XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

0.205 - 0.21

44 people like this.

48,921 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 3 weeks ago

Newbrawler

212 posts

Posted by Newbrawler > 2020-08-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

Glove stock going to collapse.

Teh Diven

4,160 posts

Posted by Teh Diven > 2020-08-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, glove still ok...their vaccine for their own medical staff usage.

Posted by Jonathan888 > 2020-08-30 00:50 | Report Abuse

Yes long weekend, don't stress out, just think positive, another 1-2 weeks it will back to 0.40, and when 5G Telco News out, it will rocket to 0.60. XOX is going to be the stock of the year!

ubaL taM

120 posts

Posted by ubaL taM > 2020-08-30 01:23 | Report Abuse

KoK KoK KoK

Perfectly

790 posts

Posted by Perfectly > 2020-08-30 03:30 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Who at high floor pls continue think positive and dun cut.. Yeahh everyday think 5g coming good news comi g become rm1haha ols dun wake up in dreeam

Xoxking3

175 posts

Posted by Xoxking3 > 2020-08-30 06:37 | Report Abuse

Xox highest in 2013 , rm1.5

Xoxking3

175 posts

Posted by Xoxking3 > 2020-08-30 07:05 | Report Abuse

Xox revenue is down, but cash generate per qtr 6million, pls go through carefully, many idiot still complaint XOX is losing money, pls attend class and read more the fundanental and financial report.

Teh Diven

4,160 posts

Posted by Teh Diven > 2020-08-30 09:04 | Report Abuse

0.26 n rm1.5 very very powerful. Last time no alibaba or 5G or new investor.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-08-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

AII shareholders , brothers and sisters,

you all only concern about your own profit but not the XOX,

still using others telco. lines but not XOX,

how do you expect XOX to grow stronger and the share price going up,

the big drivers have no mood to invest more.

subscribe to XOX now, invite your families and friends to do the same,

be the smart investor, good luck for all. thank-you

kalim288

626 posts

Posted by kalim288 > 2020-08-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

Look like xox supporter no more active, all so quiet

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-08-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

All investors , brothers and sister,

monies won't drop from sky, we must do something to make money,

if you believe in XOX's MISSION, play your parts :-

* continue to invest in XOX
* subscribe to XOX's lines
* invite your families and friends to do the same

our dream will come true if we do the above 3 simple steps,

your cooperation is very important,

don't miss the opportunities,

XOX love you.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-08-30 13:29 | Report Abuse

Quiet because enjoy holidays, bgt high price and now, low price

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-08-30 13:38 | Report Abuse

Expected going back below 10cts in long term

Hunter8888

505 posts

Posted by Hunter8888 > 2020-08-30 13:51 | Report Abuse

not expected2 lol....just wait and see what happen next week drop more or up.who crying hahaha.holding or cut loss

kulong5

55 posts

Posted by kulong5 > 2020-08-30 13:51 | Report Abuse

Holiday la, 3 days off. Of course enjoy with family. You’ve bought in already. Nothing much you can do, i’m still holding it with my bunch of friends. Next week will have some candies for you guys. Stay tune. I’m not the guy talk shit and i sell myself. Up to you guys to believe or not. My name is kulong, next week you will know. Will definitely gap up. Ciao guys, gonna grab some beer and swim with this beautiful sunshine here

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-08-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

All shareholders, brothers and sisters,

little money you don't spend ,big money won't fill your pockets,

be smart, subscribes to XOX line,

XOX make your dreams come true.

Hunter8888

505 posts

Posted by Hunter8888 > 2020-08-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

just relaxs....i still holding here.not sceary lol

Hunter8888

505 posts

Posted by Hunter8888 > 2020-08-30 14:00 | Report Abuse

i trust you kulong.....becouse i know big sharks still inside not out yet.theng everyday collecting.....maybe someting good will out.hahaha.just holding not worry.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2020-08-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

LOL some of you guys really need to appreciate your free time and your health. 3-day holiday also still want to talk about money. In the end, money won't care whether you're sick or whether you're super busy.

I'm enjoying this long holiday with my wife and kids at Sunway Resort. Took the highest of everything they could offer and tomorrow I'm going to fetch my parents for a very nice dinner. All this money won't mean a damn thing if you don't use it properly for something that's worth the hassle for you. For me, it has to be my family.

Juat remember, sometimes you win, sometimes you lose, that's life. Have a great weekend everyone!

telephone

185 posts

Posted by telephone > 2020-08-30 14:49 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Kulong, enjoy your 3 days holiday with your family lah. Nothing much we can do, market is off. Cheers guys.

