ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

notebook

427 posts

Posted by notebook > 2017-08-04 10:15 | Report Abuse

hahaha keep collect, until become gold paper 陰司紙

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-04 10:16 | Report Abuse

Frankly, the operator has already drawn a downtrend chart for this counter. It is easier to push down the share price(buying support is weak or fake) and it has to hit a "real" bottom, before any meaningful rebound(along with other speculative counters), most likely next year(my guess).

The whole penny stocks mkt(including most growth stocks) is broadly weak lately, judging from the mkt breadth. So, this counter is not spared too.

Before investing in this speculative counter, u need to have an in-dept study of sharks behaviour.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

Crooked Bossi busy counting their money,
why need so to get their hand greasy again ?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 11:43 | Report Abuse

From the right share start trade , i oledy know how the price movement in the future , im not god but i know everything out of your knowledge .

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

XOX 0.105

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

How many of u really listen my word?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 11:47 | Report Abuse

You trade only penny stocks, right?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 11:48 | Report Abuse

I cannot believe penny stocks traders. Haha

Posted by davidvestor > 2017-08-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

sentiment turn bad. people rushing to exit b4 dropping more. worth more but respect the mkt if u r only a short term play. Kl northgate might delay for longer...?

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2017-08-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

Stop to selling ticket in low price to shark then the price will go up, keep trading volume maintain at low volume only price will rebound for attract new batch small fish. 1 limit up can earn back the loss before.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 11:55 | Report Abuse

The release of the next QR is around the corner. Just hold the stock until then.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

Hstha , any stock stock can make profit i will buy also not only penny stock , i make profit on maybank , airasia , tenaga also , biggest
Profit on airasia n axx , i think around 5-6 million profit. Last time
Tenaga make profit around 3-4 million also

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hstha , any stock stock can make profit i will buy also not only penny stock , i make profit on maybank , airasia , tenaga also , biggest
Profit on airasia n axx , i think around 5-6 million profit. Last time
Tenaga make profit around 3-4 million also

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

RM 0.095 ---- 0.65x P/BV

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 12:06 | Report Abuse

Hatha , i invest share really sell house , sell car , sell parents , sell wife , sell child , sell all , all in , u dare to do it ? Haha , i think
One million million people play share , how many dare to do it , r u the one?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 12:07 | Report Abuse

You are not famous. Can you show us a proof?

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 13:16 | Report Abuse

Hsthe , yup im not famous , i just want simple life . Money is my slave ,
I just enjoy my freetime everyday . Maybe one day u will know my state of mind .

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 13:27 | Report Abuse

Hstha, if u r smart ,u should ask me how
do it ? And is not asking me to proof it.
From whats your question , i can know u
Very well.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-04 13:46 | Report Abuse

Guys Cool ,
juz let the liar (hstha aka tecpower aka gooman) burried with his crooked bossi counter .
selling spree juz started .

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-08-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

Next week shld be able to get at 0.08.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 14:19 | Report Abuse

Hope hstha can learn more knowledge in th future , not like now just simply guess and hope the price will up.

Chef

142 posts

Posted by Chef > 2017-08-04 17:44 | Report Abuse

collect become toilet paper

NippLeZz

32 posts

Posted by NippLeZz > 2017-08-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

Pmaster.. Any idea with this stock? Will it rebound ?

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

will sink to 0.05 soon

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 18:40 | Report Abuse

I don't think what Pmaster wrote is true. Why does an investor with enough fund need to invest mainly on penny stocks? Even I invest on penny stocks one in a while. Use common sense. He just wants to influene others in penny stock counters by showing you false great achieements.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 18:41 | Report Abuse

Stock is not exact science.
Even George Solos lost a lot of money with a false forecast.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 18:44 | Report Abuse

Pmaster wrote:
How many of u really listen my word?

