ENCORP BHD - WARRANTS 11/16

KLSE: ENCORP-WA (6076WA)

362 comment(s). Last comment by soulhuntero2 2015-08-21 15:37

Lousai

Posted by Lousai > 2014-06-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

Sori to hear that Joseph118, OTB actually conspired with Icon8888 in GOB. I too lost some money there becoz thee two tried to play up the counter. icon8888 is avg up king. He got GOB cheap but avg up to 92cents. Shake head......hahahaha

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

He bot close to a ringgit.
Why

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-28 22:38 | Report Abuse

Did you follow him on seal

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

Who else did you follow and lost money

TanDavid88

1,104 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2014-06-29 00:37 | Report Abuse

tonylim,
Joeseph118 and Lousai are new id made by sour grape to talk bad OTB, you trust them ? Tak bolih percaya hantu.
These are "otak sakit" people, need send to mad house. Very sad see these bad people in I3. No more real writer will post in I3.
Sad case for I3.

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-06-29 10:34 |

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-06-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

I beg to differ. People who had entered at the right timing < 65 sen don't complain. The problem is that the late comers who chased it right up 80+++ sen now need someone to blame. He did advise people to take profit but unfortunately there were a lot of greedy people hoping for a freebie. I exited at the right time. You only have yourselves to blame no one else. He made right call on SEAL, Mitra (when it was at 72 sen and no one was buying, Pintaras PJDEV-WC, OSKProp-WC etc. I am very happy with my investment thanks to him. Why don't you sour grapes buy Ecoworld now???? Very bullish. Thought as much too high already.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-29 11:42 | Report Abuse

Good one ravi.
Lots of armchair talk here.

lkloke

111 posts

Posted by lkloke > 2014-06-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

Ravi, that's always the case in share market. Right timing is the most important factor, buy and sell at the right timing. I'm sure those who tip to buy in this forum have good intention. What do they gain if forummers lose $$$? Even the tipster who bought first might not have bought at the lowest price.
There's always a saying, "The person who bought the lowest and sell the highest in any counter (share) is not born yet"

Anyway live and let live.

BTW "OSK" base on the technical analysis, its a uptrend stock now.

All the best to those who had already bought this counter before it moves from 26th to 27th June.

"Not soliciting to buy", just observe from my graph reading only.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-29 12:34 | Report Abuse

Loke I take it that you are referring to encorp wa.
Osk did a reading?

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

Any good take on Encorp? I think most investors are only concern of the stalemate where the intent of privatization is half hearted and the the whole saga will drag the stagnant price for a longer time.
For me if can move I don't mind going in, but they don't seem to have the direction. What do you think? Kekekeke

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-06-29 14:18 | Report Abuse

If you look at the volume not many are taking up the offer so I am confident it will not reach the required 75%

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-06-29 15:51 | Report Abuse

Buy

yyqq

35 posts

Posted by yyqq > 2014-06-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.. May be can get < 0.6.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-06-29 19:31 | Report Abuse

If read properly whether reach 75% or not the FIc has not intention to take private. If 75% achieved, they will apply exemption, so either way it's no go and will be kept public listed. If so they must show catalyst moving forward.

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2014-06-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

Aiyo. Why u all so stupid 1? They won't take it private la. If they want a private company, they can always create a sdn bhd and inject in their assets . Why the hell would they want to pay rm1.55 for the mother and 0.55 for the warrants. Make no sense for them pay so much then take it private. The fact that their warrants are trading at 60c ++ instead of 0.55c shows that insiders are accumulating the warrants

promaxsam

172 posts

Posted by promaxsam > 2014-06-29 20:02 | Report Abuse

Agree with kakijudi , it's time accumulate cheap price after 10/7 no chance to buy cheap

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-06-29 20:25 | Report Abuse

: )

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-06-30 08:39 | Report Abuse

buy lo, if no buy regret later, tj also kikiki gigi besar liao.. :D

peazielle

44 posts

Posted by peazielle > 2014-07-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

promaxsam: Whats happening on 10/7?

Posted by victimsifuotb > 2014-07-03 14:32 |

Posted by victimsifuotb > 2014-07-03 14:33 |

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-07-04 01:58 | Report Abuse

what happened to the guy who want to sell at rm1.00 and buy rolex?

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

Optimus as much as you want to rant and rave, i exited at 86.5, since i only bought it as 62. Don't assume too much thinking people wait too long. You seem to be the most intelligent and richest person in i3vestor always buying and selling and making tons of money which a lot of people doubt very much. But I BELIEVE YOU!!!!!! Wakakakaka

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-06 22:20 | Report Abuse

Anyways sifu OTB was right in advising us to exit if we have profit just like he did for Seal. Whatever it is, OTB's track record speaks for itself unlike you and your tall tales with no evidence Optimus.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-07-06 22:41 |

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-07-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

Optimus uses several id to tarnish OTB name...

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-06 23:46 | Report Abuse

These type of people normally syiok sendiri like they are so good. They are normally living in la la land pretending they made lots of $$$$ doing this and that tarnishing others. Must have had a terrible upbringing hence this type of behavior.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-07-07 00:27 | Report Abuse

A loafer in i3 since 2012

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

tonylim who is optimum?

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-07 18:08 |

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-08 15:49 |

penguin

23 posts

Posted by penguin > 2014-07-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

Will drop further ?

penguin

23 posts

Posted by penguin > 2014-07-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

??

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-07-09 00:07 | Report Abuse

Unlikely.

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 00:42 |

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 10:54 |

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-09 11:00 | Report Abuse

So sad because you cannot buy. So sad because other people exit when sifu ask to take profit. So sad there are sour grapes especially Optimus and his so hai followers. Looks like Optimus died. Wakakakaka

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 11:01 |

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 11:03 |

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

evidence!!!

Showing 71 of 71 comments. Social Forum

optimusx8888 so honoured to be the first to write a comment.

to put it in record. 12 month target price for the warrant is above 1.00.

now u can laugh.....after a few weeks u will cry bcos already half-way there.
19/06/2014 02:18

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 11:11 | Report Abuse

ravi i have many warrant. u want to buy from me? i can sell to u at 80c. bcos my cost very bery low ma. u want to buy now or not? 80c too high lor. hahaha.

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

just like Optimus you claim a lot of things with no evidence. Must be Optimus hiding with new name. Continue to bark,

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 11:22 | Report Abuse

i just shown u the evidence? u still say no evidence?

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 11:22 |

seksiamin

134 posts

Posted by seksiamin > 2014-07-09 11:25 |

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

Optimus why your name is in the toilet now using different name? Bark and bark! For your peanut brain where is the actual evidence?? I can also say, I bought 100k focal @ to sen now it is ..... It shows from your reluctance that you are hot air only. Lost out but syiok sendiri. Go on amuse yourself

Posted by lanparamin > 2014-07-09 14:36 |

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-07-11 01:33 | Report Abuse

If i still hold a lot of this stock- Encorp-wa, should i keep or sell now? Seems like no movement at all.....@_@!

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-07-11 01:34 | Report Abuse

Although it increased 4% today....dun know tomorrow w drop again or not ! Any sifu got idea what is the direction of this stock?