ENCORP BHD - WARRANTS 11/16

KLSE: ENCORP-WA (6076WA)

362 comment(s). Last comment by soulhuntero2 2015-08-21 15:37

Posted by valueinvestor18 > 2014-05-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi also suggest best 8 picks and all with coming quarter report in May, but due to wrong timing , we are still suffer paper loss. Some subscribers very angry with him and start to attack him.
I never blame him as i believe the FA is good, the price will move up later. I have all the best 8 picks and will hold until the quarter report is out.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

I think the newspaper will write about Encorp tomorrow as very seldom price goes up during MGO period.

Hopefully that would wake up certain fund managers and prompt them to take a closer look, and start buying

Beginning of a virtue cycle

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 9, 2014 03:47 PM | Report Abuse

I subscribed for OTB's RM960 investment advice. I would rate it 9/10 (the 1 mark deducted for his recommendation of Prestar. I never like steel counters)

For those people that have absolutely no clue about what is happening in stock market, I would recommend you associate yourself with OTB and take him as your mentor.

The stocks he recommend are quite safe and good. Better then you guys go out there and buy crap stocks like Ixxx, Suxxxxx, Mxx

Ans : Dear valued members,
Do you think I can earn 960.00 per year so easily ? FYI, just my Weekly Market Outlook Report alone, it takes me > 5 hours to write. I need to spend the whole Saturday or Sunday morning, locked inside my private room to write without any person to disturb.
I treasure my reputation, I want to ensure my report is value for money. It is a lot of hard work and sacrifice. I hope all subscribers will get the best out of me.

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-05-09 16:24 | Report Abuse

sifu OTB you r the man...

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-05-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by valueinvestor18 > 2014-05-09 16:31 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, i hope that you can comments further on your best 8 picks. Btw, i will just hold and wait until the quarter report is out.

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

Please take a bit longer term view, but not a few days view. I select good (both TA and FA) stocks, breakout chart, low risk and high returns.

You are not suitable to invest in stock market because you are very fearful.

Posted by valueinvestor18 > 2014-05-09 16:48 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, thank you for your comments but i don't think that i m fearful. I m just concern what i invested and never attack you through this forum or via email. I will hold it for longer period for at least 3-6 months.

yylee81

21 posts

Posted by yylee81 > 2014-05-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi, u r the best...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

Valueinvestor 3 to 6 months not sufficient. Usually you need to psychologically be prepared to hold one to two years, just in case there is a down cycle

But if the stock is good, and you are lucky, maybe you can see some results in 3 to 6 months

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

Today OTB having a talk at 7pm, how many are going ?

: )

Posted by valueinvestor18 > 2014-05-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks Icon8888...I do agree with you. I invest in stocks but i will not fall in love on the stocks (quote what Mr. Ooi said).

We must see the market conditions and make a right decision to sell at the right time.

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-05-09 17:05 | Report Abuse

I sold 0.71 tooo early :( , Thanks Mr Ooi sifu !

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 17:07 |

Posted by valueinvestor18 > 2014-05-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr. OOi, appreciate your hard work!!

Luxp

132 posts

Posted by Luxp > 2014-05-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi hats off for the great service you are providing for our benefit .just bought encorp w after seeing ur message n can't believe the surge it has had .will keep till 15/5/14.

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 17:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 9, 2014 04:59 PM | Report Abuse

Today OTB having a talk at 7pm, how many are going ?

Ans : All are welcome, please come by LRT. It is the best transportation mode. Do not drive, it is very jam.

BC475654

605 posts

Posted by BC475654 > 2014-05-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi,I am keen to be your subscriber.Please advise what should I do next?
Tq
BC

Posted by mumu_ooi > 2014-05-09 17:38 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi, I'm a single mother from Penang who wish to accumulate some fund for my sons education fund. I started to invest in Mar14 with RM8k in INSAS, LONBISC, ENCORP-WA, EXTOL & SYMLIFE but having loss around RM1.1k as at to-date. May I know how can I follow you other than subscribe your website because RM 960 p.a. is quite burden for me. I don't even afford to insure my sons any insurance.
Can you advise?

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-09 18:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by BC475654 > May 9, 2014 05:31 PM | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi,I am keen to be your subscriber.Please advise what should I do next?
Tq
BC

Ans : Please email me. My email address tbooifx@gmail.com.

Mumu_ooi, please email me.

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-05-09 18:57 | Report Abuse

RM960pa is a steal. Better secure Ooi's service then donating tuition fee many folds the amount to Mr. Market if u plan to invest long term.

camel

316 posts

Posted by camel > 2014-05-09 18:58 | Report Abuse

I thought no free lunch.

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-05-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-09 23:26 | Report Abuse

Mumuooi me also veli cham.. Huhuhu

zhongzhe

Posted by zhongzhe > 2014-05-10 02:48 | Report Abuse

I'm one of OTB subscriber also. Never think twice to transfer the RM960 once he emailed weeks ago. Cant find better options especially for beginners like myself. Of coz it also depending how much you intend to invest. For mumuooi, may b a bit too much.

Bought Encorp at 1.52 after the MGO because don't think there are much risk. Thank god, it moves today. Dint listen to OTB when he whatsapp to buy Encorp WA (few times!), so missed the big gain. No right or wrong, i just feel safer with the mother.

