Why there is a decoupling n divergence between widad n dataprep this morning?
If you put pcs of the puzzle together you wud see why.
This is why: A big shark took a heavy beating from the market when it dropped from 0.57 to 0.43. So after a few days of going with the flow, today he is pushing up to do churning n distribute.
Churning is an act of making active n false appearance of trade by buying n selling at the same time with intention to become a nett seller by end of the day.
Its an offence by law punishable with rm1mil fine & 10 yrs in Sg Buloh.
sold all my widad which I got last tuesday for 25% profit..moving money to G3 now. G3 can give 20-30% rebound also soon or next week. Overdone selling.
Michael R. Thanks to people like you, (instead of the ones which starts with rr)....the world is still has hope. Thx for your tip i manage to reduce my losses by buying when it was down to average with my higher price. Cheers! Have a good weekend !!
You syok2 buying, tawke quietly packs his bag n leaves n no where to be seen monday, price then will fall. Normal lar how tawke plays his magic trick to con you into buying.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Rickaqiu
92 posts
Posted by Rickaqiu > 2021-03-26 09:34 | Report Abuse
My TP RM 1.10 then I cabut, people already scare of Dataprp, you can notice the volume...but speculators still high hope in Widad, gogogo