ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-02 19:28 | Report Abuse

Pmaster wrote: my data is direct from the goverment insider or the owner of listed construction company , is real n actual information , your data is from the newspaper all are fake information.

----------
This is bullshit!!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

risenfall, then you can buy Huaan!

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2017-09-02 21:32 | Report Abuse

hstha, don't like chasing high... it rallied almost 300%, if 30% still ok.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-09-02 22:54 | Report Abuse

Hstha , u wont achived my level in your life time , but seldom people
Can make it too , ofcos i wont teach people easily , is private n
Confidential. Even U pay me one million i wont sell u the knowledge too.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-02 23:02 | Report Abuse

Pmaster, No need to brag about your archievements here if you are really sucessful. Why do you want to brag about your ararchievements here? Very strange. Or you just want to influence others? Haha
If you don't trade Anzo, you don't need to come here.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-02 23:09 | Report Abuse

You sound like a ghetto boy! You should behave.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 00:34 | Report Abuse

First, its revenue increased from RM 7,581,000 to RM10,861,000 QOQ. (All figures in '000 unless specified.)
Second, this is the first time when the company profits were positive consecutively during the last ten years.

The construction sector in Malaysia has been booming this year. I think the next QR will be impressive as well.

The current price is a multi-year-low. Buy!!!

RM 0.1 ---------- 0.689x P/BV

Anzo trades at P/B of 0.689x,which is below the historical longterm average of 2.5x of the constrction sector

TP: RM 0.3

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-09-03 08:51 | Report Abuse

Hstha , u wont get improved yourself even give u 100 years more in the share market . U just do what u think is right , your mindset n character block your knowledge . Sincere advised , just like people say
The diff between poor and rich man is the mind set only.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

Pmaster, just I said before, I don't buy any of your stories.

1. You always report here after some stocks surged, not before they surged (No prrof of your purchase)
2. You mainly traded mainly penny stocks. (Why does a very rich man trade mainly penny stocks?)
3. Your post were not impressive at all. (You just forecast price movement. Nothing beyond that.)
4. You posts always sound fishy. (Your credibility is very low.)

I think you are neither rich nor smart.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

hstha aka tecpower aka gooman,

u r rite , u yourself is the Dumpest Liars...

relentless telling others your low views , luckily i3 readers are very well imformed of ill-charecters like u.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 11:02 | Report Abuse

VenFx,you just come here to put down companies and people. We all know that.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

Not 'we',only liars tellers from your fake iDs ... scumbag .

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Many people don't like you. I read many of your problematic posts, where you put down companies and others.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

Yaa,,, most scumbag hate me .

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-09-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

Hstha , u wont listen to others people advise and diff view . Your way
To invest share is if the company get many project sure the price will up up up. Can i ask u a question , the new project can cancel few months later ? the project can develop half way than suspend ? The company can becos of too much project suspend than occur cash
Flow problem enter pn17 ? All are the risk . Risk control n management is a very important part to invest share market. One mistake will lose
Big money . If u just invest small money than nvm lah , lose all just
Few thousand only.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

Sochai ,
u can keep lying ,
i will reveal your trick ...

want to tell lies , must use brain lar ... unties oso know u are too low .

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 12:16 | Report Abuse

Pmaster,sorry, but I don't buy any of your stories. I did not sense that you had outstanding achievements. Period

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-09-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

Haha , hstha , im not asking you to buy or trust or believe me , your view is too narrow and limited.i know u wont accept too, u just continue your way to invest in share market.good luck!

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-09-03 12:55 | Report Abuse

anzo will back to it's 2011 glory day - 2.2

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 13:30 | Report Abuse

Anzo operators bought many shares at RM 0.1. Lets see how they will push the price up.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

B3 Prospects
Despite challenging economic conditions, the outlook of construction section in Malaysia should
remain strong for year 2017 with on going stream of mega projects to be launched by Government and
private sector. The Group is confident that it will benefit from some of these proposed projects.
At present, the Group has successfully secured construction order book of RM311 million and has
recently received the letter of intent from KL Northgate for the Paragon@KL Northgate 18-acre mixed
development project in Selayang with an estimated contract value of RM1.2 billion. The Group is
currently working with MCC Overseas (M) Sdn Bhd (“MCC”) to jointly undertake the construction of the
Project.
The Group will continue to build the competitiveness of our timber services and construction business
while remaining focused on operational efficiency and productivity so that satisfactory results are
achieved in the current financial year.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 17:22 | Report Abuse

