XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,921 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 3 weeks ago

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

there is many possibilities in stock market. what if I mean what if Dow Jones collapse next week and u still enjoying your paper profit? lock some of the profit to protect your capital

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-08-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

Sell 200 lots first. Take back 60k first. 100lots. Let it fly to the sky.

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-26 20:09 | Report Abuse

when come to stock investment don just focus on the company itself. overall market sentiment will affect the stock price too

Jom123

171 posts

Posted by Jom123 > 2020-08-26 20:10 | Report Abuse

Wow.. jack ma...XOX

Hotstuff

3,284 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2020-08-26 20:11 | Report Abuse

is always excited to hear good news but always remember know when to sell.

Posted by chaisoonkon > 2020-08-26 20:14 | Report Abuse

up up up.limit up for three day . tp 30+30,60+30,90+30=1.20

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-08-26 20:20 | Report Abuse

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, XOX said its wholly-owned XOX Wallet Sdn Bhd had on August 24, entered into an agreement with Alipay for the blockchain solutions.

XOX, a mobile network service provider, said the agreement with Alipay was effective from August 24 this year for three years.

A company director who spoke on condition of anonymity said the signing of the agreement with Alipay was timely given that Ant Group would launch an initial public offering (IPO) this year.

Ant Group, the payment- and finance-focused sister company of the Chinese e-commerce titan Alibaba founded by Ma, recently announced plans to float on the Hong Kong and Shanghai stock exchanges in a move that could value the company at US$225 billion.

It was reported that Ant Group could raise up to US$30 billion in the flotation, making it the world's largest IPO, overtaking the US$25.6 billion raised in the Saudi Aramco IPO in December 2019.

"We are happy to be associated with such a large group that is controlled by the infamous Jack Ma. We hope this would be a long term partnership with Alipay and that could ride on the future growth of the company and Ant Group," said the director.

Shares of XOX attracted heavy interest yesterday.

It rose 4.5 sen or 18 per cent to reach a four-year high of 30 sen in afternoon trade.

The stock closed 29.5 sen.

It was also the most active stock on Bursa Malaysia with around 563.1 million shares traded.

XOX said the agreement with Alipay would not have any effects on the share capital and shareholding structure of the company.

It is also not expected to have any immediate material effect on the earnings per share, net assets per share and gearing of XOX for the financial year ending September 30, 2020.

XOX said the agreement, being incurred in the ordinary course of business, was also not subject to the approval of the shareholders.

Dato Ng

1,077 posts

Posted by Dato Ng > 2020-08-26 20:22 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, more big news coming. This one just appetizer, hold your share, 5G Telco already identified, that will blow your mind away.

Jin 88

52 posts

Posted by Jin 88 > 2020-08-26 20:38 | Report Abuse

Ya. China 5G telco coming soon.

Posted by gloveFrenzy > 2020-08-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

no "big news" how to goreng the stock? sure need lots of news what. push it up, let ppl chase it. ppl pls dont all in, u never know whether u kena trapped or not.

pedang

200 posts

Posted by pedang > 2020-08-26 21:00 | Report Abuse

alibaba is just our first victory! next deal is 5G.. mother of all victory!

kalim288

626 posts

Posted by kalim288 > 2020-08-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow confirm limit up?

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-08-26 21:16 | Report Abuse

kalim288 Tomorrow confirm limit up?

Wait n c Mr market reaction!
Wakakakaka

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-08-26 21:19 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is Thursday...most probably will...but not sure about fri..Friday will be a profit taking day...

Agjl

5,728 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-26 21:21 | Report Abuse

Buy on romours sell on news

Posted by WealthIsWealth > 2020-08-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

what's with this goreng counter?

pedang

200 posts

Posted by pedang > 2020-08-26 21:31 | Report Abuse

TP 1.0 is logic.. alibaba deal could break 0.3 wall then 5g deal? pikir sendiri la

momochick

194 posts

Posted by momochick > 2020-08-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

buyyyyy

Posted by penangboy99 > 2020-08-26 21:39 | Report Abuse

H9E

Sailangking

1,912 posts

Posted by Sailangking > 2020-08-26 21:40 | Report Abuse

H9eeee

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-08-26 21:40 | Report Abuse

I don't know about the 5G deal, but once Ant Group list their IPO, XOX might greatly benefit from it too.

