LEADER STEEL HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): LSTEEL (9881)

+0.02 (3.74%)

0.535 - 0.565

1,352 comment(s). Last comment by hohlaiyet88 2024-02-27 13:04

WallStBull

449 posts

Posted by WallStBull > 2017-11-30 12:41 | Report Abuse

Lsteel and the people behind are crooks. That so called "datin" - i no longer trust

WallStBull

449 posts

Posted by WallStBull > 2017-11-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

Once a management can't be trusted.. ppl will refrain themselves away. Just like wut happen to careplus.. another big liar!

occa888

38 posts

Posted by occa888 > 2017-11-30 12:52 | Report Abuse

@chanteckfai sorry bro lighten mood up ok, sailang onli not goreng. My source close to the management also but since people watching i cannot out my fren. This is the web anyone can say what they wan, but from some looking on the web LS normally don't deal too much in investor relations unlike the big players. My 2sen as investor is if want info, ask directly better.

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-11-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

@Occa and Chantf , the email all you attach here i email and no reply. I email before qr asking when release qr also no reply . Spy here i dont think so. I can confirm is some removed article was mislead me to buy this courter. And i can confirmed rebar productuon havent start . All of you and me need do something to save ourselves. What I learn is , take risk when buy share and dont believe any article here. All need do homework. This time is my mistake and i hope i learn it

occa888

38 posts

Posted by occa888 > 2017-11-30 13:30 | Report Abuse

@chanteckfai @onlyinvestment I asked my fren go ask their management check the emails to better manage their investor relations. As for director tips I scare, recently got fren kena kao kao from insider trading case.

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2017-11-30 14:31 | Report Abuse

I am quite sceptical of the such news again after been played out by the LSteel CEO. If going in to average and then "kena tangkap" again; then no more funds for other promising counters. Will hold on to my paper loss and dispose (cut-loss) them when shares move up to abt 0.60

occa888

38 posts

Posted by occa888 > 2017-11-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

@chanteckfai bro I think best don't put out these hear say info.

occa888

38 posts

Posted by occa888 > 2017-11-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

@chanteckfai my 2sen based on interactions, the company not out there to get investors like some of the more obvious stock market crocs.

To all remaining value investors, "May the odds ever be in our favor" after the mud and dust settles..

vimediac

121 posts

Posted by vimediac > 2017-12-01 00:30 | Report Abuse

i heard lsteel director buying back share is just another trick. how? should i believe ? the price goin down again next monday?

vimediac

121 posts

Posted by vimediac > 2017-12-01 00:32 | Report Abuse

i heard also lsteel is stand for lanjiao steel.. the steel is make from lanjiao? this one i dont believe la. of course.

Posted by StocksWatcher > 2017-12-01 00:58 | Report Abuse

"Posted by Chanteckfai > Dec 1, 2017 12:14 AM | Report Abuse

I want to encourage all LS shareholder to read my compliment on Leader director.

They have start sharebuyback at record level to save Leader price.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/chinteck/140071.jsp

The only way the share price able recover is every one in Leader work together!!!!"

One day you are cursing the director of LSteel as cheater and irresponsible. Other day, you are praising them like no tomorrow...

What is your motive in writing an article telling the whole world it is undervalue and next year is a good year for LSteel? how are u going to justify it will be a good year of LSteel? Any data, any analysis? Nothing !!!

You are actually trying to mislead others so that they join in and push up the price for u to sell!!!

if thats your motive, tell me, what is the difference between you and your so called irresponsible management team of LSteel?

Pot calling kettle black!!!

Posted by StocksWatcher > 2017-12-01 01:02 | Report Abuse

"Posted by onlyinvestment > Nov 30, 2017 01:19 PM | Report Abuse

@Occa and Chantf , the email all you attach here i email and no reply. I email before qr asking when release qr also no reply . Spy here i dont think so. I can confirm is some removed article was mislead me to buy this courter. And i can confirmed rebar productuon havent start . All of you and me need do something to save ourselves. What I learn is , take risk when buy share and dont believe any article here. All need do homework. This time is my mistake and i hope i learn it"

U know who wrote those now-removed articles? Ask Chanteckfai

vimediac

121 posts

Posted by vimediac > 2017-12-01 01:15 | Report Abuse

How responsible is Datin Tan Pak Say CEO of Leader Steel? What ...
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/chinteck/139698.jsp
What she must do now? Author: Chanteckfai | Publish date: Wed, 29 Nov 2017, 09:09 AM. As a CEO, does this CEO feel shameful when she see this news?

