tat kind of money?

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 09:04 | Report Abuse

Watever la.I oso can said I bought at 22. Kikimkkk

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 09:05 | Report Abuse

I oso said I made a lot of contra gain recently in this counter. Kikiki

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 09:09 | Report Abuse

No one,interested,u talk in nonsense. Wether I caught or not caught, it iup to your brlieve. The thing is I stil live hapily.

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

trulyinvest & hstha both champion liars...they are angry at other ppl's successes...that is the best proof of their failure...

warren buntut

7,854 posts

Posted by warren buntut > 2018-11-11 11:54 | Report Abuse

market will sink like mad start next week. beware. hold cash

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

Don't expect that the worst thing will happen. It will never happen. People have tendency to avoid the worst thing.

I informed you that the worst thing would l not happen before the Malaysian budget announcement.

During Greek government-debt and DRB-HICOM crises, i was very optimistic because I knew the worst thing would never happen.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

dompeilee, I saw you buying Kesm a long time ago, but how do we know you did not sell it a long time ago?? You a swing trader!!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

dompeilee, you have been struggling in life. You are very poor!
The amount you buy for each stock is like you are still a student, not a top trader!. How do you make a living???
---------------------------
-----------------
This very poor jobless person claims that he is a genius and a top trader. What a joke!! In 2016 he bought the amount of MYR 1374.11 for one stock He is broke!!

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-11-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

Rm9 kambing soon

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2018-11-11 12:48 | Report Abuse

Durian king: so what Tp will u buy kesm?

hstha said Rm 5, he is God kah, can predict will go to Rm 5?

kikikikiki

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 12:59 | Report Abuse

I have over six figures in cash in RM, HKD, USD, SGD & JPY. And my stock portfolio has paid or given me well into five figures in dividends so far in 2018...Debt free...no margin used so far.

Poor or not,depend on whether you compare to Lee Shin Cheng or the homelees man on the street or the patient in the mental hospital lor...like hstha lol

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

And I know for a fact that despite his 'millions' , KYY was forced by RHB Investment bank to sell down his holdings in Lion Ind in order to buy more Sendai in September...he only had a buying limit of less than rm 300k in RHB on that day.

WHAT POOR MONEY MANAGEMENT! LOL!!!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

dompeilee, don't show us your empty bag. You have bought the amount of MYR 1374.11 for one stock. I have never bought such a small amount. That's the way a poor man buys stocks.

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 13:22 | Report Abuse

Ya lor...we know you bought at least 100 lots at 15.00 & above and so are lo$ing $440k on paper just on THAT purchase at least LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 13:23 | Report Abuse

No wonder Musangking says u are in financial ICU lor =)

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 13:25 | Report Abuse

dompeilee , You may have a lot of fake Louis Vuitton bags, but you don't have any authentic Louis Vuitton bags. LOL

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 13:25 | Report Abuse

No I don't...I own real Hermes bags actually =)

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 13:30 | Report Abuse

C'mon.. if you are really not DISHONEST,stop avoiding the question everyone has been asking - How many lots at each price above $15 did you buy? Now is the time to show off how much $$$ you USED TO have..c'mon c'mon c'mon..WahAAHAHHA!!!

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

Stop shoyting la u sorhead dompeile... u just buy odd lots n show off the whole world. Wat a joke. Ppl bought rm22 so wat, ppl can aford the loss.. u blow ballon ka. Kikimkiki

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

Same theory, ppl drive s class, can aford the devalue, u just drive viva n shouting all around... kikikkki. Dun hv miror pls use water to c your idoit stipid face. Ok

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 13:40 | Report Abuse

I dun care kesm up or down to rm2, cos I hv zero shares in kesm. Oredi made some contra gain recently. Bye

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 13:45 | Report Abuse

U hv six figures,cash ka.,all in hell note right. U want nine figures? I can burn for,u. Kikikiki

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 16:59 | Report Abuse

trulyinvest = truly NUMBSKULL lol!!!

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-11-11 17:01 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett the multibillionaire gets sore about spending 50c more for a McDonald's meal..this fake "rich" trulyinvest not bothered about paper loss of >50% ...

