ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-04 23:40 | Report Abuse

i never trust Raymond Chan's alliances,
anaconda family never stop looking to take down their victims.
Apparently, tecpower aka hsthe aka anonboy aka snowball001 ...
has never get out from this anaconda.

Let it go, cut the lost. Be it your entry is 0.300 xp

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-04 23:43 | Report Abuse

Tecpiwer deserved to be trapped inside this anaconda .

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-04 23:45 | Report Abuse

apolloang, Pmaster, VenFx and the starbucks guy used to be here for a long time, but as time passed, they disappeared.
Today is a homecoming day!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 23:46 | Report Abuse

disappear cos this company no hope.the boss already sold almost his entire stake,now just there to take salary only

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-04 23:49 | Report Abuse

tecpower aka hstha may strike back
By taking over Anzo from Chai in his daydream...
Kikiki

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 23:52 | Report Abuse

really sorchai bought a lot of anzo now bought kesm how to ever recover? kesm up till 30.00 also cannot cover anzo losses cos penny stocks buy a lot expensive one how to buy a lot?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-04 23:59 | Report Abuse

I invest only 5% of my portfolio value in Anzo. I bought other stocks than KESM and Anzo, but with only KESM I recovered a loss from Anzo.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 00:02 | Report Abuse

5% only meh? u talk like u own wif ur life on anzo.if I buy so little I dare not talk like this also.....very shameful

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 00:02 | Report Abuse

Why not u say u bought edaran at 0.340 kikiki

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 00:03 | Report Abuse

I did not buy edaran.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 00:06 | Report Abuse

It's because only Anzo in my portfolio was plunging at that time. I'm not so interested in Anzo now as it is not plunging. haha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 00:06 | Report Abuse

I can smell a silly liar easily, this hstha with so many iDS never convincing to any well alert readers in i3.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 00:08 | Report Abuse

Hehe, not interested but want to ask others to buy Anzo ?
Proven your intention not that noble or rather with selfish motive.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 00:10 | Report Abuse

just one minute activity like a pray

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 00:11 | Report Abuse

don't talk B.S....1 kesm u can recovered all your losses on anzo? if so u wouldn't been telling people to buy ur stupid anzo

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 00:14 | Report Abuse

I also got profit from DNEX in three consecutive tradings.

1st trading -- about 97% return
2nd trading -- about 9% return
3rd traing -- about 8% return

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2017-11-05 00:16 | Report Abuse

you will lose on 4th trading 150% of yr capital

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 00:36 | Report Abuse

100% is the maximum I can lose. 150%,,,, haha you must be from Supermax in the US!

Uncle_Lim

1,755 posts

Posted by Uncle_Lim > 2017-11-05 00:51 | Report Abuse

still got people trapped in this counter ? lol

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 00:59 | Report Abuse

Apparently this tecpower aka hstha telling another lies.
A liar can simplily bluff without fact , logics and doesnt follow a systematically reflection of his analogy... in another word bluffing.
Which is less harmful.
A liars with planned message to avhieved certain thing are more close to a cheater ... eg.: create multiple iDS and trying to hint or vlaim ctedit in order to fake his reputation .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 01:02 | Report Abuse

A traders who trade hughly speculative counter suddenly claim he is betting big in high pricing stock... there is big distortion in usual behavioural,

Thus, very likely he is lying.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 01:06 | Report Abuse

Hstha aka tecpower, just admit and confess to your god.
So that , u may breaway from hiding behind your own lying.
That, wont help u grow and make u weak.

Shines

2,807 posts

Posted by Shines > 2017-11-05 08:44 | Report Abuse

Why so many small boys in geiwn up forum

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

VenFX has psychopathic mentality. Be aware.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

And as time passes, the effect of the Edge news will lessen.

For instance, the stock price of Raya International surged from 0.15 to 0.27 for a short time.
https://www.bloomberg.com/quote/RAYA:MK

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by tecpower > Nov 5, 2017 01:14 AM | Report Abuse 

My sister's daughter attending a Swiss boarding school now told me that she enjoys shool very much. Switzerland is a good place to live in.

tecpower 
1643 posts

Posted by tecpower > Nov 5, 2017 01:47 AM | Report Abuse 

VenFx,im not from a poor family. Almost all my friends are highly educated and very rich. I'm not interested in you.