AHaa, Sis & Bros

kindly avoid this counter,
need not waste time here .
Crooked bossies counters.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 18:22 | Report Abuse

Report him to the i3 Admin and Anzo.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 18:36 | Report Abuse

anzo no laku,tak mahu beli pun

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-03 19:12 | Report Abuse

I know VenFx and apolloang wasted time here over three months.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-03 19:16 | Report Abuse

what do u mean wasting time here??? they are here to warn newbies about you, with so many IDs!!!! you keep on promoting, asking ppl to buy as said by greatwall, but never buy!!!!! VenFx and apolloang are doing good needs!!!!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-03 19:38 | Report Abuse

Some peolple here putting down others and companies are a joke. They have no class. They are hypocrites who don't behave.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-09-03 19:59 | Report Abuse

anzo worth 3.0 . don't say I no tell u all

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-03 20:11 | Report Abuse

3.0 sen!!! agree!!! kikikikiki

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-09-03 20:45 | Report Abuse

Who want to buy , please buy more . Good luck.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

Pmaster, I just want to test your financial knowledge
Can you explain to me what the effect of the Fed's reducing the size of balance sheet is? You can give me the reason as well.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 21:06 | Report Abuse

This fellow can simplily say words out of no where ...

I has observ him (including his fake iDS) , they juz commenting B.s.
and Totally irrelevants issue for the Shake of in order to increase the number of posting .

He cant even read most commont Biz Matrix, by wrongly interpreting the relationship of Higher Price over Book Value is a Wonderful Bargain of a construction counters .

He dont even know , Secured Order with average good track record margin are above all to reap from a construction counter .

NOW AND LOSSER TRYING TO AVERAGE LOSSER COUNTER ?
Really Laugh Die Me ...

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 21:06 | Report Abuse

Pmaster, I have never seen you disussing the finanial market and fundamnetals of stocks. You always forecast price movement like a fortune teller. That makes me suspcious of you.

Sales

3,263 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-09-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

With this type of price, better buy Bornoil. Bornoil more upside than downside. At your own risk.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 21:10 | Report Abuse

VenFx,I know you don't know anything about the finanial market, either. haha Plus you know only one way to derive a TP. Haha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 21:15 | Report Abuse

Yaa, what rank are u now ?

i'm ranking 21st in i3 share competition,
u want to show me u are good ?
I'm fine with that, as long u dont telling lies here.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 21:15 | Report Abuse

VenFx, you don't know how to calculate dilution of stocks, either. As you speak more, your stupidity will appear more.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 21:17 | Report Abuse

I'm not intereted in local competition. My return is more than 100% this year. I'm not sure how good it is.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

I read some of your posts. Your intelligence level is not high.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 21:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by hstha > Sep 3, 2017 09:17 PM | Report Abuse

I'm not intereted in local competition. My return is more than 100% this year. I'm not sure how good it is.

ME : STOP YOUR HOT AIR STORIES ... SHOW US HOW GOOD U ARE, AS YOUR CLAIM TO BE A 100% RETURN PUNTER SINCE ANZO AT $0.600 crashed down to $0.100 u still claim your 100% return tittle ?

CAN U SEE YOUR PROBLEM NOW ?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-03 21:26 | Report Abuse

TALK U MANYAK PANLAI ...
GO PASAR MALAM , U MIGHT ABLE TO EARN A LIVING ... BUT NOT IN HERE !

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 21:28 | Report Abuse

VenFx, I'm not a Pmaster. I don't brag about my achivements here.

musangfoxking

3,605 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-09-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

what achievements have u to brag????!!!!!!! your achievement is buying anzo at a loss!!!!!! kikikikikiki

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

I found most people who did not trade Anzo, but posted comments here regularly have crooked characters.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 22:05 | Report Abuse

don't regularly calling people to buy ur stupid anzo when yourself scared to buy now,if so good why now u didn't buy more?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-03 22:06 | Report Abuse

don't waste ur time and money investing in this junk stock

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

You all have bad reputation. Haha

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 23:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is a holiday. Just relax. Don't heat up yet.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-09-03 23:27 | Report Abuse

The stock price has been around 0.1 for the past two month. Anzo operators collected many shares at 0.1. That's why very few people who bought shares posted a comment here. Let's see how they will push the price up on Tuesday!