Wen6888

153 posts

Posted by Wen6888 > 2020-08-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

Actually I personally quite believe in kulong... Because you did show me your ability when you at phb counter

kalim288

626 posts

Posted by kalim288 > 2020-08-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

Thanks kulong

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-08-30 15:56 | Report Abuse

Parking at 0.22 to support you guys.

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-08-30 17:30 | Report Abuse

i heard alot of groups and sifu already put red alert ask their members to sell .. most already sold above 0.30... next week will limit down again

Posted by Flyingwithwings > 2020-08-30 17:48 | Report Abuse

Last week not limit down at all. What do you mean by limit down again ?

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-08-30 18:03 | Report Abuse

@flyingwithwings you must be new retailer just registered during MCO? last time XoX also got hyped go up then when sharks,syndicates unload limit down and caused many people trapped for years

Wikipedia

58 posts

Posted by Wikipedia > 2020-08-30 18:04 | Report Abuse

I don't know I want to laugh to those greedy and stuck at high price. Seems that ikan bilis has make some people and sifu richer. Those smart to exit early, congratulation, you have make some profit from the goreng this share. I know those syndicate has make huge profit here asking their followers to chase this share.

Below is the memorandum that make for years but no progress.

1)THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH PANTECH INC
2) UPDATE ON THE STATUS OF THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH TOT PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED
3) UPDATE ON THE STATUS OF THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH MULTIMEDIA RESEARCH LAB SDN. BHD
4) THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH 10T TECH LIMITED
5) THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH LEOPARD MOBILE
6) PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT WITH WETEK TECHNOLOGY (M) SDN BHD
7) THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH DGB NETWORKS SDN. BHD.
8) COLLABORATION AND CO-OPERATION AGREEMENT WITH ADVANCE TECH COMMUNICATION SDN BHD
9) THE MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WITH PT INOVASI TELEMATIKA NUSANTARA AND PENGURUS BESAR NAHDLATUL ULAMA
10) Technology Collaboration Agreement with Payallz Sdn. Bhd.
11) COOPERATION AGREEMENT WITH CHEETAH TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION LIMITED
12) COLLABORATION AGREEMENT WITH FOTOKEM SDN. BHD.

Terminated Agreement

1) Termination of Joint Venture Agreement with Mobligation Co. Ltd

Recent Memorandum

1. HEAD OF AGREEMENT WITH JIANGSU SULIAN ASSET MANAGEMENT CO., LTD
2. STRATEGIC COLLABORATION AGREEMENT WITH ALIPAY LABS (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD.

Can't you see all of this memorandum were used as news to let people goreng the stock? For the recent memorandum, I don't want to said anymore as I have written a long info about the JiangSu Sulian. What I want to share is about is the recent collaboration with Alipay Labs.

Previously I have mentioned that Alipay will not collaborate with any other company for ewallet as they already tie contract with TouchNGo in Malaysia. Do you think TouchNGo will allow their competitor collaborate with Alipay? Will Alipay prefer Malaysia largest ewallet company or unknown xox ewallet company? Again, this will never happened until they have terminate their agreement.

ALIPAY LABS (SINGAPORE) PTE. LTD. is just one of many Alipay companies in Singapore. Alipay have more than 10 registered companies in Singapore and the only active company is Alipay Singapore E-Commerce Pte Ltd which linked to Alipay ewallet in Singapore.

Also the announcement made is quite misleading. I foresee is not XOX provide the blockchain solution but is ALIPAY LABS that provide the solution. Meaning XOX is the customer to ALIPAY LABS and not ALIPAY LABS as XOX customer's.

I hope that Bursa will query about this and request for further information.

So, those want to goreng then goreng la..don't cry when get burned. Trade with your own risk.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-08-30 18:35 | Report Abuse

I will start my xox 2nd round collection from 0.25 to 0.29, I have confidence because Daniel, dato Eddie and kgroup are still holding on.

XoX definitely will boom once Ant group is listed, around mid September.

I have also downloaded alipay labs singapore audited FS by Ernst & Young, it is a high growth company and have collaboration with sg govt agencies. They are growing rapidly.

Most blue chips started from pennies such as Digi and Timedotcom.

XOX has already make 2 consecutive quarters of operational profits. The income statement loss is due to big depreciation and amortisation of intangibles. Once fully charged, xox confirms will be a profitable company. Moverover now XOX absorbed the 1GB free data imposed by govt, so xox berhad definitely will show good income statement profit once no more free data.

