ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-08-03 20:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha!!!
posted by hstha > Aug 3, 2017 06:41 PM | Report Abuse

The stock price is likely to consolidate until the release of next QR. Buy the stock!
===========================================================
a desperate call from hstha??? i know u bot > 0.20 n subscribed the rights issue of 0.20'; i know u lost a lot here, my kesian to u!!!! u ask pple to buy, do u buy now? just want to know!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 20:05 | Report Abuse

I got to repeat it again and again,
BOTTOM NOT EVENT CLOSE

Stay Away from Here .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 20:30 | Report Abuse

股海无情 bro,

I also don't know why ?
Maybe I juz get boring and feel siok qhen I can reveal someone
Who telling lies or trying relentlessly to mislead others here.

Last year , I reveal kaw kaw in Bpully and SGB .
This Anzo much worse than Bpully.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 20:34 | Report Abuse

Every time, I reveal Con counter I find myself improve more in analyse an investment from the psychology side and the behavioural of particular react to such deejavu.

Inthe meantime, can teasing around with those scumbag ; that's way I learnt.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 20:47 | Report Abuse

same boss

Anzo 0.105
XOX 0.11

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 20:51 | Report Abuse

Bro ,
I feel relief to find out there are more forumers like u TO UPHOLD THE CLEANLINESS here.
I usually will not reveal too many con artist , as need focus .
Thise con artists can act like as innocent newbie or someone knowledgeable in how to drag some one's greed and desire .
We cant expose or reveal all those con artist but we may hit them one by one.

Keep up
股海无情

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-03 20:52 | Report Abuse

tomoro opening buyers 10cts sellers 10.5cts many for u to buy hstha

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-08-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

股海无情, hope u recover ur loss!
i salute Venn bro for his determination to prevent newbies falling into hstha call to buy!!!! hstha has the right to call ppl to buy, Venn also has the right asking ppl to stay away!!! my advice to hstha, recover ur loss thro other good counters; be a smart person, dont bodoh bodoh stay here shouting all the time!!! i sympathise with ur loss, but please dont drag ppl

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 21:03 | Report Abuse

VenFx,

You will get sued if you have insulted the company's managing director repeatedly without proofs.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=979078
The Board has also made enquiries with Datuk Chai Woon Chet, the Managing Director of XOX, who was also mentioned in the Article. Pursuant thereto, Datuk Chai Woon Chet has confirmed that he is not in any way associated or involved with Water Beaute World and WBW Global.

This announcement is dated 6 June 2017.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-03 21:09 | Report Abuse

hstha u should make an MGO....hahaha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 21:16 | Report Abuse

XOX

3 May 0.13
3 August 0.11

The current XOX price is down only - 15.4% compared to the price on 3 May.

Posted by TheTerminator > 2017-08-03 21:17 | Report Abuse

Not even worth 5cts.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

T800Terminator wrote:

Stock: [ANZO]: ANZO HOLDINGS BHD
Aug 2, 2017 05:15 PM | Report Abuse

Haha. 0.08 soon. My target price to collect.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

In Sep 2011 the stock price hit 0.08, but it surged to 1.42 in Nov 2011. (2 months)
In Jan 2014 the stock price hit 0.14, but it surged to 0.30 in March 2014. (2 months)

The stock price is now 0.105.
In Otober the stock price may move back to around 0.30.

Note that due to inflation 0.08 now is much lower than 0.08 in 2011.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

VenFx,

You have been doing very bad things pretending to be good.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

股海无情, Like I said before, you cannot write like that without proofs.

Posted by TheTerminator > 2017-08-03 21:51 | Report Abuse

Finally someone knows what am I talking. Not even worth 5cts.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 21:52 | Report Abuse

k-group is a tech penny stock.. Anzo is not.