------------------
He just wants to influene others. Are you naive enough to believe him?

kakakemas

377 posts

Posted by kakakemas > 2017-08-04 19:25 | Report Abuse

im collecting..... this counter will rebound soon. i told the same thing for Dolphin counter before this but nobody believe me when the price slide down to 0.165.. after that u look what happened to dolphin! it shoot to 0.29++ Anzo will face the same thing. u just need to be patient.. this is not skim cepat kaya maaa. What if anzo will goreng to rm1.00 like before? history will repeat itself lah. the fundamental of this company is very strong

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-08-04 19:28 | Report Abuse

After right issue all this stocks prices direction almost the same,the signal that technical charts show just only downtrend.Your comments or anything else doesn't matter,the stocks prices won't follow your call but its only follow companies plans,big shareholders,fund managers and etc.Only the low class or uneducated players think that their comments in the forums can easily manipulate the stocks prices without need the huge funding to buy or sell the shares.
http://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/0036.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/0079.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/0150.jsp
http://klse.i3investor.com/m/stock/overview/9342.jsp

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-08-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

Monday or tuesday movement is important to show whether price will small range rebound or Futher down .

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-08-04 21:49 | Report Abuse

esp for hstha:
Donations to help support Mah and Wong can be made to the Kechara Soup Kitchen at Maybank a/c: 512231-334874.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2017/08/04/homeless-mom-and-son-return-to-live-at-mcds/

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-04 22:39 | Report Abuse

hi. anzo beaten down like mad from 0.6, already no force selling just insiders continue to cash out

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-04 22:42 | Report Abuse

mon opening buyers 10cts,sellers 10.5cts a lot for u hstha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-04 23:20 | Report Abuse

0.12 is an easy target.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-04 23:23 | Report Abuse

u said 25cts TP last month now change to 12cts?better say 0.08cts lah

Posted by LearnFromMistake > 2017-08-04 23:49 | Report Abuse

Anzo ppl lost confidence

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2017-08-05 00:50 | Report Abuse

careful if price sudden surge before the release of qr, very often it can be a trap... unless your risk appetite is high, either be patience wait for qr result first or just q buy below 0.100

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-05 08:18 | Report Abuse

Prices around 0.1 are abnormal. Even if the next QR is mediocre, the stook price should be over 0.18.
Before the release of the next QR, the next QR will be priced in partially, so don't get surprised if the stock price surges to around 0.18 before the release of the next QR.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-05 08:21 | Report Abuse

Pmaster just gives you his forecasts. His comments are not impressive at all. Very mediocre.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-05 08:33 | Report Abuse

Hstha's comments are mostly despicable .

Full with nonsense, irresponsible with totally irrelevant view, baseless ..

Yet he is still keep on comments shamelessly .

Hstha aka gooman / aka tecpower ; do yourself a favour .

Posted by Supertonic000 > 2017-08-05 09:24 | Report Abuse

Obviously manipulated...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

There are obviously 3 gps of forumers on this thread:
1. The good - to warn others of price manipulation;
2. The bad - to talk down on the counter so as to collect cheap;
3. The ugly - runners of the operator to execute operator's plan and/or collect info on the ground.

See which gp u are in. For me, I lay my cards open. I do not talk down on this counter to collect cheap nor talk up this counter to sell high. I speak mainly on facts/opinions derived from facts and let nature take its course.

Haha that should be the forum spirit to foster on this thread....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

Last Friday, when it was trading at 9.5/10 sen, I thought my 9 sen target would be hit. But it closed at 10.5 sen instead. So near and yet so far.

Haha....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-05 11:34 | Report Abuse

Pls refer back to my 3-year trade plan posted earlier, in greater detail. To buy at 12, 9 and 6 sen. Sell if higher than holding cost(the higher, the better).

Contra and short term players, pls stay out. This is not for the amarteur(newbies).

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

Also, seek professional advice/mentoring when using it. For those who had bought it at higher than 12 sen, this may not be appropriate too.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-05 11:56 | Report Abuse

My entertainment time is over for today. Time for more important things. Bye.....

Crazy11223

825 posts

Posted by Crazy11223 > 2017-08-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Anzo will bck to 0.65

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-08-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

You mean 0.065

Posted by Travelgogo > 2017-08-05 22:00 | Report Abuse

Anzo Will go 1.00

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-08-05 23:01 | Report Abuse

Ya ya...we know. I already invested 100bil on Anzo.