My TP remains RM0.50. Sold all my gloves, gonna allocate some handsome glove profits here, 100% will fly. This share can hold until you see their 3 top shareholders dispose it.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-08-30 18:38 | Report Abuse

All companies will have failed or successful mou, the important part is evaluate its results and strategic plan to grow.

Most people cannot be milionaire because they fail to identify gem from beginning. They will only feel regret after the Company turns profitable cashcow.

No risk no gain.
I owned 3M XOX @ 0.03 cost, sold it @ 0.32-0.35 on panic selling.
Now I am going to buy back at 0.26 ;) and wait for 6 months until 5G future becomes clearer

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2020-08-30 18:40 | Report Abuse

Becareful of those sour grapes.
These are the people who missed the boat.
Using COMMON SENSE, WHERE GOT PEOPLE ARE S9 FREE TO KEEP COMMENTING BAD ON a share that they don't buy.
They don't get anything in return, unless they want it to crash and pick cheap sales lol
It says everything

Abba84

983 posts

Posted by Abba84 > 2020-08-30 18:42 | Report Abuse

Ayo..yo..so many theories assumptions ..emerged when xox fell! Many of us ar jus clueless on these empirical ,unfounded stories which cannot answered by us.only xox have answers.
Friday was Bursa biggest dropped -29pts.and swept across the most counters.coincendentlly too wth long holidays cash appetite was the order of the day.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-08-30 18:46 | Report Abuse

A MoU between 2 companies are not easily reached and especially not simply announced unless both parties agree

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-08-30 18:48 | Report Abuse

Who can take the risks just go ahead while those can’t just stay away. Nothing to argue.

Wikipedia

58 posts

Posted by Wikipedia > 2020-08-30 19:21 | Report Abuse

@OracleOfOmaha , Since you have downloaded the audited financial report of Alipay Labs by E&Y, can you share it out for us to see the report? We need to read it to believe it instead of listen blindly to people without proof. If the major shareholder dumps it, it will be too late for you all to sell and probably forever stuck at high rise condo.

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-08-30 20:51 | Report Abuse

I am just having some though why a mousy company like xox having some relation with Ant Group..do u think it is a real collaboration? Or this might be a misunderstanding...just my thought......

meobamah

141 posts

Posted by meobamah > 2020-08-30 22:48 | Report Abuse

big shark is collecting everyday.... no need to worry! next week sure shoot up again! hold on and be patient.

Posted by JohnnyBravo69 > 2020-08-30 22:51 | Report Abuse

Buy high sell low

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-08-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

The ant is growing big... won’t be just worth 0.26 kua

Posted by JohnnyBravo69 > 2020-08-30 22:58 | Report Abuse

19c probably

Posted by reloadedprimus > 2020-08-30 23:15 | Report Abuse

foongkitmun u dont understand a sign agreement ? sign agreement is a misunderstanding? mousy company that has 2.5 million subscribers ?

Posted by JohnnyBravo69 > 2020-08-30 23:17 | Report Abuse

Kulong says next week got candy apparently. Go up I chop my Kkb

Posted by JohnnyBravo69 > 2020-08-30 23:21 | Report Abuse

Guys beware, kulong say holiday now but probably eating rice and water at home now cos he bought high and now trapped. Let‘s not touch this stock at all and make him eat sand next

Posted by aravind5959 > 2020-08-31 00:33 | Report Abuse

All you need to know about Jack Ma’s Ant Group | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/721805

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-08-31 00:55 | Report Abuse

tan xx 潜水了是吗??

卖光光咯。。。。。。。。。。。。

Dato Nazri

532 posts

Posted by Dato Nazri > 2020-08-31 01:01 | Report Abuse

Next week hopefully marketnis good look for bargain hunting.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-31 01:59 | Report Abuse

last friday......24.5 cent up to 32.5 cent.
Morning was a sell down until Noon...

that 25cent ishhhh before closing 26cent trading afternoon onwards.

it mean whoever panic selling...contra player...margin hunting all have completed their task.

So i am sure coming Tuesday....26cent is the lowest or maybe go down to 25 cent MAX....before shooting up again.

Posted by Moneychaser > 2020-08-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

28-Aug-2020 Additional Listing Share Issuance Scheme - 50,000,000 shares at 0.200. ? means?

Teh Diven

4,160 posts

Posted by Teh Diven > 2020-08-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

Tuesday another potong ayam time