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2017-12-01 14:46 | Report Abuse

Lol @ this Chanteckwai. Keep posting positive article without analysis to push up price. If you bought cash. Just hold if you're confident. Otherwise just cut loss. It seems he's trying to push up the price so he can sell but he's doing a very bad job at it

Posted by idiotbuster > 2017-12-01 16:55 | Report Abuse

chanteckfai , you need to learn alot more to be a conman.You have no
knowhow at all how to con people.
Cut your LSTEEL position immediately and try to heal your wound.
You have a lot to learn to be a smart conman.

occa888

38 posts

Posted by occa888 > 2017-12-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

lol @chanteckfai you switching tactic is it? it's working in your favor, the management bought in at such price. What a person you are, calling out people whole family for rm500. They should be the ones go pray at buddha temple for good karma, not you la. I'm done with popcorn eating, thanks for the show

occa888

38 posts

Posted by occa888 > 2017-12-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

@wotvr you got our fren wrong, he's trying to push the price down further

occa888

38 posts

Posted by occa888 > 2017-12-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

in all seriousness (rare on the web) @chanteckfai bro how much you lost? you sounded more like people burned down your house

Posted by StockAlliace > 2017-12-01 18:01 |

vimediac

121 posts

Posted by vimediac > 2017-12-01 18:12 | Report Abuse

the joker chanteckfai, deleted all the blogs and comments .. poor mentality

vimediac

121 posts

Posted by vimediac > 2017-12-01 18:15 | Report Abuse

chanteckfai, the money can earn back. be positive, we will support you

vimediac

121 posts

Posted by vimediac > 2017-12-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

i have no idea about MMODE. take your time, market is there, wont run.
take a rest, so that u can go further.

vimediac

121 posts

Posted by vimediac > 2017-12-01 18:51 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. ya , so sorry to hear that.

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-12-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

Chantf , please dont post the news without confirmation annouce from bursa , you're mislead other small investor to step in this poor magnament company. If you confirmed the news please attach the link. Otherwise , you're same with Datin...

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2017-12-04 12:16 | Report Abuse

directors starting to accumulate

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-12-04 12:47 | Report Abuse

Only total 190k share buy back on 29 & 30 Nov. This cant proof anything support from magnament. And the link only personal view and no support data/news/annoucement etc. To who want entry this counter must think careful and do your homework before invest this counter. I'm Lsteel share holder and lost money now . I only dont want see other people mislead by other people like me and caused to lost money.

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-12-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

If director can buy back share everyday by 500k share utill treassure share have 20% total share of company then maybe a good signal. Now only 2.4m treassure share , very very very less.......

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2017-12-04 13:14 | Report Abuse

onlyinvestment - the director buyback 690k share for past 2 days. Today will buyback another 200k shares. In 3 days almost 1 million share buyback. Get your facts right!

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2017-12-04 13:17 | Report Abuse

Bischart Sdn Bhd (Dato Goh Cheng Huat investment company) hold 42%

Dato Goh Cheng Huat hold 8%

Sharebuyback account hold 2%

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2017-12-04 13:18 | Report Abuse

Datin Lisa Tan Pak Say, her son (with Dato Goh), her relatives and Dato Goh relative hold another 8% in total

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2017-12-04 13:19 | Report Abuse

Amanah saham stake of 13% is full gone - several rich people were buying from them as they see Leader steel prospect

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2017-12-04 13:20 | Report Abuse

I try to help all of you to make money, I do not need you to push up the price. Final decision is yours.

Posted by idiotbuster > 2017-12-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

This chanteckfai claim that he get burnt big big in lsteel , ie RM 500 (five hundred).Now he need I3 forumers to support lsteel so that he can
recover back his RM 500

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-12-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

Oh yes , total 690k share buy back on 29 and 30 Nov , i appologize for my mistake. But share price do the judgement . And if you really want help us make money , pls provide a lot information but not is personal view . Who are the big share holder not means the share price will up . Include Master KYY hold the Jaks and sendai , the price also sharp down. I'm not offering you , just hope all of us small investor can make money and dont lost money easy easy because all is blood money

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-12-04 13:36 | Report Abuse

So nice chanteckfai wish to help people make money. But you have gone to far by running around posting and promoting lsteel non stop.

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-12-04 14:27 | Report Abuse

But I would not deny the steel product was good selling since mid Oct as my friend is working in hardware JB . I just hope lsteel can venefic in this period.

Posted by onlyinvestment > 2017-12-04 14:27 | Report Abuse

*benefic

Jona0724

812 posts

Posted by Jona0724 > 2017-12-05 09:34 | Report Abuse

falling knife...go back to april... really april fool

Posted by Chanteckfai > 2017-12-05 11:23 | Report Abuse

iron ore and manganese ore hit all time high. Lsteel will boom soon

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-12-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

Forget it chanteckfai

Posted by Graemesquires85 > 2017-12-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

Journey to the south begins...

soon9913

2,590 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2017-12-05 13:49 | Report Abuse

collect at 40cents.

Muthusamy

811 posts

Posted by Muthusamy > 2017-12-05 13:53 | Report Abuse

waiting to collect at 20 sen

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2017-12-05 15:15 | Report Abuse

Habisla..mau terjun atau tak mau ni..

cooling

1,676 posts

Posted by cooling > 2017-12-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

so how?...ada huat ah??? kekek

Posted by Graemesquires85 > 2017-12-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

Inikali habisla

Posted by apolloang > 2017-12-05 22:30 | Report Abuse

tak mahu lah datin already 55 yrs old,her daughter mahu lah 28 years old one,tapi tak tahu cantik boh? hehe

Posted by Graemesquires85 > 2017-12-06 17:04 | Report Abuse

Today up 1 cent. Tomorrow drop 2 cents...