ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 10:30 | Report Abuse

Who is still selling the stock? Haha

Posted by davidvestor > 2017-08-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

vol is bad, probably a very long wait , sold back loss 0.005, bye bye

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-02 12:31 | Report Abuse

Yes, contra or short term players, pls stay out. When operator needs you, he will push up the share price for you to chase high.

Operaror loves u all.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-02 13:00 | Report Abuse

BOTTOM NOT SEEM YET !

Strategy : RUNnnn ... IF, rebound from 0.115 - 0.125 .

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-02 14:59 | Report Abuse

Today, many punters are chasing high with IFCA Msc Bhd. Why never buy when it was at 37 sen.

Operator really loves u all. Up, he has faithful followers. Down, he can collect more, all so scared of a falling knife...

Haha...no wonder operaror loves u all...

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 16:34 | Report Abuse

XOX 0.11
Anzo 0.10

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 16:36 | Report Abuse

RM 0.1 ---------- 0.69x P/BV

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 16:41 | Report Abuse

A lot of people here spoke ill of Anzo, while almost no one spoke ill of XOX irrespective of the same boss. That's the difference.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 16:57 | Report Abuse

Writing negative comments here persistently should be banned. It's like the act of a stalker.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-08-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

Haha. 0.08 soon. My target price to collect.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-02 17:25 | Report Abuse

I remember when Calvin Tan was promoting PM Corp in the beginning, he liked to give high target prices and he invited attacks and cynical remarks from other forumers.

So, never promote a counter with high target prices. Just state facts and/or comments backed up with facts.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

Considering inflation, 0.08 in 2011 is not the same with 0.08 now.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

0.08 now is much lower than 0.08 in 2011.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-02 17:36 | Report Abuse

John1234

For Pm Corp Calvin promoted it at 15 sen with a promise of a Cash Payout.

And i was correct. Pm Corp gave out a Cash payout of 8 sen. So all who bought at 15 sen after deducting cash of 8 sen are now holding pm Corp at 7 sen cost only.

See Calvin also promoted Prestar at 50 sen with a modest target price of Rm1.00 which is 100% upside. This one already exceeded 100%

So get your facts straight ok.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-02 17:37 | Report Abuse

As for Anzo i don't know and can't comment. Only thing Calvin noticed is when anzo share price was up Insiders were dumping. So be careful

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-02 17:44 | Report Abuse

Hstha, stop your irrelevant pint pointing lar...

U r the 1 , who keep post irrelevant material that u yourself can't even understand how they are implied to the relationship .

It's reflect how incompetent u are, during copy and paste Biz matrix and Financial key ratio provided from available analysis Tools .

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2017-08-02 17:46 | Report Abuse

You are right,Calvin. Be careful!

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-02 17:47 | Report Abuse

When I said high target prices, I meant in earlier days u gave out high target prices such as $150(or something like that) to be achievable for PM Corp in 10 years time.

This type of target price is sure to invite cycnical remarks. I am not against you. I am using this just to illustrate my point.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

Sorry. Typo error. Your target price was 1.50 or something like that in 10 years' time....

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 18:08 | Report Abuse

VenFx, it's very relevant. Read the below article.

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/choose-5-price-book-value-123312384.html

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

Value investors have preferred price-to-earnings ratio, or P/E, for generations as a means to identifying value stocks. However, in case of loss-making companies that have a negative Price-to-Earnings ratio, the Price-to-Sales or P/S ratio is considered in determining their true value.

However, the price-to-book ratio (P/B ratio), though used less often, is also an easy-to-use valuation tool for identifying low-priced stocks with great returns.
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/choose-5-price-book-value-123312384.html

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 19:12 | Report Abuse

XOX 0.105
Anzo 0.10

Strong support 0.10

Odds to move below current price in 30 days : 2.0%
https://www.macroaxis.com/invest/priceProbability/9342.KL/0.10&a=less

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 19:15 | Report Abuse

3 August, 2017
close 0.16?

Historical prices

https://www.google.com/finance/historical?cid=1066637989879327&startdate=Jan+1%2C+2016&enddate=Jan+31%2C+2016&num=30&ei=D7xTWeGJHMSCuQSH-o2IBQ

Jan 27, 2016
open 0.12 (multi year low)
high 0.20
close 0.18

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-08-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

hstha The stock price should move back to RM 0.18 soon.
31/07/2017 21:47]

==================================================
i am going to track his call!!!! now 010!!! tomolo 0.095?

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-08-02 22:19 | Report Abuse

I Put buy @ 0.10 at last night, did not get. Probably there are big stockist, ahead of me! Look like someone is collecting.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the stock price is likely to surge. Don't sell the stock. Fasten your seatbelt.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-02 22:31 | Report Abuse

By time, it reach 0.08 ;
ccmeow capital has vanished by at least 40% .

LESSON LEARNT :

like plane2016 said, average down is a bad strategy.
Esp. Counter extremely speculated like Anzo , most retailer easily fall in these kind of self ego trap..
I wonder how there us no cut lost point ler ...
Worsen is , pump their hard earned money into Crooked Bossi counter.

STRATEGY :
quickly cut lost and swap capital to good management & trusted companie .

Posted by T800Terminator > 2017-08-02 22:37 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow q at 0.08

Posted by Dreamzboy01 > 2017-08-03 00:43 | Report Abuse

Q@0.08

Posted by Charanjit Bhullar > 2017-08-03 00:51 | Report Abuse

Dataprep the way to go guys. Look out 2morrow

Posted by jeetkunedo > 2017-08-03 08:18 | Report Abuse

JKD's lesson No.1.