Truly bring down the intelligence curve for the whole world WahahahaHAAAAA!!!!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

dompeilee, No top traders buy the amount of USD 300 - 400 for each stock. Haha

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2018-11-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

Let we assume...what will be our entry price kesm tomolo...
Bring on table for view ..

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2018-11-11 18:55 | Report Abuse

I will park at 10.30 and another at 10.10.Any suggestion?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 18:59 | Report Abuse

The news is very good for Kesm.

Third Quarter Silicon Wafer Shipments Increase, Set New Quarterly Record

Milpitas, Calif. — November 7, 2018 — Worldwide silicon wafer area shipments increased during the third quarter 2018, surpassing record second quarter 2018 area shipments to set another all-time high, according to the SEMI Silicon Manufacturers Group (SMG) in its quarterly analysis of the silicon wafer industry.
https://www.design-reuse.com/news/45111/q3-2018-silicon-wafer-shipments.html

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 19:01 | Report Abuse

Automotive semiconductor stocks are likely to perform better than stocks of semiconductor for smart phones due to a decreasing demand for smart phones.

Analysts are now very bullish about automotive semiconductor stocks. Read the below.
------
The company will continue to benefit from its exposure in the automotive segment which offers bright prospects, backed by rising global light vehicle sales and growth in semiconductor content in automobiles. Furthermore, MPI’s strong net cash position opens up opportunities for the group to acquire new technologies, particularly in the automotive space.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/47789.jsp

1Q19 CNP is within our expectation but beat consensus’. No changes made to our earnings estimates. A better prospect is imminent backed by cleaner portfolio alongside better earnings quality from Automotive-centric business. MPI offers the best value proposition amongst all, in our view, following its unjustifiably cheap valuation, all against its improving earnings profile which warrants a 2-year CNP of 8%. Upgrade to OP with an unchanged TP of RM12.20.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/47780.jsp

Meanwhile, higher contribution of sensors-related packaging business from the Automotive side will lend strength to prospects. All in, this should help the group to weather through the industry slowdown. Meanwhile, 2H19 should see meaningful contribution from its new high-margins products, i.e. MEMS, Copper clips and Flipchips (for application in Automotive sensors and Industrial segments), which should drive management’s previous assumption of 5% growth in USD terms. We made no changes to our 6% USD sales growth in FY19 for now.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/47780.jsp

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 19:02 | Report Abuse

80% of Kesm sales comes from the automotive segment, while 20% of MPI sales comes from the automotive segment.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 19:04 | Report Abuse

I'm interested in a long-term trend of Kesm. Kesm's financial results have been more stable than you may think.

In FY208Q3 Kesm's revenue dropped compared to the previous quarter, but before that, Kesm's revenue had increased in 13 consecutive quarters!!

That's because a demand for vehicle electrification has been surging, so you can still expect Kesm's revenue will increase consecutively for a long time.

This is why I'm not worried about Kesm at all.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 19:06 | Report Abuse

The next QR announcement is within two weeks,

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2018-11-11 19:11 | Report Abuse

hstha,What is your expection on earning per share in this QR?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 19:37 | Report Abuse

dompeilee pretended to be a top trader in this place. Many people followed his calls. That's why Kesm was pressed down. Look at the message below. Now everyone knows that he is nothing but a very poor jobless guy who tries to make everyone follow his calls.

dompeilee I'm 'jobless' because I dedicate all my time to studying the market & profiting from it....but unlike most of you who are employed(& hate your job I might add!) I LOVE studying business cycles, supply & demand & how greed & fear helps me make money from those who are slaves to their emotions.

The payoff? 449 trading sessions without a single loss since Jan 10th 2017! =)

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-11-11 19:50 | Report Abuse

Wats d use? How,much he,earn by buying odd lots? Kikikiki

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-11-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

Semiconductor Stock Could Pop 186%

Lam Research (LRCX) develops and supplies innovative wafer fabrication equipment (WFE) for the semiconductor industry. Among its customers are Micron Technology , Samsung, SK Hynix , Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co mpany, Toshiba , and Intel.

https://www.barrons.com/articles/semiconductor-stock-could-pop-186-1541441539

Kawkaw

858 posts

Posted by Kawkaw > 2018-11-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

Articles forwarded by yoursrlf informative...for seek entry price tomolo...any price for good buying kesm from your perspective..

Nothing wrong if done or not done...