ME : I SAID CONFESS TO YOUR GOD, NOT ASKING YOU TO EXPLAIN HOW 'RICH' YOU ARE , ALTHOUGH U MAY DEFINE A VERY RICH VERY DIFFERENTLY FROM THE 'VERY RICH ' I MAY DEFIND.
DINT BE AN OSTRICH JUST ONKY KNOW TYPING WITH YOUR KEYBOARD WALK OUT GET A LIFE .... THEN U TALK ABOUT QUALITY ....
OR YOU MAY LAUNCHING MGO IN YOUR DAYDREAM kakaka

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 10:18 | Report Abuse

There are four reasons why Anzo is likely to surge near future.

1. As time passes, the effect of the Edge news will lessen
2. Anzo's fundamentals have been improving greatly.
3. Anzo is trading at 0.684x P/BV. It isseverely undervalued.
4. As time passes, the effect of the psycho will lessen (Joke of the day!)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 10:31 | Report Abuse

Do u mean Anaconda will done hyphenation and start listen to your music ?
Let me tell you ,Anaconda is a good pretender like you...
When it is hungry , it will eat its security guard like you.
Wake up & hrow up !

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

It's none of your business to know which stocks I have bought or may be interested in, so even if you don't believe me, you don't have a right to tell me that I am a liar. Do you understand? haha
It is not acceptable bahaviour!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 10:38 | Report Abuse

I love to reveal liar behavioural,especially the one that trying to mislead uncle & unties money in Anzo ... So what ?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

Sorry, cant help to reveal a liar.
I must thank to your daily jokes, althought they are irrelevant most of the time. Maybe u r too slow to notice that ...kakaka

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

No arguments,
I'm doing my social responsibility here.
I warn uncles & aunties here from 0.300 not to average on a crooked bossies counter.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Anzo not seem its bottom yet, stay cautiously.
0.05 is what it deserved by now.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

As you can see, VenFx is a real psycho. Don't talk to him. Nothing will fix his attitude.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

I try not to talk with him, but he is so persistent, so I end up talking wiht him sometimes. He is a real psycho.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 11:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,
Syndicate can design a chart for their race horsey...
Since , u are claim to be a chart reader ... mind to elaborate ?
Else ,dont simpily say u are good in it.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

I bet u are knowing nothing about the chart... Tecoower aka Bigbrother.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

Avoid HIGHLY SPECULATIVE counter, go to Fajar, Gadang & Mglobal better.
For construction sector.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Bigbrother is not me! His writing style is different from mine.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

U hv talking Anzo to fly up to 0.600 since day 1.
Stop your crap talking with fake iDs.
Face it as a man.

Dont hide inside your small shell

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 11:22 | Report Abuse

But same idiot like u.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

VenFx needs medication to be able to function. It's not piagra, but medication for his mental sickness.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

VenFx, I know you had a lot of problems with i3investor members including rr88 and Bigbrother recently. A couple of months ago I pointed out that you had problems with other members In your mind, all people who had problems with you must be me! You need to increase your medication. haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 11:57 | Report Abuse

VenFX informed us that he had a problem with papaerplane as well.
As far I know he had problems with 6 people in this forum.

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2017-11-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

I wld be very surprised if a person who buy n hold anzo at 10/11 sen cld lose money. how low can anzo go?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

aiya so many stocks when down to 5cts since the beginning of the year.if market bad why anzo cannot went down to 5cts? no big news.up to 15cts also can down to 5cts also can

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 12:23 | Report Abuse

u sendiri buy and i no want

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-11-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

A homecoming day is over. You cannot affect the stock price at 0.105. 0.105 is a strong support.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 14:00 | Report Abuse

Hehe, liars tetap stay as liar,
U want to survive from crooked bossi counter,
Never apply herd bias.

I dont give a f*ck to liars , i reveal their lying and incompetent by simpily bluffing here.

I'll stay quite , if Anzo break 0.110 ; in order to let those aunts & uncle to escape ... but, will relentlessly remind them to go for the escape point.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-11-05 14:03 | Report Abuse

Stay Cautious with this counter, and never try to average down on loser.