For those still thinking and has yet to subscribe, its the right timing now when there r so many good bargains out there. I went all in before the major sell down and loss 70% of my profit which was accumulated in weeks in just 3 days. No regret, just wrong timing and im still holding many of them. In fact, im adding position slowly. Info from OTB gave me more confident to invest and most importantly the timing. Dont have the money to follow all but if we missed any, there r always other opportunities... unless no more reports from OTB after end May. :)

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-05-10 05:44 | Report Abuse

OTB, thanks for the tips you have been giving me the last month or so. It has been money well spent. I remember when you asked to buy Encorp-WA a couple of weeks ago when it was 69 sen but the price had already run up to 78+ sen in a few days then it went one to 88+ sen. I missed the boat and the price dropped this week, I did not hesitate at all to buy at 62 sen because I did not want to miss the chance again. Am planning to keep at least until either after the financial results are out or a few weeks expecting the price to run up just like Iris did after Felda came in. I am looking for my rolex this weekend. Value for money to spend on 150k WA rather than mother share.

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-10 08:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ravi Kumar > May 10, 2014 05:44 AM | Report Abuse

I am looking for my rolex this weekend. Value for money to spend on 150k WA rather than mother share.

Ans : I hope your dream will be realized after or on 15/5/2014.

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-10 08:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by zhongzhe > May 10, 2014 02:48 AM | Report Abuse

unless no more reports from OTB after end May. :)

Ans : Thank you for your good words, I just try my very best.
As long as there is a stock fulfils my following selection criteria :-
1. Breakout chart
2. Undervalued stock
3. Can gain > 50%
4. Stop loss < 10%
I will email and WhatsApp you to buy.

wt222

1,228 posts

Posted by wt222 > 2014-05-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB,.to pay below rm1,000 a year to get yr good research materials,it seems to be a very good investment......

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

960 u can get it back after 1-3 tips from otb..depends how much u hantam la.. No free lunch in this world.. Moreover this will make u appreciate more otb works!

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-05-10 08:51 | Report Abuse

Of Course. It's value for money. Dear Mr Ooi Thumb up!

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-10 09:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by wt222 > May 10, 2014 08:41 AM | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB,.to pay below rm1,000 a year to get yr good research materials,it seems to be a very good investment......

Ans : I think so. It is a lot of hard work and sacrifice. I do not watch TV, I spend 12 hours a day inclusive of week end to search for good stocks.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-05-10 10:23 | Report Abuse

Today's Star and Edge wrote about FELDA investment in Encorp

I am coming up with Part 3 of Encorp shortly

Huge potential, potentially a RM1 billion market cap in the making

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-05-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

I m also subscribe for Mr. Ooi articles, I follow his stocks picks and suffer paper loss. No regret, I email him to ask which of the best 8 stocks picks for me to top up during weaknesses. He reply and I m holding it and wait for the results. I m not fear as we have expert like Mr. Ooi to guide and support. Depending on capital and stocks selection, all of us will make good money from his stocks picks..bt must hold and not for contra players.

lhoong

336 posts

Posted by lhoong > 2014-05-10 11:18 | Report Abuse

very good research articles from OTB. All please subscribe to OTB articles for enhancing your wealth.

Posted by BIBE732003 > 2014-05-10 11:47 | Report Abuse

Mr ooi A very good day to u, how to subscribe to ur articles

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-05-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

昨日 老师叫 小生买 0.69 ,而我 ~ 0.71就卖掉了,我那一刻眼前看呆了,我太早卖掉了!闭市 0.80!

老师 发的大红包! 我不懂接 ! ~ 我对自己的冲动太失望了 ! 刚刚加入小生的 我 ~ 真笨 ! :(

但 ... 我很开心:D 的是 加入 老师的会员 ! 谢谢你 ! Mr Ooi 老师 :) 因为 这是值得的!

11,267 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

Please email me. My email address tbooifx@gmail.com.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-10 13:34 | Report Abuse

icon, my friend, looking forward.
bra coli, I am good. I see you are investing time to up your skills.
inwest, cleared all your warrants ady? Good for you man

Dannyk

158 posts

Posted by Dannyk > 2014-05-11 13:19 | Report Abuse

MR ooi monday can enter encorp or wa? Tq

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-05-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

I expect the financials to be good! I hope to see RM 1 sooner than I thought

Posted by DavidMoyes > 2014-05-12 13:49 | Report Abuse

where is the clown boy optimus?

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-13 00:25 | Report Abuse

Bro icon. Did I miss out your part 3

Ravi Kumar

3,602 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-05-13 22:41 | Report Abuse

The correction came at the right time for those who missed out earlier. No regrets letting go 1/2 of my L&G LA to buy this warrant. Hopefully it will rise up since the financials are coming out day after tomorrow.

steve3131

125 posts

Posted by steve3131 > 2014-05-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

L&G LA up now..hehe

frozen

18 posts

Posted by frozen > 2014-05-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

stanby and fasten seatbelt today.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

Morning

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-05-16 10:27 | Report Abuse

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-16 14:02 | Report Abuse

Down down down

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-05-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

brocolli u still holding on to Encorp Wa? i already sold at 0.85 and bought PJDEV.