ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

24 May 2011

Malaysian Construction Sector

Price-to-book (P/BV) The sector trades at P/B of 1.9x, below the historical longterm
average of 2.5x and also lower than the most recent high of 2.3x.

https://research-doc.credit-suisse.com/docView?language=ENG&source=ulg&format=PDF&document_id=886995241&serialid=whQTFLKLbvQLL%2F%2Fv4eNK%2BREZtxAQJbjdp%2B0ibdMZGDg%3D

Anzo trades at P/B of 0.655x, , below the historical longterm average of 2.5x of the constrction sector

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-10 20:02 | Report Abuse

There is no reason to sell the stock more. Everything has been already priced in.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-10 21:08 | Report Abuse

tomoro opening buyers 0.095cts,sellers 10cts a lot for u to buy hstha.buy more and more then u can make an MGO

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-08-10 21:09 | Report Abuse

Next Q another lost, trust me

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

Even if the next QR is mediocre, the stock price should be over 0.18.

But I think the next QR will be quite good as the construction sector has been booming this year.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/sinchew_company_story/128420.jsp

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-08-10 21:28 | Report Abuse

Even if the next QR is mediocre, the stock price should be over 0.18. ?????????????????????
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
con artist?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

just check its historical prices and P/B

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2017-08-10 22:01 | Report Abuse

From 63sen otw down to 0.050sen........

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-08-10 22:02 |

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

US markets now fall like no tomorrow....what do you expect tomorrow our markets performance.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-08-10 22:04 |

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-11 00:04 |

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-08-11 06:21 | Report Abuse

When market decline , its time to pick up share at very low price. Everyday i picked up few thousand Rm worth of share, 3 level below yesterday's closing price.Happy trading!

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 06:31 | Report Abuse

Stock markets now on geopolitical risks,investors switch equity trading to safe haven asset.Not a buy call for risky penny stock like Anzo.
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-08-09/asia-set-to-stem-equity-losses-kiwi-dollar-rises-markets-wrap

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 08:23 | Report Abuse

Finally, US mkts succumb to some selling pressure out of US-North Korean escalated tension. US mkts have been making new highs in the past few months, without a "decent" correction. This war risk could provide a "perfect" excuse for the big boys and fund managers to take profit and bring down share prices.

If u analyse yesterday's drop, Nasdaq drops 2.13%, followed by S&P(1.45%) and Dow(0.93%). Big names like Apple, Alphabet, Amazon and Netflix all traded lower.

Let's see how our blue chips and high valuation growth stocks will perform today.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 08:45 | Report Abuse

Ccmeow, pls have more patience to wait out this correction to buy good-value stocks. No need to rush in.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 09:03 | Report Abuse

Our market in the opening already fall like no tomorrow...see what I have warned 2 days ago.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

Really? So I am smarter. I have seen the correction coming.

Haha....

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

John1234...look at your Orion,you must be burn quite a lot from the price that you enter few weeks ago. Orion price going to catch up with Anzo soon.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

If u look at my postings, u should know I gave out good warning in a subtle way to the forumers, basing on the experience of the ANZO.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

O.k..John,if you already sold that stock early then you must be safe now.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

I do not like to talk down on a counter on the thread specifically for that counter. Otherwise, it might end up like your case, kena chased out on Iwcity thread.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

Not talk down...John1234,We need to talk facts and sense but not to con investors to buy and chase high for own interest to dump it down.No such chase out thing in the forum,anyone can give suggestion and opinion in any forum if the direction is correct.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 09:55 | Report Abuse

Talking about this, I think ANZO forumers are rather nice. Never chase out anybody who talks down on the counter.

Still 9.5/10 sen.

Haha....

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

Talk cannot bring down stock price but huge funding and large shares holding can do that.I think you all the way say operator control that make me think that you understand how the stock market work.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 10:02 | Report Abuse

Hope that you won't be like the promoter day and night call for buy,this is not the healthy trading but will make more selling pressure end of the day.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 10:19 | Report Abuse

I am talking about facts and do a comparison between Iwcity and ANZO forumers.

Let's face it. Whatever u and the others say will not change the operator's plan. If u really want to help more pp, pls go outside this forum to state your stand to all the other innocent pp. Do not just do a half-done job. It is not going to be effective.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 10:23 | Report Abuse

U talk as if u know how mkt works. Can u tell me how many ANZO shares are genuinely traded today?

I bet u can't .