If you were the grand-master of mix martial arts like legendary Bruce Lee, which can take down multiples opponents in a fight and if your opponent ( crook boses) is holding a gun, run ! don't fight. No matter how good you are in the iron fits, one gun bullet going to bring you to graveyard. No way the fist can win bullet.

All the so called FA & TA will be useless.

If you opponent is holding the machine guns ( the red chip China-con companies ), please run ASAP to your safety.

Those killed for challenging the opponents by using bare hand while they are holding gun & machine guns, no one going to pity you if you got killed. Onlookers will say, "dai sei , men chi yan dei you chuen, chun oii hoi sung meng"

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-03 11:36 | Report Abuse

Today, another pathetic day for the operator! Thr vol traded so far is only 92,000 shares....

Pls help the operator to think of what to do....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-03 14:50 | Report Abuse

Wow, the vol traded is still low at 163,100 shares. If this continues, it will set the World Guiness record as being one of the lowest daily vol traded for a manipulative stock.

Do not play play.....haha......

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

Like that, those who want to buy below 10 sen like me have got to wait long long....

Of course, a dot does not make a trend. Let's see how it is being played out by an operator who appears to be caught in a fix.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

Wow, operator can hear what I said. Suddenly, he threw 1 million shares at 14.58 hours.

Smoke screen again? Haha I monitor u every min with the help of the modern technology....

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

I million shares? Very small amount. Maybe not an operator

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

The operator does not hold the stock anymore.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2017-08-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

I have already pointed out pathetic vol traded in the morning and until 14.50 hours, when it was only 163,100 shares traded.

At 10 sen, who would be throwing down 1 million shares for 1 min only? Not many ordinary shareholders own this type of vol. If a big shareholder throws down 1 million shares, u think the price would still be at 10 sen.

So, my experience tells me this was most likely done by the operator to confuse the retail investors.

Haha.....I use my analytical power to make informed decisions

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-08-03 15:56 | Report Abuse

Guys, see snapshot from ANZO latest Annual report page 11 posted on bursa malaysia site. its ANZO who is behind the recent share value...Am I correct or not??

Review of Financial Results and Operating Activities

We had an encouraging year with achievement in significant milestones in the construction projects awarded. During the
year, we have successfully been awarded:
a) RM109.3 million of the Melaka Phase 2 project, this is in addition to the RM153 million Melaka Phase 1 contract that
the Group has won in FY 2016; and
b) RM10.17 million of Hot Spring, Selayang project.
The Board is pleased to announce that the Group has achieved an increase in revenue by 195% to RM11.9 million (FY 2016
: RM6.1 million) and reduced in loss after tax by 56% to RM4.7 million (FY 2016: RM10.8 million).
The improvement in the above financial results is mainly due to construction billings for commencement of Melaka Phase
1 project and lower one off expenses in current year.

The Company has implemented par value reduction during the financial year to change the par value of ordinary shares from
RM0.25 to RM0.10 pursuant to Section 64 of the Companies Act, 1965. Subsequent to the par value reduction exercise, the
issued and paid up share capital of the Company has reduced from RM74.04 million to RM29.62 million. The resulting credit
arising from the capital reduction was used to reduce the Company’s accumulated losses by RM37.70 million.
Apart from the above capital reduction, the changes in FY 2017 financial position is in line with those increase in operating
activities.

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-08-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

ANZO took your money and paid its depth, ANZO should work on reterning the profit to its shareholders..

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

Dye lor,

Hstha so confuse thought of 300 mil project awarded , now what ?
He js juz not knowing what he is saying so far !!!

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-08-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

Has anyone of you read the Annual report??

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-08-03 16:30 | Report Abuse

The Company has implemented par value reduction during the financial year to change the par value of ordinary shares from RM0.25 to RM0.10 pursuant to Section 64 of the Companies Act, 1965. Subsequent to the par value reduction exercise, the issued and paid up share capital of the Company has reduced from RM74.04 million to RM29.62 million. The resulting credit arising from the capital reduction was used to reduce the Company’s accumulated losses by RM37.70 million.
Apart from the above capital reduction, the changes in FY 2017 financial position is in line with those increase in operating
activities.

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-08-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

this is good for ANZO however now it should translate into share value increase.. there is no such operator, or force selling..

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 18:41 | Report Abuse

The stock price is likely to consolidate until the release of next QR. Buy the stock!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 18:52 | Report Abuse

Avoiding the Crowd Is a Good Bet for Beating the Stock Market
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-08-02/avoiding-the-crowd-is-a-good-bet-for-beating-the-stock-market

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 19:09 | Report Abuse

Telling lies under the day light ?
Or u treat the crowd as sillyvas u ?
To let crooked bossi counting your money, since u hard sell here from 0.600 to 0.100 ?

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

VenFx, That's my forecast. I'm not a liar. You are. Why do you need to negate my forecast? It has not happened yet. You write only negative comments on Anzo everyday.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-08-03 20:00 | Report Abuse

Liar ...
who keep changing it's ID & lowering it's so call bottom line.
There is no facts to back your standpoint or u simply don't hv 1.

Deliberately posting such irrelevant materials here reflect how irresponsible u are , such materials u yourself can't even understand the meaning .