Posted by TheTerminator > 2017-08-03 21:54 | Report Abuse

So does Anzo.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

股海无情,

Regarding XOX,rights issue was followed by private placement, not SHARE CONSOLIDATION,

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-08-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

annual report

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=990020

Forward Looking Statement
FY 2017 has been a very encouraging and progressive year for Anzo. Prospect from construction section division remain
positive driven by ongoing private investment and the Tenth Malaysia Plan (10MP) projects. This will augur well for the Group
as it will provide us with the opportunity to participate in these projects
With construction order book of RM311 million winning to date, the short and medium term prospect of Anzo Group remains
positive.

At present, Datuk Chai also sits on the board of directors
of XOX Bhd and various other private companies. He is
the Executive Director of KL Northgate Sdn Bhd, a prime
developer for 18 acres shopping mall and mixed development
project at Selayang with a gross development value of RM1.6
billion.

In line with the positive outlook for the nation’s economy and
the construction industry, fiscal 2017 has been a pivotal year
of transformational change for the Anzo Group from a timber
door manufacturer to a growing construction group, Anzo has
created a foundation for sustained profitability.

In May 2017, the Company announced its return to the black
after 16 consecutive loss-making quarters.
The Group achieved revenue of RM11.90 million the financial
year ended 31 March 2017 (FY 2017), compared to revenue
of RM6.11 million for the financial year ended 31 March 2016
(FY 2016). The Group recorded a loss before tax of RM4.85
million for FY 2017 versus a loss before tax of RM10.96
million in FY 2016.

The increase in revenue by 195% is substantial while the
reduction in loss before tax by 56% is significant. The changes
in the Group’s fortunes were mainly due to the contribution
from its construction division.
We believe this division will continue to drive our performance
and profitability in the years ahead.

Prospects
We strongly believe that Anzo has benefited from its strategic
shift to the construction sector over the past few years, and
is poised to capitalize on this move in the future.
In March 2017, Anzo was appointed as the main contractor for
Phase 2 of the 216-room Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort
development in Malacca by Tinta Anggun Engineering Sdn
Bhd, a contract worth RM109.3 million. This is on top of the
RM153 million contract won under Phase 1 to build 120
service suite units and 24 spa villas of the same development.
In April 2017, Harvest Court Contruction Sdn Bhd, an Anzo’s
subsidiary together with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd,
received a letter of intent from KL Northgate Sdn Bhd to
undertake part of the proposed mixed development of
Paragon@KL Northgate, a project worth RM1.21 billion.
To-date, Anzo’s current total construction order-book stands
at a robust RM311 million, which will help to sustain the
Group’s profitability in the next few years.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

Anzo is not a tech penny stock, but a construction stock. The construction sector has been booming this year. It will definitely affect Anzo's earnings. Buy Anzo now!

What’s cooking in penny stocks

“The majority of the construction stocks, all said and done, have fundamentals and orderbooks to back their earnings. Furthermore, there are real construction contracts to be dished out this year and next.
“The same cannot be said for the tech stocks, where a lot of it is going up purely on potential and speculation,” said one broker.

Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/25/whats-cooking-in-penny-stocks/#VIIm5TwpGKlGm2Vu.99

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 22:19 | Report Abuse

0.08 (Sep 2011) ->1.42 (Nov 2011) (2 months)
0.14 (Jan 2014 ) ->0.30 (March 2014) (2 months)

0.105 (now) -> 0.30?? (October2017) (2 months)

Note that 0.08 now is much lower than 0.08 in 2011 due to inflation.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

股海无情, The stock price is too low now. Don't pretend to be good. You have been writing bad comments without proofs.

