IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.85 - 3.85

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 2024-03-05 20:55

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-12 14:07 | Report Abuse

stupid fella

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-10-12 15:13 | Report Abuse

The selling has completely stoped , now time to go back to rm1.70

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-12 15:15 | Report Abuse

selling stopped bcoz spygame no more ka-ka-cau-cau...now we shall embark on a new journey

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

steady la my friend, haha haha. price will consolidate at 1.10~1.20. let the shark built up strong support base first before shot up. tis round will be slow & steady. not like 1st round la, damn crazy monkey jump up & down. insider news, next QR earn more than 20 millions

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-12 15:44 | Report Abuse

I also dislike the 1st round limit up..although I managed to earn in that round

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-12 16:00 | Report Abuse

bring in the PTMP...let Ideal fly with Gamuda

dlye7735

41 posts

Posted by dlye7735 > 2018-10-12 16:25 | Report Abuse

@The_Reds Oh yeah! If the PTMP goes smoothly as originally planned, and TSAO decided to inject it into IUBB, this counter is going to fly like there's no tomorrow

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-10-12 20:03 | Report Abuse

Scientex affortable housing project push their price to RM8, hope the same for Ideal but need to pay dividend at the same time, not fair if only the owner gets it.

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-10-12 20:44 | Report Abuse

If you look at Mahsing number of shares, its nearly 2.5billion unit, while for scientex its nearly 0.5billion unit, and for Magna Prima its nearly 390 million, Ideal only has 106Million units, so great potential for Ideal

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-10-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

Dont wait too long guys, the next scientex in the making, grab it while it is still cheap

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-10-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

The selling has stopped. Buying momentum restarts.

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-10-15 10:33 | Report Abuse

( SuperBest: sapu 1.11
10/10/2018 12:13)

Sold 1.17.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 10:56 | Report Abuse

slow & steady. dont chase high! let the big boy clear the roadblock first

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

why no flash crash anymore? hehe

kkton19

190 posts

Posted by kkton19 > 2018-10-15 13:28 | Report Abuse

i only focus 2 stocks in Bursa, IDEAL and MBSB, both counters also can saw spygame007 comments.. meaning both are good counters... Lolx

swordwa2

77 posts

Posted by swordwa2 > 2018-10-15 14:08 | Report Abuse

so the sell down earlier was because someone intentionally lower down the price for private placement?

dlye7735

41 posts

Posted by dlye7735 > 2018-10-15 14:21 | Report Abuse

A more important questions is, which direction is it going to go next in 10 minutes time?

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2018-10-15 14:28 | Report Abuse

property market is slow, better inject into the listed company.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

a good move by the big boss..
1st they inject more assets into the company and get to increase their shareholdings thru the proposed acquisition
2nd they can maintain the public listing status thru proposed PP of 30%
3rd they can increase the liquidity thru proposed share split

although the EPS will be diluted, but it can be compensated by the potential earning from new assets injection

this is indeed kill multiple birds with one stone

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

the best part is..we as ikan bilis no need to fork out money for RI

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-15 14:48 | Report Abuse

Haven't had the time to read through the whole announcement but what @The_Reds said seems to be correct. Also, the assets were purchased at close to book value.

@vivabursa your comment doesn't make sense because the directors are still going to end up owning 75% of the assets and not like ikon bills like us have to fork out anything also. Seems very positive to me!

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 15:04 | Report Abuse

good news! buy warrant!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

my personal TP is RM2 before share split...hahaha

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

i just sold all my assets even my underwear to buy ideal, hahaha

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-10-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

The questions is , what are the 3 companies and their sales and profit like ?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

no good. share issue at 1.00 why not market weighted average? MI loses....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

sounds like an escape plan for ML

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

rojakmee..read the announcement..it's all inside there

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

haha haha. wat a damn good news!

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

dilution is 8X. no profit guarantee

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

Yeah, but profit will also increase substantially. Let me work it out tonight. Market cap only 130 million but they're injecting almost 3x that amount in assets at no cost to shareholders. @lukesharewalker, more than welcome to sell your shares to us! Anything below 1.15 we'll sapu. Just queue to sell only and we'll do the rest :)

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

Just now someone dump 50k shares and someone immediately bought back that same amount. Who's the idiot here? Clearly the one who jumps to conclusions.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 16:17 | Report Abuse

i have been follow tis company since 2015. i know wat is going on. hahahahaha.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

that's the reason it fell from 1.70,,,,,,,

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 16:22 | Report Abuse

anyway plenty for you to buy in coming days....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 16:26 | Report Abuse

no wonder few million shares thrown below 1.10....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 16:30 | Report Abuse

sold off in the morning...lucky

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-15 16:33 | Report Abuse

with the announcement out, those wanna sell will be selling already..the rest of us ikan bilis choose to stay and grow together with the company

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

only stupid fellas will sell.off their share right now.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

u never know..sometimes people just irrational and stupid

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

i'm sure later our apollo fren will come here and talk about manipulation again

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

property counter... beware... property no good now

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

rm1 counter stil wan to split ka? wat a joke?

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

the reason behind why the price drop from 1.70 to 1.10, already damn well explained from the announcement. haha haha. luckily sapu gao gao below 1.10. haha haha. those follow my advice to buy below 1.10 should thanks me

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

pls go read the announcement la. worth or no worth to invest. up to u lah. haha haha

swordwa2

77 posts

Posted by swordwa2 > 2018-10-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

I wish this stock could fly too but to be honest i would have more confident in ideal if these proposals never came. Reason being
1. In the past few weeks, it's likely that share price was pressed down to lower share issue price. Everyman for himself i guess... Nothing wrong but this is not the leader i could trust anymore
2. If the proposals materialize, its effect on earning dilution is greater than benefits(with iqapex's formula of estimated earning = estimated gross profit / number of quarters)

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

i like my uncle datuk Ooi style. very much. haha haha. 2nd round is coming. next QR earn 20millions. price will shot up to 1.7 above. mark my word. believe it or not. better believe it. im no good in writing but very good in predictions.

swordwa2

77 posts

Posted by swordwa2 > 2018-10-15 17:19 | Report Abuse

and i wish someone could tell me i was wrong

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2018-10-15 17:24 | Report Abuse

swordwa2 is not wrong. there should profit guarantees