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

Just take Orion forum for an example...some say positive,some say buy and some say goreng but now what Orion current price.Is it affected by such comments.The price still keep on decrease.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

Yes, operator likes to bring down share price when the rights shares are listed. Why? Increase in shares supply. That's why I said a storm is coming.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

John1234...just face it,I'm now give you some simple question about Anzo to test your trading knowlege.
No.1 What is Share Issuance Scheme?
No.2 Will dilution happen If the company propose Share Issuance Scheme?
No.3 Will the Share Issuance Scheme decrease P.E and EPS?

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-08-11 10:39 | Report Abuse

9.5 sen d, worth to collect at this price?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

So John1234,you say storm is coming in Orion forum mean that you talk down on this counter.Any different with what you have mention about talk down just now.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

I answer based on my own knowledge:
1. This share issuance scheme is to incentivise a select gp of stakeholders(usually key staff and sometimes employees) for the work done. A price is set for them to exercise the rights;
2. If the shares are exercised, then the no of shares will be increased. So, there is naturally a dilution of the earnings, if the earnings remain the same;
3. More shares will mean lower EPS for the same amount of earnings. PE has to depend on the share price.

Seriously, for a counter that is below 10 sen, will all these really matter? If it is a RM1 counter, this would matter a lot to me.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 10:53 | Report Abuse

Yes..your answer is correct,John1234...We need true discussion but not false hope and con job.That's will bring true fact to the forumers and investors.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

Stay Away from Crooked Bossi Counter.
Without the money game money they are no difference but zombie.

See again at 0.06 !!! As I hv said while it still ariund 0.200

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-11 10:55 | Report Abuse

It has crash in faster than ever speed, can't u see it ?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

And more importantly, my posting did not invite chasing out as i was very subtle.

Haha...

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

John1234,do you know what mean con artist and stock promoter with different kind of fake id?Any characters they can be in the forums,what do you expect the person that away come out to talk nonsense and attack people and some more got reported abuse all time long can do.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

Hope that you are not one of them...John1234

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

I have so many postings. Do I speak like one?

Since u asked me this question, pls identify yourself too. Are u from gp 1, 2 or 3 forumers on this thread?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

John1234,look at what I'm telling you and posting in the forums untill now all are true facts,do i look like to con you....John1234,I need to do some important work,talk to you later.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-11 11:44 | Report Abuse

xox 0.105

Posted by Baharuddin Ishak > 2017-08-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

DJI ready for "correction" with stories: black Monday ,re- 11 sept , NK tension etc ... http://quotes.wsj.com/index/DJIA

newbie5354

555 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2017-08-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

Dr Apollo is today mkt bottom? Likewise 9.5 sen is bottom for Anzo?

Strikeout

Posted by Strikeout > 2017-08-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

Looks like anzo is trying to form a base here at 9.5 cents, despite the weak mkt sentiment.
I m buying some today, accompanied by 16 mil other holders...

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-11 17:22 | Report Abuse

How Most Crooked Bossies,
Goreng Down their counter to reap profit kaw kaw !!!

不批新股(split)也无妨,老板可选择供股(Fund raising in massive way)。
现时的法例比较严格了,大比例供股时,大股东是不能投票的。故此老板只能温柔地供,比如说,二供一吧,现价已跌至0.2元,每股供0.15元,折让两成半。没钱参与供股的股民,马上就输了。哦,股民有钱,参与供股,不要紧,多供几次,终有一天他们会弹尽粮绝,被迫退出竞赛。

嗯,供股次数太多,虽能赶尽杀绝,但赢得太慢了,我宁愿少赢一点,但赢得更快,方法是私有化。私有化并非没有缺点。用比市价高的价钱来收购,是吃了一点儿的亏。但当你已经大赢特赢时,施舍一点点面包屑给小股东,当是打发乞丐也好,什么都好吧。私有化的优点是用最快的速度吃走了整个饼,留给股东少少的饼屑,即是高于市价的收购价,这就叫皇恩浩荡了。

但有些情况是不宜私有化的。当公司拥有大量资产,而股价极度偏低时,就可藉着私有化鲸吞资产,是成本低效益高的妙法,快手快脚的抢走了小股东的「应份」(Equity)。

但当公司是空壳一个,私有化也就没有作为,只能继续利用它的上市地位,去抢小股东口袋里的钱。

So, hsthe aka tecpower aka gooman aka anonboy has been relentlessly trying to tell readers here $0.120 is the all time lowest level ? This is totally misleading by trying to give a false alarm to public.
By ignoring almost x 2.5 times great dilution from the capital change exercise in May 2017 .

Hence, the $0.120 shud divided proportionally by ÷ 2.5 factor .
Thus, the the renewed lowest ahter the huge dilution = $0.05

(Cautious That !)

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2017-08-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

glimmer of hope today???