RM 0.105 ---------- 0.725x P/BV

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:29 | Report Abuse

See how C2pid this hstha/gooman aka tecpower .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:29 | Report Abuse

投资江湖里一山还有一山高,很多赚大钱的人都非常低调,所以不要抱着自己很厉害的心态,应该持续虚心学习,因为当认为自己很厉害的时候,就看不到别人的优点,更看不到自己的盲点。投资没有对与错,也没有老少之分,互相学习各自的长处,同时改善各自的短处,提升自身能力保持着良好的心态,才能在投资路上顺畅无阻。

我 : 最进也注意到了 一些 新菜鸟 在Anzo 。。。传帖一些 连自己都 还不理解 的 key financial ratio 和 business matrix 只顾自說自爽 , 有意要误导 其他人。。 看了 可气 又 可笑 。

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-03 22:33 | Report Abuse

Bro VenFx,is the above written by a hong kong sifu?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:34 | Report Abuse

Yup ,,, CharlesT

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-03 22:36 | Report Abuse

I like his writtings too...can learn a lot of tricks....

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:36 | Report Abuse

I hope most readers have a chance to read the above article.

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

U can share his articles in east magazine here

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-03 22:39 | Report Abuse

Fyi a lot of Pro Conman fm hk or with links to hk r in bursa...mostly in ace counters

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 22:40 | Report Abuse

VenFx, you don't even understand what normal 10-year old boys can understand. Haha. You did not do well at school, right?

It's not like salt water will be dilluted with water.

If it is dilluted with stocks costing at 0.20 and the stock price is 0.22, the fair stock price after dillution should be between 0.20 and 0.22.

VenFx wrote:

Hence, the $0.120 shud divided proportionally by ÷ 2.5 factor .
Thus, the the renewed lowest ahter the huge dilution = $0.05 (Cautious That !)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

Thx for alert here, CharlesT Bro ...

Maybe it's time to call for a Profit Taking to those has surged by x 4-6 times .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:45 | Report Abuse

hstha,

no good by trying to bring me down with your words ...
u are juz a small devil here ... dare to post info that u yourself can't even understand . SHAME ON U !!!

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-03 22:45 | Report Abuse

Pray hard no shares consolidation.....amen

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

xox / anzo /jetson they are in the same family.

If those understand the game well, they actually can reap some residue
from the table .Which, i choose not to furthur elaborate here .

As for hstha ,haha he is too bold for such game.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 22:50 | Report Abuse

CharlesT bro,

anzo will fall furthur, there is no return .
They might accumulate again , juz definitely not at this level.

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-03 22:56 | Report Abuse

If distribution oredi done then sorry loh

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 23:21 | Report Abuse

The stock price is likely to consolidate until the release of next QR. Don't sell the stock tomorrow.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-08-04 06:55 | Report Abuse

hstha The stock price is likely to consolidate until the release of next QR. Buy the stock!
03/08/2017 18:41
===================================================
hstha T800Terminator wrote:

Stock: [ANZO]: ANZO HOLDINGS BHD
Aug 2, 2017 05:15 PM | Report Abuse

Haha. 0.08 soon. My target price to collect.
==============================================================================

hen why u ask ppl to buy now????? u r worse than a scumbag!!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-04 09:15 | Report Abuse

The currently awarded works not able to achieve enuf profit to sustain the share prize at $0.06 ; even I assuming a 5% net profit (which is considered high) for penny company as new comer .

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-04 09:42 | Report Abuse

hstha,quickly sell 100 share at 9.5cts to make it new high.....hahaha

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-08-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

0.095 in the making....soon my target price 0.08....

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-04 09:47 | Report Abuse

Chamlo !!!!!

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-08-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

my god anzo..... wtf???? still free fall... even vivocom also has a small quick rebound.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

cepat throw 0.095 100 share to make it look beautifool new high....hahaha

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2017-08-04 10:02 | Report Abuse

hstha, there is no nid to put forward yr case on anzo anymore. just let time be the judge. it is not worthwhile having good intention promoting the counter (if indeed true), and get whacked left, right n centre. just stay quiet and sit out the MANIPULATION

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2017-08-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

the counter is being manipulated to the extreme. IT is the reverse of pump n dump. can i call it press n collect?

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2017-08-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

no worries, i wont have any response to comments made on my postings