WIDAD GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): WIDAD (0162)

+0.005 (11.11%)

0.045 - 0.05

11 people like this.

8,351 comment(s). Last comment by pritpritt 14 hours ago

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-21 09:31 | Report Abuse

BursaM, ^^ tq.
Are you still adding to your position?

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-08-21 09:57 | Report Abuse

looks tempting...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-21 10:02 | Report Abuse

hehe...i bought a bit.

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo...so tiny can hardly be seen.

Zillions

34 posts

Posted by Zillions > 2014-08-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

Based on the rto, ijacobs is only attractive at price below 40 sen. Do your calculation based on the cmog share allocation

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-08-21 12:56 | Report Abuse

"Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt." - Abraham Lincoln.

The rto has yet to be completed. The change in business structure, projects and such has yet to be announced. You might not want to make your judgement too early.

Posted by optimusking1 > 2014-08-21 13:04 |

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-08-21 18:09 | Report Abuse

ANNOUNCEMENT OF A HUGE O& G PROJECT IS EXPECTED SOON EVEN BEFORE THE COMPLETION OF RTO. 1ST TP 1.00 N 2ND TP 1.50. THE SHAREHOLDING IS ONE OF THE SMALLELEST IN THE BOARD ANS PRICE EASILY RAM UP

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-08-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

psd57 abu aufa ....buy n accumulate ijacobs.....immediate tp0.81....hold for 40days.....accumulate...gd luck bro....our groups start acuumulate ijacobs

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

buyers are more than sellers.

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

oh...dropped to 0.555 ade

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-08-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Time to profit and time to die... honestly

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2014-08-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

anbz..tak apalah...saya pun ada juga saham ini..dah biasa loss dua tiga ribu seminggu

Posted by Mustafa Amir Mohamed > 2014-08-23 14:52 | Report Abuse

Tunggu atau jual dan rugi RM 3500??

Zillions

34 posts

Posted by Zillions > 2014-08-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

Wait for the right valuation to buy

Posted by talentgrade > 2014-08-24 00:52 | Report Abuse

Cekap Technical and MECIP do not have so-called huge O&G project(s)...

Posted by moneygrabber > 2014-08-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

overvalued service companies

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-08-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

Go for it

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-25 09:17 | Report Abuse

BursaM,
Gd announcement stil on?

Posted by moneygrabber > 2014-08-25 10:05 | Report Abuse

deal could be good but investors need to know officially. bursamaster may be right about a huge o&g deal ...this though should be hinted at at least by the rto....if not your guess is as good as mine.

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-25 10:08 | Report Abuse

thnsk moneygrabber for your valuable info.

Posted by myuptownboy > 2014-08-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

ppl that hold have to eat jacob biscuit now..

chasz

231 posts

Posted by chasz > 2014-08-25 11:14 | Report Abuse

they try ur patience...they force u to sell cheap to them,hold tightly

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-25 11:15 | Report Abuse

it will continue drop, dont catch the falling knife

Zillions

34 posts

Posted by Zillions > 2014-08-25 11:37 | Report Abuse

No point try to be positive in this stock now. Like mentioned previously, It's overvalued based on the RTO announced. If interested in CMOG, it'll only worth a bit if the price is 37.5sen. Furthermore, CMOG is just a O&G service company mainly in project management, there are no assets. If really, really want to think something might happen or announce, your call to hold.

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-08-25 12:49 | Report Abuse

For now, the selling has nothing to do with the company itself in actual, rather because of the drop in KLCI in general. Those who want profit taking already took long time ago.

Current FBM KLCI status: 1,860.74 (-10.25) (0.55%)

Posted by levis_thai > 2014-08-25 12:50 | Report Abuse

"not horse run".....

Posted by roguetrader > 2014-08-25 13:20 | Report Abuse

my dealers continue recommending buy with TP RM 1 based on "insider" tips. sigh...

