EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-07-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

its only flashing T4 people...

Darren

343 posts

Posted by Darren > 2017-07-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

today is T5

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-07-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

Price will bob around until the right moment in August.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-07-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

Don't wait until next quarter results come out to buy,profit is gradually improving,buy when many still doubtful.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

Sure or not. I all in then.

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-07-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

I already all in, cross fingers Sendai won't let me down lol

Samtrader

39 posts

Posted by Samtrader > 2017-07-28 05:20 | Report Abuse

It is a accumulation stage sitting on the NTA price level. I am all in.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-28 08:06 | Report Abuse

There are reasons why big and long-term- successful investor like KYY and coldeye invest in this share. They saw the value.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-07-28 13:47 | Report Abuse

Where is Hebei? I must ask him to witness Johan next week for potential 80% gain n say Tq cos he sold Johan to me at 0.24.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

Relax bro. Wait price move first. Sendai really fell anyway.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

Kerjaya & GeorgeKent already move. When will be sendai?

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-07-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

sendai most properly end of august, time for report...

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

There were around 4.6 millions of share bought by KYY were above 1.20 but now only 1.14?

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-07-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

Recently I saw Stockmanmy, a regular commentator on i3investor used this term “sialang” in share investing. The term means you use all your available fund to buy a stock to maximise profit. I must say that this is a good method if you know how to do it.

Every super investor has the 3 most important qualities, namely knowledge, decisive and bravery. As soon as he finds a good stock, he decides and bets with all his available funds.

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-07-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

Anyone attended sendai power talk ? Any update ?

sniper123

287 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2017-07-29 23:51 | Report Abuse

tan sri talk a lot on sendai past history n also on his profile n determination 2 excel. He also share on d qualities tat make him so successful. other than tat, nothing much was discussed about sendai accounts, outlook, future projects n forecast earnings. Many people ask questions but majority not related 2 sendai earnings n operations except 4 1 botak old ah pek. He did stood up n ask some interesting ques but I siiting @ d back, couldnt hear clearly. D rest is all humbug.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-07-30 01:13 | Report Abuse

Buy when nobody chasing after it....diam diam buy

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-30 21:41 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon is telling you to buy again

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/128771.jsp

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2017-07-31 00:21 | Report Abuse

Why uncle moon is so kind??? Eventually when he wanted to sell,who is the one to sambut his holdings??or is he going to sells to AK Nathan???can anyone answer this?

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2017-07-31 07:09 | Report Abuse

He might be trying to boost his share margin ratio. Beware..

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 09:06 | Report Abuse

Engine starts

namnam

42 posts

Posted by namnam > 2017-07-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

I think most likely he is asking people to buy so he is be able to throw away his shares.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 10:02 | Report Abuse

He is 2nd largest shareholder, his every single buying and selling will have to declare to Bursa Malaysia. Tell me how is he gonna do that?

namnam

42 posts

Posted by namnam > 2017-07-31 10:10 | Report Abuse

He can sell it today and declare it to Bursa today. But there is a delay between the declaration and the announcement from Bursa. An example is the last 3 acquiring of shares. There's a 2 day, 6 day and 3 day delay respectively.

This is just my speculation. I may not even be right and sendai is undervalued. But based on just my past experience, most of his stock pick didn't work out for me.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

Errr... but he still need to declare eventually and everyone will know it? Even if he wants to cheat, he wouldn't be so stupid to do in that way which spoil his reputation.

Other than 1 or 2 of his stock pick didn't work out. The rest has gone up few hundred percent. Probably your mindset problem. Besides, FYI, Sendai is not undervalued and in fact overvalued at the moment, we are not buying it due to his accounting fundamental but future prospect.

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

Posted by WM Niaga > 2017-07-31 10:42 | Report Abuse

Aiyyo....Why 1.70 cannot finish one?? Seleerkeep coming out 1.17??

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

eh...1.17

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 10:50 | Report Abuse

Forming higher high and higher low. Looking forward to break short term resistance at 1.20.

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

Posted by WM Niaga > 2017-07-31 10:53 | Report Abuse

olrite. Tq bro bull

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 10:56 | Report Abuse

Technical wise. After the surging on 19/7/17. The following days have been trading above 1/2 of the long big green candle (19/7). It simply means it is well supported and no major sellers. Besides, there is also a support line formed on 1.14. Looking forward sendai to start trending higher. Any day could break out from consolidation.

