IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.20 - 3.20

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 1 month ago

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-09-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

Warn3r, mind to ask what's your average price?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-09-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

How did they push from rm 1.00 to 1.50 while unloading millions of shares? If you do the count, it’s extremely difficult for a counter with such a low daily transaction volume. From RM1.0X when they wanted to push up, a lot more ppl are at the selling end because it was deemed a light at the end of tunnel for them... Not many joined the band wagon to buy.

Twinpeak, I guess you’re right. I just feel a bit helpless sometimes. See them spent money to push up but don’t defend that support level... Or maybe I’m too noob, this is them doing right pocket left pocket to lure weak retailers to throw before they push somemore. Can only continue holding.

Anoym177, I’m still in the red. =|

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-09-30 12:53 |

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-09-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

Cheap cheap good good

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-09-30 20:05 | Report Abuse

still in consolidation phase, this is gonna to be a long long long day...as long as big boys are not selling, i'm happy to hold my current position

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-01 15:12 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

Anon. You’ve been advising ppl to dump in the previous upwave at 1.3x. And you mentioned the QR would be very poor. How could you have held on and only sold at RM 1.48?

Here only you have a memory that last < 2 minutes.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-01 16:37 | Report Abuse

Anon. Those who had followed your sell call previously had sold at RM 1.2x...

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-10-01 16:37 | Report Abuse

Anon, you talking nuts not facts.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Just thinking objectively, why aren’t the big boys coordinated? I know there’s a imminent PP and also 1:2 share split. Why spend millions to push the price up only to later press it back down for PP and then later push it back up? Burning money eh.

Why cannot do PP at RM 1.30-1.40 and then push it higher from where it is now?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

From the pattern, it seems that there’re 2 parties. One was trying to push it up a little when another suddenly came in to press it down and also parked 1,000+ lots at RM 1.40 to show for a while... Finally they agreed to keep it at RM 1.40.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

Anon. Money is but a number to me. Losing money is unfortunate but not scary. Listening to a nutcase like you? I might as well throw my character away. So thanks but no thanks.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

I am not rich by any measure but I still feel very fortunate to have what I have. I hope you can reflect and start working on your character. Don’t be so poor that you only own materials but no character. This is the only advice you will ever get from me.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

客气地回你一下。收皮兼死远一点啦。

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-01 17:39 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-01 17:51 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

Anon. I can make money elsewhere. And it’s hardly bleeding, maybe a mosquitoe bite. And this stock is... a single counter in my lifetime. I can hold 5 or 20 stocks at this moment.

How about you? You’re stuck with your psychotic character for lifetime. This character of yours, whatever you make out of it, will stay with you everyday and it represent 100% of you. Not your car, not your house, not your possessions matter. It’s your character that tells ppl who you are. And you’re stuck with one that has despised many ppl here.

You are worried about my mosquitoe bite? Perhaps it’s time to look inward. It’s not easy but you have to start somewhere. It’s better than dying a dickhead.

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-02 10:42 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-02 10:54 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-02 10:58 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-02 11:25 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

Those followed your sell call earlier have sold at RM 1.2X.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-02 17:40 | Report Abuse

Like I said, mosquitoe bite. If you’re BS-ing, which you always do, then you’ll just be fine. If you really 开口中, we will make sure you are sent into lockup and eat curry gravy rice.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

Twinpeak. How do you know where he goes for holiday? You have his FB / Insta / know him personally? Dim.

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-03 16:40 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-03 16:49 | Report Abuse

Is the 5-day VWAP based on closing price or actual traded price for each lot of share traded? Does anyone know? Thanks.

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-03 17:22 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

Thank you twinpeak. I know the math, but not sure about the definition used by Bursa.

Looking at the volume during 28/8 - 6/9 to push the price from RM 1.25 to 1.52, easily over 4 millions shares traded. Over the past 4 days from RM 1.45 to RM 1.30, around 0.5millions shares traded.

Hmm...

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-03 22:59 | Report Abuse

Harapan Nibong. Nope, I was just calculating the 5-day VWAP assuming if this was for PP.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

Lowest RSI since last Oct. Grab popcorn.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-10-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

General sequence: News of venture / expansion followed by PP, so that the market knows what the money injection is to propel the growth.

Good that things are explained clearly in the property investment side too.

Excerpt:

As part of the group’s strategy for the next five years, Ooi said the group was in the process of acquiring the 1st Avenue Mall to diversify into the property management business.

“The acquisition exercise, scheduled for completion in the fourth quarter 2019, will diversify 25% or more of the consolidated net assets of IUBIB into property investment holding, which differs from the property development operations currently carried on by IUBIB and its subsidiaries.

“1st Avenue’s acquisition would provide the group with a stable source of income.”

“The property has potential to be redeveloped in the future as it is in a prime and strategic location on the island, ” Ooi added.

According to Ooi, the rental of retail space is stable for most shopping complexes in the country.

“One of Malaysians’ favourite past times is to visit malls as part of their leisure activities. Because of the shortage of land, malls with the size of 1st Avenue are limited, ” he said.

“Shopping malls at a prime area in Georgetown record high rentals as much as RM450 per sq m, while shopping malls in the South West District register rentals ranging from RM109 to RM292 per sq m, ” he said.

Posted by howtoearnmoney > 2019-10-07 15:30 | Report Abuse

ENGINE STARTED.. TP RM 1.8

Posted by proprop88 > 2019-10-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

Ideal benefit from coming Budget ?

Stevejr

10 posts

Posted by Stevejr > 2019-10-10 12:43 | Report Abuse

Wait a minute.... does it means sohai 小陈 is itik gigolo? For real? Hahahahaha, if yes then he did it because of money or just want to get some excitement? lol

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-10 12:46 |

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-10-10 17:53 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will see strong buying momentum.

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-10-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

I supppose this budget can help ideal. Why no people make some noise here

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

yes, but too bad it is just a peanut skin dividend, not even worth to mention, lol

The_reds, pls check pm

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-10-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

Someone is trying to twist my words again, lol

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-10-17 22:18 | Report Abuse

How r u guys.. ideal sleep enough already ma ?

Posted by howtoearnmoney > 2019-10-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

ideal in coma ICU hahaah

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-10-23 20:35 | Report Abuse

When qtr.. this stock only active when near qtr

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-11-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

today up liao
forsee good qtr

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-11-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

the unbilled sales reducing

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-11-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

No buyer and no seller, even this qr is bad also the price won't drop...just wait for the big guy to come in

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-11-12 09:45 | Report Abuse

Wouldn’t Q3 be better than Q2 seeing that the Ramadan month was in June this year?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-11-12 10:23 | Report Abuse

Isn’t the company buying a mall + acquiring land? You got cancer in the balls and might die any day is it? Your time horizon and comment are always focused on the price movement of 1-day timespan. But you’ve been refusing to leave after so long after everyone tried chasing you out this forum for over a year...

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

down 2 cts only heavy sell,i tot down 20cts

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-11-12 13:40 |