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2014-08-25 13:53 | Report Abuse

Moral of the story.. Don't chase high..

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-08-25 14:25 | Report Abuse

@Josh Ong With all due respect sir/ madam, you have misunderstood yourself. It's very dangerous to advice others when one is misunderstood himself. Please be careful.

First of all, I have never state any "rumor". Things I've mentioned are usually provided/backed by with articles, stats, etc. It's very dangerous to say something if you are unsure of.

Secondly, I'm mentioning about the % drop in KLCI, and have yet to mention any % drop in this counter, please do not put words in my mouth, and thanks for telling us it's 10%. I even put "in general" in my sentence.

Third, according to The Edge Malaysia, the drop today mostly due to the tension between Russia and Ukraine. My judgement is only based on the articles.

Lastly, if you are an investor, by now you should know that other's comment are only meant to be use as a reference, you should always do your homework and not brought solely based on other's opinion.

Regards,
godbless88

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-08-25 14:30 | Report Abuse

moral of the story: be investor not gambler. be long term not for 3 days. be serious and treat stocks like a business ........http://shareinvestormalaysia.com/treat-stock-investing-like-business/

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-08-25 14:39 | Report Abuse

@BumbleBee - Saw the article your post before and total agree. Unless you are a trader, as an investor you always should consider medium to long term investment. #Keep calm.

BumbleBee

602 posts

Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-08-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

uncle around 30 yrs in mkt ....if gambling in mkt will TA PAO long time liao ...he he he ....

laughdie

42 posts

Posted by laughdie > 2014-08-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

walao bursukmaster really bring ppls to hoho hoho holand.

abeng

14 posts

Posted by abeng > 2014-08-25 22:15 | Report Abuse

笑死!look likes you know and see through what kind of bursukmaster intention
, other counters he did the same also !

komnas

532 posts

Posted by komnas > 2014-08-25 22:20 | Report Abuse

Bursa master. .. I'm holding it at .67.. what to do. Please advice

komnas

532 posts

Posted by komnas > 2014-08-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

Any sifu here can advice? I'm a newbie here

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-08-25 22:52 | Report Abuse

komnas, how much loss are you suffering?
Better sell to cut loss.
It won't back to your buying price until the full details of RTO are announce.

Zillions

34 posts

Posted by Zillions > 2014-08-25 23:02 | Report Abuse

All the important details about the RTO already announced, including the price and conversion ratio. The only thing still missing is when this gonna happen, which from the news already mentioned in 7-9 months time. Unless they do a U turn on the announcement, there isn't anything to wait anymore.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1712353

See the attachment

Posted by Mustafa Amir Mohamed > 2014-08-26 00:17 | Report Abuse

Now around rm 5k

TAGS80

22 posts

Posted by TAGS80 > 2014-08-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

cialat lorrr! im holding at .69 !! tot will shoot up soon

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-08-27 01:54 | Report Abuse

FORCE SELLING OVER...NOW ON RIGHT TRACK TO MOVE UPWARD AGAIN

Posted by Mustafa Amir Mohamed > 2014-08-27 01:56 | Report Abuse

Bursamaster. No need to cut loss? Any new TP

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-27 04:20 | Report Abuse

wakakaka

Posted by Shahrilnas > 2014-08-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

Saw 200k crossed at .64 ctts today. Sem this stock will shoot up soon...well spport at 49 to 50 cts. Holdiing with cost 60cts

Posted by Canlaughdie > 2014-08-27 23:09 |

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-08-28 01:05 | Report Abuse

0.50 level great to collect as much as you can......you wont see this level anymore after next week

tssl74

531 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-08-28 10:21 | Report Abuse

thnks BursaM!

TAGS80

22 posts

Posted by TAGS80 > 2014-08-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

siao liao. drop again!

Posted by beinghuman > 2014-08-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

BursaM: with the current profit for last quarter in losses, do you think its possible for this share to move next week?