5G or not, I'm looking forward to Ant's IPO first.

Posted by Equilibrium > 2020-08-26 21:48 | Report Abuse

Can malaysians buy ant IPO?

SS3205

5 posts

Posted by SS3205 > 2020-08-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

Congratz to all who are holding!

Dear All Sifus, can check with you all why 5G is even a bigger news for XOX? From previous announcement before the cancellation for the allocation below

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/06/597685/minister-cancels-5g-spectrum-bands-allocated-five-firms

The other telcos share didnt response much to it. Its just like they are suppose to receive the bandwidth allocation. Maybe someone can share their view here. I am just a newbie eager to learn

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2020-08-26 22:15 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow we buy more

Posted by penangkia88 > 2020-08-26 22:33 | Report Abuse

Wow! Based on this development and more incoming news, looks like it can go beyond 1 buck.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-08-26 22:33 | Report Abuse

xoxo auwwwww

Posted by captain star > 2020-08-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

Nooooo!!!!!dun limit up pls!! I haven’t buy enough!!!aduiiii..li ka shing now jackma..ciao liao..tmr limit up mostly

albino

15 posts

Posted by albino > 2020-08-26 22:51 | Report Abuse

definitely sell on news, so limit down to 0.05

Posted by penangkia88 > 2020-08-26 22:55 | Report Abuse

5G news coming. Think carefully: HK investors + Ant + China 5G news. U think it will drop just like that tomorrow? Impossible. Sure fly tomorrow and slowly climb up.

Axe888

177 posts

Posted by Axe888 > 2020-08-26 22:57 | Report Abuse

Only those missed the boat will sour grape. It’s normal

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2020-08-26 23:06 | Report Abuse

I sold all recently. Adui heart pain la. Wants to buy bck also unsure right move

skygazer

345 posts

Posted by skygazer > 2020-08-26 23:08 | Report Abuse

There's a lot more coming for XOX. This is just one part of it.

bigprice

836 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-08-26 23:08 | Report Abuse

Might b no more below 0.30 tommmorw.

kulong5

55 posts

Posted by kulong5 > 2020-08-26 23:13 | Report Abuse

The engine just started, still got one more breaking news coming in. I’m holding. As i said before, this ride is high than drugs. Whoever sell below 0.5, will sakit hati

kulong5

55 posts

Posted by kulong5 > 2020-08-26 23:14 | Report Abuse

Where is all the naysayers that criticised this counter??

Posted by investklse > 2020-08-26 23:15 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow opening bid is 0.595

Hockster

126 posts

Posted by Hockster > 2020-08-26 23:15 | Report Abuse

@Kulong5 Tomorrow’s TP? Any insight?

Posted by UchihaNaruto > 2020-08-26 23:17 | Report Abuse

@kulong5 , should i buy more tomorrow?

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-08-26 23:17 | Report Abuse

Today Facebook or forum all talk xox. Tomorrow crazy up.

Hockster

126 posts

Posted by Hockster > 2020-08-26 23:17 | Report Abuse

If it opens anything below 0.35 definitely tambah @UchihaNaruto

skygazer

345 posts

Posted by skygazer > 2020-08-26 23:18 | Report Abuse

All the sell q at 0.3 will turn to buy q tomorrow. Right news at right time. 0.3 roadblock cleared

Posted by UchihaNaruto > 2020-08-26 23:19 | Report Abuse

@hockster , will do the same. thank you.

mnajib57

35 posts

Posted by mnajib57 > 2020-08-26 23:29 | Report Abuse

Also don’t forget kgroup is the biggest shareholder of xox. Grab it while the price still low. ;)

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2020-08-26 23:36 |

Posted by captain star > 2020-08-27 00:11 | Report Abuse

Mostly will be 0.595 at 9am ba..friday jus can collect d..antpay..jackma company..dun joke man