EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-02 18:49 | Report Abuse

What I mean is to buy on support. I have no worry for the price to go up.

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-08-02 21:12 | Report Abuse

support is 1.12. I doubt will go down further. Now it's just a matter of time before the strong rally starts. So let's continue be patient

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

The chairman already told many time that he has confident to accomplish the RM 2 bil project. I doubt if that's not gonna happen he will not tell so, that only spoil his reputation and credibility. Q2, Q3 and Q4, more profit is coming.

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-08-02 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hope he didn't lie

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-02 21:51 | Report Abuse

It is bad for him if he lies. I find no reason for him to lie. He is a businessman, not investor like us.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-08-02 22:14 | Report Abuse

Today, got some at 1.11.Will put 1.05 tonight.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-02 23:20 | Report Abuse

Don't buy at 1.05. More likely to break down if reach 1.05. Buy on support, not below.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-03 11:04 | Report Abuse

Everyday bleeds a little.

Sikit-sikit lama-lama jadi habis oh.

Hahahahaha....

mymymybook

174 posts

Posted by mymymybook > 2017-08-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

George Kent is a good buy as well.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-03 20:37 | Report Abuse

Sendai is on track to recovery,1st quarter already registered profit,if coming quarter shows further improvement,share price sure skyrocketing,buy now before it shoot up.

suregain

1,611 posts

Posted by suregain > 2017-08-03 20:38 | Report Abuse

Scam counter.. keep falling.. 60sen u never said goid buy, now only shouting buy

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-03 20:48 | Report Abuse

We're not super investor,we don't have the ability to realize the potential of this stock earlier,but we can always ride on the back of those super investor and achieve our investment goal.

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-08-04 07:09 | Report Abuse

From 50 cents people have been saying scam counter. Now above $1 people still calling scam counter. When August result out profit hit $30million and price goes north people will again call it scam counter. People like HebeiFortune is so shameful to come out to talk anything now and for those that don't believe in Sendai , why waste time talking here, you can go elsewhere to talk

Mel Koid

122 posts

Posted by Mel Koid > 2017-08-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

Hi mai i know when qr out?

Mel Koid

122 posts

Posted by Mel Koid > 2017-08-04 16:03 | Report Abuse

May

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-08-04 16:39 | Report Abuse

@Mel Kold. Quarter result announce End of this month

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-08-04 17:57 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.5

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-04 19:57 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.05 better

Mel Koid

122 posts

Posted by Mel Koid > 2017-08-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

Thks

yewyin33

315 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2017-08-05 05:46 | Report Abuse

A story to teach you to be a better investor
Koon yew yin 4 Aug 2017
An Arab falls in love with a Gujarati girl and decides to meet her father.
Arab: Your daughter is beautiful and I love her. If you let me marry her, I will give you gold equal to her weight.
Gujarati: I need time .
Arab: To think?
Gujarati: No, no --- -- to feed her more to increase her weight.
Share investment always give you a better return if you hold for longer term. For example- don’t sell Hengyuan, Eversendai and JAKS too early.
You must read my 3 articles on why I bought into Hengyuan, Eversendai and JAKS.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

Even lazy to read the articles he posted. You better don't invest.

Risk comes from don't know what you are doing - W.F.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-06 00:47 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/264339

Not a lot but bad news

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-08-06 04:41 | Report Abuse

Looks like the support is at 1.10 . I will continue to buy at that price.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Buying at 1.11 is good. If breach to 1.10, rather queue at 1.06. Anyway, I don't advise to buy given to this news even though not big impact, just wait and see how market reacts.

Posted by RB Edfron Koh > 2017-08-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

come down to 0.6 plz

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-08-06 11:51 | Report Abuse

@ bro bullruncoming, care to translate what does the news mean. I dunno how to read Chinese . hahaha

Posted by greatinvestor > 2017-08-06 13:24 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that EOG has received a signed and sealed Writ Summons and Statement of Claim dated 18 July 2017 from Messrs. Chris & Partners, acting for the Plaintiff, claiming for a total sum of RM926,387.97 from EOG for various works related to the Rapid SCC-Tower Dress-up project.

The Company is of the view that EOG has a good defence against the Plaintiff's claims.

Case Management for the above matter is fixed on 22 August 2017.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

To summarize, a possible loss of close to RM 1 million. Do not buy, just wait and see.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-06 15:57 | Report Abuse

Guys,don't create havoc lah!Sendai has advantage in this case,nothing to worry,just be patient and wait for the quarter results.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

Litigation like this take years to settle,don't blow it out of proportion.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-06 16:08 | Report Abuse

No one create havoc here bro. I'm talking based on fact. Invest rationally. Count your risk.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-06 16:32 | Report Abuse

Before the outcome of this litigation come out,Sendai already well on the way to profit,by then this settlement if any will be peanut.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-06 19:23 | Report Abuse

What I can tell is for the price to rally, next quarter profit needs to be more than 15 millions.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-07 10:13 | Report Abuse

As I said do not buy, wait and see. Now support is broken. Next support at 1.07.

Samtrader

39 posts

Posted by Samtrader > 2017-08-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

Bought some at 1.09

Deskent

91 posts

Posted by Deskent > 2017-08-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

Top up some 1.10

Posted by huikamcheong > 2017-08-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks Bro Bull for the info

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-08-07 18:59 | Report Abuse

1.10 is very good price for profit.

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-08-08 10:40 | Report Abuse

overall market all red. 500 counters red vs 120 green

Dragon88

121 posts

Posted by Dragon88 > 2017-08-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

WOW, sendai freefall down, any idea why?

ahcheng12

44 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2017-08-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

strong sell down.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

Wah, KYY sounds so desperate begging ppl not to sell........so that he can sell first......hahahahahaha

Posted by yewyin33 > Aug 5, 2017 05:46 AM | Report Abuse

A story to teach you to be a better investor
Koon yew yin 4 Aug 2017
An Arab falls in love with a Gujarati girl and decides to meet her father.
Arab: Your daughter is beautiful and I love her. If you let me marry her, I will give you gold equal to her weight.
Gujarati: I need time .
Arab: To think?
Gujarati: No, no --- -- to feed her more to increase her weight.
Share investment always give you a better return if you hold for longer term. For example- don’t sell Hengyuan, Eversendai and JAKS too early.
You must read my 3 articles on why I bought into Hengyuan, Eversendai and JAKS.

wotvr

841 posts

Posted by wotvr > 2017-08-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

KYY scared of margin call

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

If 1MDB defaults again and the arab guy doesn't play jibby's balls......habis lah hahahahahaha

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-08 12:06 | Report Abuse

KYY, your grandaughter already very fat still want to pump and fatten her some more?

So that you can sell her to the arab guy willing to pay her weight in gold?

Don't be so greedy lah old man.

Later she becomes super fat and ugly you will have to give her away together with a king size bed as present lah.

Hahahahahahaha

Nizam Kksb

133 posts

Posted by Nizam Kksb > 2017-08-08 12:16 | Report Abuse

aku nak tengok sampai mana sendai ni bole jatuh.kalau bangkrap kita ambil alih pulak.

YGNg

22 posts

Posted by YGNg > 2017-08-08 12:37 | Report Abuse

Betui

Upup168

487 posts

Posted by Upup168 > 2017-08-08 12:44 | Report Abuse

will retest 1.00 and 0.96...

Sam Sam

111 posts

Posted by Sam Sam > 2017-08-08 13:00 | Report Abuse

1mdb issue affect the sentiment of market! fck off ahjibgor! step down!

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2017-08-08 13:15 | Report Abuse

almost lost all its 40% gain since rm1. lol