pls upload his profile here ma sifu Tom, i think edison tan is your best friend? can ask him to push the price ah sifu. i know u have zero stock here, but pls help us we are just small ikan
heard from u the price will down to 70sens? tats why u have no stock onhand? from where u get this new ah sifu Tom? from your best friend edison tan? the pioneer? dont be too selfish lah, pls share more details to our team members here pls, wan to earn some angpau before cny also very hard ah.
sure or not? go down to 70sen. heard no one subscribed PP? Datuk Ooi press down the price soon? wat? sifu Tom= sifu Tan? tats y u sold all your share! how selfish u are! ask people to buy but in other hand u already sold off all your share! shame on u sifu Tom
Tom, Anon, Anoym pls explain why u operate so many account? obviously u are the CK Tan. if not why u know all the story behind. n keep deleting the comments u had post if u have nothing to hide? why? why u ask people to buy while u already sold off all your share on hand! shame on u!
Erm.... Hi abang & adik, what's up? So happening here? Someone told me I'm "famous" in IDEAL post, and hence I logging in now to see what happen... 还真的很热闹哦~ 这么多分身哦?小陈我只有一个账号。我也好几年没混论坛了~ i3, investalks, cari 什么的,都不active了。 最近破产,判入穷籍,无法翻身了。 有工作介绍吗?要求不高,每月RM5000的工作有吗?
haha haha haha u see another id come out! Tom, Anoyn, anon, CK Tan, nbs how many account u have? we r just small potato only. pls dont cheat our money here.
pls dont simply give us tp while u already sold off all the share in tis counter. if u own nothing in tis counter better don't appear here n confused other team members here. we r just small potato try to make some angpau for cny only. pls Mr tan, Tom, anoyn, anon??
anoym, anon, tom, ck tan if u own nothing in tis counter. pls dont give any comments. there r thousands of stock in bursa. pls go other stock kacau. dont kacau² here
last week already told u guys engine warm up. tis round I'm pretty sure can go above rm1.50. those still miss the opportunity buy below rm1.10 still can buy now. pls buy before too late.
look at the chart. chart never lie only human can lie. next QR sure earn more than 20 millions. those follow my buy call in previous 2 round already laugh to the bank. see if tis round can make some pocket money or not before CNY. hahahahaha
oh come on. engine just started n u said u are tired? pls dont be like tis. pls share your TP come on. we all waiting for your buy call again Mr Tan, Anoyn, Anon, Tom. dude u have my respect
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 691 views | 4 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
spygame007
1,462 posts
Posted by spygame007 > 2019-01-09 22:03 | Report Abuse
ya. just expose his truth identity. cant wait for it sifu Tom