ENCORP BHD - WARRANTS 11/16

KLSE: ENCORP-WA (6076WA)

362 comment(s). Last comment by soulhuntero2 2015-08-21 15:37

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 08:56 |

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

Shoot up shoot up......common

rey777

5 posts

Posted by rey777 > 2014-05-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

wow....someone is so obsessed with otb and created a nickname like pariahotb...get a life . loser

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

I queue to buy 100,000 at 0.57, it was done. I just sold it at 0.70, I make 13,000 in less than 1 hour. Am I stupid ?
Please do not listen to rumour, I had spent my valuable time to write up to help all valued members here. I write with my honesty and also with all logic to explain my strategy. I also share my experience as a remisier so that you do not get cheated easily. All these write up had been proven again and again. Please judge it yourself.

Posted by Ronaldo10 > 2014-05-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

with that kinda insanity, he is most probably the homo optimus

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-07 10:00 | Report Abuse

I bought encorp wa at 70 sen

I will hold

Felda won't buy encorp at 1.55 without a good reason.

Encorp will become Felda construction and property arm in the future. The potential could be huge.

Just my guess

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-07 10:05 | Report Abuse

For those who wish to know more about Encorp, this is the article I wrote few weeks ago, if you haven't read it before

Fundamental is good

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/49625.jsp

frozen

18 posts

Posted by frozen > 2014-05-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

Wll Done to Sir OTB ! I also bought below 0.60 and sold at 0.70
Yesss....Thanks for your sharing... Those small boy dun layan them la.talk bullshit only..We focus make money OK !!

Posted by mumu_ooi > 2014-05-07 10:42 | Report Abuse

I bought it at 0.80 last time...
Mr.Ooi, can it go back to 0.80 in future?
Please advise me a poor mother

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

It depends on mother share price, if mother share price can go to 1.80, the warrant price should worth 0.98 assuming the WA is trading at 10% premium. I still encourage my students and my subscribers to buy WA. Final decision is yours.

robert168

558 posts

Posted by robert168 > 2014-05-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

Sir Ooi.. how about this afternoon trade? likely to be good?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-07 19:49 | Report Abuse

my latest article discussing Felda entry into Encorp

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-07 20:15 | Report Abuse

tq bro icon

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-07 20:17 | Report Abuse

: )

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-05-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

thank you ICON, welcome on board!

frozen

18 posts

Posted by frozen > 2014-05-07 22:27 | Report Abuse

Thank you bro Icon!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-05-08 02:21 | Report Abuse

Hi, Mr Ooi, what is your opinion on tnlogis? is it ok to hold?

Posted by limpehsong > 2014-05-08 06:22 |

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

If mother share price is 1.55, the warrant price should worth 0.705 assuming the WA is trading at 10% premium. Please note that the warrant will expire on 17/3/2016, a 10% premium is very fair since the expiry date is about 2 years away. The next quarter result will be out on 15/5/2014. The offer price at 0.55 by Felda is not fair at all unless the next quarter result is not good. Final decision is yours.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-08 17:50 | Report Abuse

Tunggu apa lagi.. Besok huat gao gao encorp.. Next wk sure up up up...

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-08 19:16 |

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-08 19:17 | Report Abuse

If my aforesaid assumption is correct, I will not buy Encorp. I will buy Encorp-WA instead because WA is selling at a low price and a gearing of 2.26. Encorp-WA is value for money.
Final decision is yours.

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 09:18 |

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-05-09 09:20 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-09 15:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-09 15:08 | Report Abuse

ada orang makan

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-05-09 15:11 | Report Abuse

Hi OTB - how are you getting on. I totally agree with your opinion on Encorp WA. I was too late to catch it when it was re-listed but collected some at about the 65 sen level. I expect to go back to its pre-announcement level even though the mother share does not move.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 15:20 | Report Abuse

Sayonara MGO !!!!

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2014-05-09 15:22 | Report Abuse

;)

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-09 15:23 | Report Abuse

limit up arr

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-05-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi 好历害 ! This morning read Mr OTB comments I straight away bought 10,000 shares at 68.5 . Now it really moves up to 75.5 . Thanks Mr Ooi !

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 15:27 | Report Abuse

The old man got substance one...

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 15:36 |

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 15:40 |

promaxsam

172 posts

Posted by promaxsam > 2014-05-09 15:41 | Report Abuse

such a old man OTB can gain money , i also want be a old man and be more stupid

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-05-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

Yes Mr Ooi ,ignore that fellow who used foul language to attack you . I read those stupid comments few days ago really felt bad for you . I don't know why got this kind of people in this i3 forum !

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-05-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

Thks Mr ooi

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 15:47 | Report Abuse

I subscribed for OTB's RM960 investment advice. I would rate it 9/10 (the 1 mark deducted for his recommendation of Prestar. I never like steel counters)

For those people that have absolutely no clue about what is happening in stock market, I would recommend you associate yourself with OTB and take him as your mentor.

The stocks he recommend are quite safe and good. Better then you guys go out there and buy crap stocks like Ixxx, Suxxxxx, Mxx

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

Ixxx, Suxxxxx, Mxx

hmmn what are those

wtclau

59 posts

Posted by wtclau > 2014-05-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

Syabas! Mr OTB

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-05-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

I don't know why people want to call Mr Ooi 'old man' .I think he is still not yet 60 . Even people more than 60 you people don't hv to keep saying 'old man' . I think he is a good guy . How many people will want to share with other people ?

11,427 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 15:50 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 15:50 | Report Abuse

One got something to do with eye, one in Central Asia, one can fly

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

LOL

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

gaomin quite predictable la.
if you think like a biz person.
Felda wor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

"Old man" does not have negative meaning. It is a term people use "affectionately" to describe senior people that is fun to be associated with

I think OTB is fun. That is all I can say

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-09 15:56 | Report Abuse

many kiddos here bo ka si

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 16:00 | Report Abuse

Gaomin said, "....How many people will want to share with other people ?"

Icon said "OTB share info with you because it is part of his business. Not because he loves you"

(note : nothing wrong with that if he does it professionally)

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-05-09 16:11 | Report Abuse

Ha ha icon you also share with other people ma! I read your blog on gob and I made quite some money le !