IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 1 month ago

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

how to PM u??? leave a valid contact here la

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-28 18:41 | Report Abuse

Anon sifu , what your show name in investalks ?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-28 18:45 | Report Abuse

vader1001...feel free to find him there

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

Thx Red,

whats your view for vader sifu ?
come to my notice , few fake ids keep on bad mouth him.

He must be very good i think ...

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-28 18:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/maybank-roped-penang-megaproject

Relevant? At least it is closer.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

haha...no comment on this so-called anon//spygame/小陈/vader sifu

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

No good no one
Sourly bad mouth one
See Otb ?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-28 19:40 | Report Abuse

There are only 5 ppl in this forum. Starcam, the reds, anoym177, myself and then the rest all belong to the same nutcase.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-28 19:42 | Report Abuse

haha...bingo!!!

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-28 19:55 | Report Abuse

Hihihi !
Noted warn3r

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

The_reds, after few months still feel ok or not?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-28 20:17 | Report Abuse

no feel for me edy...no eye see

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-28 21:42 | Report Abuse

that big guy so good ah? leak the news so that u can warn us...I think we must be grateful...alhamdulillah

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-28 21:50 |

Posted by ThousandEyes > 2019-08-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

There are big plans to tender construction jobs in Penang. Watch this space

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2019-08-29 09:58 | Report Abuse

yes. QR must be good

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

QR good or not still unknown. But the volume is meaningful. Likely going into construction and acquiring projects. Pushing into RM1.40-1.45 region, I hope buyer wins.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

sorry to say but looks like trap for me...

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 10:14 | Report Abuse

The reds. How to see / tell? Wouldn’t doing this cost the buyer money...?

Do you mean, create the first wave of uptrend to create hype. When the last leg of uptrend is supported by Ikan bilis, which is when the shark unload?

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 10:17 | Report Abuse

I think you all forgot one important thing....

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

Warn3r...just my opinion la, u can ignore me anyway

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 10:33 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 10:35 | Report Abuse

My thought/guess is that... the boss once brought the price down for corporate exercise. Now that it’s done / almost done, it’s time to build a new base price before the release of some good news / results to propel further. I have to declare, this is me doing 100% speculations. Do not trade based on this.

If it were the same buyer, he has already spent around RM 4m to 5m getting the price from RM 1.1+ to where it is now... if he’s selling to himself, then it seems quite silly that he has to fight with himself at the 1.40-1.45 price range...

Only one way to find out, sit it out... I wish that this is a genuine uptrend.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 10:37 | Report Abuse

The reds. I wasn’t challenging you... I was genuinely asking to know how a trap work... as in, how does it make money for the operator?

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 10:56 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 10:57 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 11:04 |

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 12:08 | Report Abuse

surprisingly big block at 1.45 was cleared...let's see what will happen later

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 12:11 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

Twinpeak, I apologize if I offended you. Frankly, I still can’t be sure now.

But the question you posted to Anon is similar to what I wanted to ask but I withheld because I knew it’s just a waste of time (although I am also not sure about your claim of RM 16m net profit without making reference to the current share price), and also your comment to Anoym177 is akin to reading my mind.

Maybe we can all just ignore unproductive posts and focus on sharing useful news/views?

Again, sincere apologies if I hurt your feelings.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

Pardon my ignorance, what does BBD fund stand for?

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

Understood. Thanks!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 14:13 | Report Abuse

Fantasy report or joker report ah?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 14:42 | Report Abuse

ghost link or loser link ah?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

price will free fall why sell half??? better sell all lah...

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 14:56 | Report Abuse

today i'm quite free to entertain u...come on, what else u want to say

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 14:57 |

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

the only reason why Anon comes here is to distract u...so u can choose to ignore him or entertain him

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 15:27 |

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 15:27 | Report Abuse

for fun...he won't feel anything coz he is not even a human

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

he won't disappear coz he is stray ghost...can't go back to hell

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 15:44 |

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-08-29 16:53 | Report Abuse

Guys. Remember we want to remain calm and share only constructive / useful posts here? Let’s ignore the noise. Today is a good day.

kalanlady

283 posts

Posted by kalanlady > 2019-08-29 18:33 | Report Abuse

Anjing barking ka ..: ;p

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

ya..anjing giler

Posted by ThousandEyes > 2019-08-29 20:25 | Report Abuse

Agree with warn3r. Quite obvious anon want to manipulate share price for his own benefit

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-08-29 20:41 |

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

ghost Anon is busy selling to u all..

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-08-30 13:31 | Report Abuse

Finally pay dividend ah...