IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.85 - 3.85

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 2024-03-05 20:55

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-09 17:33 | Report Abuse

actually alex ooi is my uncle, haha haha

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

he said he want to see the price dive to rm1.
i ask him when, he said soon. very soon. better believe it

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 17:34 | Report Abuse

ur uncle? what his car number? hehe

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-09 17:48 | Report Abuse

who dare to catch the fallng knife, haha haha. haha haha!

50,364 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-10-09 17:50 | Report Abuse

This stock very interesting.

rojakmee

1,207 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 2018-10-09 20:32 | Report Abuse

someone collecting at the same time pushing the price lower before end session, noticed that several times so can collect lower tomorrow. That's the problem with China man company, thinking they should gets everything.... Tui...anyway me will wait until result out.

selective_contrarian Hit 1.26 on good volume and was a actually doing quite well until closing when one fella sold 50k at one go
09/10/2018 17:16

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

chinamen@pccc ar? hahaha

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-09 21:16 | Report Abuse

haha haha haha, i like to see the price drop below rm1

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-09 21:25 | Report Abuse

China man??? Hahaha..datuk Alex gonna be angry if he see this

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-09 21:26 | Report Abuse

spygame..go to ur mbsb counter la..here u cannot cari makan liao

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

chinaman or not chinaman u guys are the looser too. haha haha haha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:13 | Report Abuse

dunno? pccc inside many crooks....straight and innocent people mustn't buy this stock,cos the crooks will tipu u all....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:27 | Report Abuse

ken is defensive stock,better than many other rubbish

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:29 | Report Abuse

already warning given about ideal when up so much,not so stupid to chase when up so much anyway.i know it's not worth so much,just speculation

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

ideal-wb when 1.00 wanna come 2.00 ar? hahaha.....this lah is rubbish down almost 50%

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:34 | Report Abuse

me already warned people not to chase high,me can buy high? u cakap bodoh lah

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:38 | Report Abuse

I no like blue chips cos all overly expensive,ken rubbish? wait till ur ideal down to 80cts like ken then u know....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:39 | Report Abuse

btw I already sold my blue chip MI and make a lot already,ken is just peanuts to me.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:40 | Report Abuse

who cares I got some only.now I cash rich after sold all my MI,i just dunno what to buy now? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:42 | Report Abuse

MI is my blue chip make over 200% in 3 months,any blue chips can beat that? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:43 | Report Abuse

u better let me know how much in ur bank a/c then I will trust u or u tell kyy to show u his bank a/c....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

u laugh or no believe I no care,for I care is money in my bank....hahaha

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-10-09 22:49 | Report Abuse

Tis counter oredi game,over. Sell b4 too late

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:49 | Report Abuse

I bought at 1.40 sold half at 1.60,so average price is 1.20 and sold above 3++ so no 200% or what? hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:50 | Report Abuse

more or less lah 200% not gam gam 200%.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

liar u go listen to tecpower lo....he's no liar call u to buy anzo.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

liar warn people to buy ideal at above 1.60??? those who call people to chase is no liar? what r u talking about? are u a dumbo? hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 22:55 | Report Abuse

lie or not u look at my MI post lo,as for my earning that is private and confidential......only my broker know.....u cannot know....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 23:00 | Report Abuse

why I need to lie about money? not that I no have....it's only money not like those salesmen who desperate need it....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-09 23:04 | Report Abuse

wait till ideal down to 80cts then merge with ken share swap,then u can syok sendiri.....hahaha....goodbye

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 08:08 | Report Abuse

look like our lovely apolloang loss a lot, hahahahHahaha

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 08:12 | Report Abuse

I don’t think he did because he was too busy being sad about Ken that he didn’t buy Ideal when he had the chance. Even now at 1.20, he still won’t buy and then come here and complain that Ideal is a tipu company after the next QR. Classic @apolloang.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 08:55 | Report Abuse

sure he loss a lots in tis counter, if not he wouldn't be here wasting time talking cock with u guys. hahaha hahaha.

@apolloang u are damn losser, hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 08:57 | Report Abuse

u really a fool,see my earlier posts on ideal,i warn people not to buy,i can buy at high meh? wait below 1.00 then I will think about it.....hehe

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-10 09:00 | Report Abuse

u all dunno apolloang ah??? he is a legend that goes to every high riding counter and ask ppl not to chase high..he is helping ppl la..u all must be grateful

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

yup,i no chase one only wait for durian to fall down only I buy.....hahaha

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 09:06 | Report Abuse

aiya, nevermind lah. the fact is tis counter will dive below rm1, very soon. next qr in red! haha haha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:06 | Report Abuse

u go see ewein posts and see I told people to sell at 80cts++.....they never listen

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

I am here cos ideal and ken both is property stock,ken pe is lower than ideal,nta is higher,reserve is higher but why stock price is lower? cos ken boss is not in pccc committee?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:15 | Report Abuse

not that I have lots of ken cos is only people say about fundamentals in bursa.bursa got fundementals? mostly is gambling as I see it

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

that is wat I wanna hear.....hehe.MANIPULATION NOT FUNDAMENTALS IN BURSA

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

MI is future growth but it went too high so I dump lah.tom here u scared u must be jerry ar? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:45 | Report Abuse

I expect to make 100-200% MI in 3-5 years but in 3 months it went up 200% why no wanna sell? the new factories also not yet start operational

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

as for ideal only fools didn't sell when it up till over 1.80 from 65cts.....if sell anytime can buyback

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:50 | Report Abuse

I buy to keep for future growth but it went up only so I sell lah.no me who speculate.if I speculate how can I hold so long bought at 1.4 can hold till over 3.0?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:51 | Report Abuse

it's better to warn people against speculation so people wouldn't lose to the sharks. are u 1 of the sharks?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

MI 1st day volume 736,000,000 wanna buy how many also got,ken no volume how to buy a lot? stuck also not much lah.only buy some for safe keeping.ken is for only to compare wif ideal,ewein and some other small cap property companies

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 09:56 | Report Abuse

@Tom, don't waste your time arguing with apolloang. He's got a lot of time to waste anyways, we don't. Yes, he may have got 1 call right with MI but he screwed up so many others like Ken. He thought just because he picked a company that seem fundamentally sound in the past that it will shoot up to the moon. This is called myopic and one-sided thinking and now he blames the whole world for Ken's failure. But any reasonably educated person looking at the annual report can clearly see that Ken had no earnings visibility (project completed in Q4) and was bound to have a crappy Q1 but ofc, he won't tell you this because it shows his own analysis is flawed although he talks a lot about fundamentals. He also keeps talking about IPG's high-end condos that so-called "tak laku" but if only he bothered to sit down and read the annual report, he will know that none of those properties are included in IUBIB and the ones that are have sales rates of nothing less than 90%. But talk is cheap isn't it? So thats all he does. Just let him be. Sour grapes will always be sour and worse, make sure nobody else gains just because he didn't.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:56 | Report Abuse

gambler is in out in out many times,day trade.MI I just hold no gamble.ken I also hold no gamble.maybe I gamble on kyy stocks lah......cos he's also gambling there.....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 09:59 | Report Abuse

sour grapes? I told u to sell ideal at above 1.60 u just keep tell people to buy and don't blame me but blame yourself