IDEAL CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IDEAL (9687)

3.20 - 3.20

3,348 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 1 month ago

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-05 17:27 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-05 17:47 |

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

sohai 小陈 pls dun disappoint me again tomolo...bring on your ah kua show

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

sohai 小陈 where is your ah kua show???

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

macam ready to go for a big big wave...we count on ur liao sohai 小陈

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-12-10 21:30 | Report Abuse

Great follow through closing today. Tomorrow will see new high for the year.

Stevejr

10 posts

Posted by Stevejr > 2019-12-10 22:05 | Report Abuse

I heard sohai 小陈 a.k.a anonym(anon) a.k.a Vader1001 and his family are suffering from early stage inner organ damage, lol

Maybe next year cny they will continue 冚家产扑街, lol

Posted by Anoym19 > Jan 31, 2019 9:49 AM | Report Abuse

像 spygame a.k.a vioss a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a 小陈这样的lanciao骗子和他的一家人会冚家产扑街

年初一将会是spygame a.k.a vioss a.k.a vader1001 a.k.a 小陈这样的lanciao人和他的一家人冚家产扑街的开始

祝大家恭喜发财
祝小陈和他的家人恭喜冚家产扑街

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-10 22:07 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-11 22:08 |

Posted by treasurehunter > 2019-12-12 09:58 | Report Abuse

to reach 1.54, need to clear 14,000 lots of road block...

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...big blocks everywhere from 1.51 to 1.55, nobody will eat this la except operators themselves

VegeBird

141 posts

Posted by VegeBird > 2019-12-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

no profit come in from forestville up to december.

Posted by treasurehunter > 2019-12-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

hopefully this rally is tide with some solid news like PIA expansion award

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-12 12:56 |

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-12 13:54 | Report Abuse

sohai 小陈 u alone push up so high ah??? Very dangerous leh, there's no buyer below u pun

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

Am I missed out the good timing to buy this share? Any information regarding the value for this share.... ideally? Everyone here is Ideal shareholder?

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

who buy who will go to Holland, lol

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hi Anon, I'm a new bird here. I had review the latest annual report that did not surprise us and I plan to buy when it drop.. but now the price is getting higher. I'm doubt on the timing to buy in already.. pening..

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-12-12 15:54 | Report Abuse

gongxifachai. Just 2 advices for you.

1) There’re multiple accounts by anon and he is a nutcase, you should just ignore him.

2) Don’t rush into anything. Opportunities are everywhere, everyday. If you ever feel the urgency that you’re being pressured to make a decision on the spot, it’s a sign that you’re not ready. So just walk away or sit it out.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

1. I'm 100% sure gongxifachai is another new account of sohai 小陈
2. sohai 小陈 u very sohai everyday self ask self answer here
3. sohai 小陈 so fast u raise ur TP from 1.85 to 2.49....u think u are playing calculator meh
4. sohai 小陈 pls continue push to 2.49 to justify ur TP la..I will support u here

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-12-12 16:14 | Report Abuse

Anon Foresee bad QR. Be careful guys.
05/11/2019 12:07 PM

Anon Price may goes down to RM1.10.
05/11/2019 12:10 PM

Enough said.

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 16:25 | Report Abuse

No matter how, I'm still confident with Ideal and I hope to get something from it to pay for my own tuition instead rely on parent.. hopefully work.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-12 16:28 | Report Abuse

what tuition??? u still secondary school how to trade??? go back sleep with sohai 小陈 la

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

I don't understand why ppl here is so negative towards the future of Ideal. Good trend of Ideal isn't it? Not everyone here is Ideal shareholder?

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

The Red, why are you so rude?

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

Lost money can bark everywhere?

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 16:42 | Report Abuse

Anon, I live in Penang and Ideal's properties around me, make my feel safe.. haha

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 16:43 | Report Abuse

Stevejr if ppl say Stevejr 这样的lanciao人和他的一家人冚家产扑街的开始 what will you feel?

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 16:47 | Report Abuse

That's is over, why are you still here? Just leave la

Posted by gongxifachai > 2019-12-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

Those curses are finally go back to the one. This is not suppose to be in share forum.. This is over and weird. Shouldn't ppl in forum posting information or opinion?

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-12 17:09 |

Stevejr

10 posts

Posted by Stevejr > 2019-12-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

I heard sohai 小陈 a.k.a anonym(anon) a.k.a Vader1001 and his family are suffering from early stage inner organ damage, lol

Maybe next year cny they will continue 冚家产扑街, lol

祝大家恭喜发财
祝小陈和他的家人恭喜冚家产扑街

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-12 18:01 | Report Abuse

twinpeak u can fxxk sohai 小陈 and gongxifachai at the same time, I'm sure 3p must be fun

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2019-12-12 19:59 | Report Abuse

Okay. Confirm it’s another split personality from the same Sohai Anon...

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-12 20:43 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-12 20:50 |

Stevejr

10 posts

Posted by Stevejr > 2019-12-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

I heard sohai 小陈 a.k.a anonym(anon) a.k.a Vader1001 and his family are suffering from early stage inner organ damage

Next year cny they will continue 冚家产扑街, lol

祝大家恭喜发财
祝小陈和他的家人恭喜冚家产扑街

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-12-13 13:14 | Report Abuse

Any updates from egm?

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-13 19:40 |

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-12-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

Stock start go down again

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-16 19:13 |

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-12-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

Accumulate for CNY ang pow.

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-17 14:51 |

anoym177

218 posts

Posted by anoym177 > 2019-12-17 17:20 |

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-12-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

Hope rm 2.5 faster come

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2019-12-17 18:17 | Report Abuse

of coz...if die must die together, if huat also must huat together ma

Stevejr

10 posts

Posted by Stevejr > 2019-12-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

Really meh? I heard sohai 小陈 a.k.a anonym(anon) a.k.a Vader1001 and his family are suffering from early stage inner organ damage

Next year cny they will continue 冚家产扑街, lol

祝大家恭喜发财
祝小陈和他的家人恭喜冚家产扑街

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2019-12-17 21:52 | Report Abuse

This year ideal when will in historical high
Mark my words

goldenluck16

1,951 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2019-12-18 17:47 | Report Abuse