IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.85 - 3.85

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 2024-03-05 20:55

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

mr selective u really typical retail player lah.when up talk up when down talk down.ken no up u say no good lah if up u diam diam.just like ur ideal.this kinda people many in town typical salesman

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

u don't own this stock why u here to defend what I say here?

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

no argument here pls. let's wait the price dive below rm1 first. hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

what I also know is that salesmen here con people asking them to chase when high.now down change subject.that is not a lie I dunno what is it? hahaha

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

I also did not tell people to buy. I'm not like spygame007 that have the balls to openly say sell, sell. Whenever I have posted here in this forum, I only analyse what I see whether it is fundamental or technical but never have I told people here to buy. And I never will. Yes, sometimes I may say hold because the price drops were not accompanied by volume and thus not significant for an illiquid counter like this but since when have I asked anyone to buy or chase higher??? When I first started posting, I even put disclaimer in my posts saying you should buy/sell at your own risk.

Also, nobody is blaming you for anything. I am just telling them to ignore your rants because they are nonsensical and not grounded in logic. Come to us with an unbiased and well-researched opinion and we will listen. But come here and talk like an apek in a coffee shop and we will treat you like one.

Posted by investor318888 > 2018-10-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

nobody reliase there are 100mil rcps shares hold by the director? ha!

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

omg! 1.18!? haha haha haha!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 10:08 | Report Abuse

drop macam ken so both can merge and share swap.it happen in the past on property companies in bursa.....hehe

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

^ another reason why people shouldn't take you seriously apolloang. For you to even suggest merger between 2 unrelated companies with no synergyistic benefits from merging. Just what the f**k.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

1.18 not 1.10

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-10-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

Bought 1.18...time to accumulate.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

soon will drop below 1.10, haha haha haha
next qr losd 5mils! insider news, better believe it

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-10-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Nothing to worry at this price...very cheap and highly undervalued.....buy with confidence.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

will not lost 5 mil next quarter,if really loss 5 mil below 1.00 lah

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

price always move ahead. next qr sure in red! my friend told me, he work in Ideal

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

I tot ur uncle is datuk alex? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

who says going to put at 1.10 1 mil buyers? I didn't see that

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

i just change my mind. q at .995
haha haha

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

next qr in red!!!! run!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

when 0.995 u said u queue at 0.80,that is the time when ken meet Barbie ideal.....hahaha

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2018-10-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

Bought again 1.13 ….100 lots.

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

aiya, goldenluck u should wait it drop to rm1

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 11:16 | Report Abuse

wow u make 100 already can go makan mc donalds already....hehe

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

omg! 1.09!?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 11:47 | Report Abuse

1.09 not 1.00

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 11:54 | Report Abuse

haha haha, luckily i q at 0.995

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

u cakap only no queue at all,tell ur uncle datuk alex to queue better.....hahaha

SuperBest

232 posts

Posted by SuperBest > 2018-10-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

sapu 1.11

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 12:14 | Report Abuse

i q at 1.03 lah, my friend, haha haha

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

then i q 3000 lots at 1.04

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

my uncle ask me to start accumulate now! haha haha. next qr earn more than 20mils

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

time to sapu.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

apa lah..means ur friend give u fake insider news...must unfriend him liao lo

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

ya. better listen to my uncle Ooi, haha haha.

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

Looks like spygame007 has finally bought some shares himself. This marks an end to his negativity. Good riddance.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-10 12:33 | Report Abuse

It’s irony. But he may actually be the one who picked up at the lowest price before the pivotal turn. =_=

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

who set the road block at 1.04?? come on let me buy 1st

Posted by apolloang > 2018-10-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

u better put 0.995cts....hahaha

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

Big buy queue from 1.01 to 1.04..it's quite unusual though

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2018-10-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

I'm collecting..

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 12:40 | Report Abuse

time to collect, haha haha. thanks for those panic fellas

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

Nothing unusual. Just the accumulators protecting their interests. I'll be very surprised if someone dumps at that price. They will also need at least minimum 2 million shares to clear the RM1 hurdle. If nobody dumps, it also shows that the dumping was a one-off as Alan had spredicted. Him and other funds probably laughing all the way to the bank now since it never went below their cost and they've probably kaw-kaw accumulated before the next run-up in less than a month before QR is released.

Also, serves all of you who sold right. How many times I warned you that spygame007 is an ikan bilis like the rest of us. He just wants the lowest cost and will do anything to get it. But because you didn't do you own research, only you suffer now by coming here everyday to read his comments and doubt your own decision. Good job (Y)

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

He also knows that half of you here are idiots who just look at technicals and nothing else. Well if you wanted to use technicals to play this counter, the first thing you have to know is that technicals doesn't really apply to illiquid counters with low volume. Price also doesn't really matter in the short-run. As long as the value still intact, sooner or later, will definitely appreciate. All it needs is a catalyst like a new project/good QR.

Hope this is a lesson to some of you.

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-10-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

And look at him happily saying now thanks to all those who panic. Bloody disgusting I tell you but to those who sold early, you all really deserve it.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2018-10-10 12:49 | Report Abuse

Erm... we’re still at the bottom. So nobody could have possibly sold below the current price point over the last 1+ months. So they didn’t actually lose out...at least not yet.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

Finally spygame becomes our comrade..welcome to the club * clap clap *

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2018-10-10 12:59 | Report Abuse

So it leaves us with the one and only antagonist - the legendary APOLLOANG * clap clap clap*

Keith Han

411 posts

Posted by Keith Han > 2018-10-10 13:21 | Report Abuse

PE 2.86 .. after 2 more quarter if remain this share price .. PE should be around PE 2.1.. : )

spygame007

1,462 posts

Posted by spygame007 > 2018-10-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

1 billions unbill sale on the way to my pocket, hahaha hahahahaha

dlye7735

41 posts

Posted by dlye7735 > 2018-10-10 13:33 | Report Abuse

Bring out the war chest, collection time!