Posted by huikamcheong > 2017-07-31 11:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you Bro Bull for the explanation. I did follow Uncle Koon stock pick and manage to make almost 60% profit. Like Sendai when he had mentioned "What is wrong with Sendai?" I buy at 1.12 recommended by MonkeyKJ.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 11:23 | Report Abuse

Yup. I don't understand why people say his stock pick is to cheat people. Anyway, great buy at 1.12.

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-07-31 11:39 | Report Abuse

i couldn't catch 1.12, on;y start from 1.14 to average :)...cheers

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 12:08 | Report Abuse

Its okay. Now you just need to be patient.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 15:24 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/07/31/eversendai-confident-of-hitting-target/

The CEO once again say he is confident hitting the target of RM 2bil turnover. Given that, eversendai is definitely worth much more than now.

Separately, Nathan said he was unsure of the reason for the sudden drop
in Eversendai’s share price this month. “A month ago it went to RM1.38. On Friday it was RM1.15. What did we do wrong in the past few weeks? There is no logic to it. The company is doing well and it has prospects.”

ahcheng12

44 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2017-07-31 16:54 | Report Abuse

"What did we do wrong in the past few weeks?" ....the CEO already conducted a talk and hint you in next quarter result is better lah.......he can not draw picture so obvious.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-07-31 17:06 | Report Abuse

Yup. I mention here again. Its the best buying point before its rally.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-01 00:07 | Report Abuse

anzo sudah bye bye....haha

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-01 00:44 | Report Abuse

Anzo speculative stock. Already game over.

sniper123

287 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2017-08-01 07:48 | Report Abuse

ahcheng12 "what did we do wrong....."
To putit in proper prospective, what tan sri mentioned in d Power Talk series organised by The Star was this n I quote "What I certainly must do every morning is I read the The Star (applause, applause from audience) .....but I seldom check on the share price of eversendai....it came as a surprise...A month ago it went to RM1.38. On friday it was RM1.15. What...."

Building an empire from scratch and from a very humble impoverish beginning wit no university education; a bisnes empire that stretch over 23 countries globally and employing a workforce of > 15,000 people n now wit a KPI of RM2.0b turnover is oledi a tremendous challenge let alone managing d bisnes.

From Tan sri sharing, its quite obvious of the foll:
1. Tan sri is not a goreng kaki. He's too engross in managing and growing his bisnes
2. He is confident tat sendai will achieve RM2.0 b turnover by end 2017 as he oledi had tis vision and plans to achieve tis target 5 yrs ago. N since then, Tan sri has been n I quote again "... Ive been working bloody hard... Ive been skipping playing golf...."
3. Tan sri did not say nor encourage nor insinuate tat u can buy or sell sendai share @ d current price

Decision to buy or sell is yours. Pls consult ur stockbroker or investment adviser.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-01 09:20 | Report Abuse

Yup. Well written sniper. Especially now the price is at the point where after falling almost 20% from top. Given 5% of 2 billion is 100 million. So EPS is around 13.3. Give PE 12, it worth RM 1.60.

Note that 5% of profit margin is just a safe guessing, could be more to 8%. PE 12 is also a safe guess as other company like gamuda, kerjaya, gkent, etc are all around PE 15-20.

Do your math calculation and think how much can eversendai go.

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-08-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

queue for 1.12 since yesterday also cant get. =( please sell to me la

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking, I hope it breaks 1.13 and go to 1.06 again. Want to average down more before Aug result announcement.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

If EPS increase confirm price will go up, but what I mean by go up is not comparing to last year same quarter. It is compare with the market consensus. Current price comes to a support from top, NTA 1.14. Downside risk is very very limited as 1.06 is major support and rebounded from that. If Sendai price is very high now I probably will not encourage buying as it is already over expecting. Given current price, it is not too hard to expect an EPS which can boost up the share price.

Posted by Equityengineer > 2017-08-01 23:10 | Report Abuse

Support at 1.12...

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

Once it breaks out from consolidation. Will definitely go further. Time will tell.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-08-02 13:47 | Report Abuse

Collected some at 1.13, now wait at 1.11.Hoping to to get it . I have confidence, this share will rise in next few weeks.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

I am waiting at 1.05-1.07. Hope to get more bargain deal.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

Bullrun,Kyy keep supporting the price and you want it to come down to 1.05,bear in mind if price really breach this level,it may drop below 1.00.Let's pray for strong rally instead while waiting for this month end quarter results.