EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

ahcheng12

44 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2017-08-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

I agree yewyin33 commend. if lousy stock no investment firm even to look at it.

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

Sslee Dear all,

Just back from JAKS AGM (I invite myself to the AGM by buying some JAKS share just before the 15/6/2017). My purpose is to say hello to Mr. and Mrs. Koon and also to find out more about JAKS business.
Some of the take away from the AGM as follow.

4. Mr. Koon also complaint the recent 10% private placement is to whom? Why at a discount? Mr. Ang explained the placement is to institution investors and price at 5 day average market price prior to book closing.

22/06/2017 14:42

Not long ago somebody complained on the 10% discount of the private placement in JAKS....

And today the same fellow told u discount given to Sendai's private placement is OK.......

6/08/2017 16:07

yewyin33 Small investors consider share placement will dilute their holdings and it is not good for them because they do not understand the whole process. Share placement is a clever way for the company to get a cash injection.

Unless the company has good profit growth prospect, Macquarie Bank or other institutional funds will not want to buy placement shares even at a discount.
16/08/2017 16:17

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-16 16:31 | Report Abuse

His standard is no standard....lol

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-08-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

I wondering those supporter is whether Mr Khoon's follower or employee? This is the situation like Barang Naik and the peoples. Peoples are not happy with the Barang Naik because they manipulate and suked all monies from the peoples but there's still some internet warrior jump out to support. Very sad to say but this is our culture.

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-08-16 17:39 | Report Abuse

Old man KYY thought of a peaceful sun set after smooth journey in the past few years BUT...Jaks and Sendai giving him sleepless nights liau...sangkut with so many uncertainties...........

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

He bought both jaks n sendai by himself..
Not recommended by his fund manager aka sifu Ooi

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-08-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

Very simple logic. 10 mans are holding 10 eggs. Every egg worth RM10 and the total amount will be RM100. One man will have 10% shares and worth RM10. Now the eggs increased to 11 and there's a new man join in to use RM9 to get 1 egg or 10% shares. Now 11 mans share 11 eggs with the total amount of RM109. RM109 divide by 11, one man can get how much? Count yourself.

Andy

94 posts

Posted by Andy > 2017-08-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

Don't buy this counter

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-08-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

I still hold on 1.28
How now?

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-08-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

Closed at 1.05

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-08-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

Another question is:- if this company business is doing so well and why they need to raise fund? They can use the reserved fund for business developments. Unless they have very limited cash in hand to pay the debts and borrowings.

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-08-16 18:56 | Report Abuse

If you are so believe in this speculator, I challenge all his supporters and followers, HOLD the stock until it reach IPO price. DON'T sell it even thought the share price is continue to decline.

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2017-08-16 19:04 | Report Abuse

somehow panic sell happening causing the stock plunge. Long term investor will hold tight and only decide after QR. I think it not wise selling at this low price. I guess time will tell if KYY network and investment strategy still relevant. I still bet on KYY

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2017-08-16 19:17 | Report Abuse

sure will hold until IPO price rm1.60.. back in June 2017

m_aloha

607 posts

Posted by m_aloha > 2017-08-16 19:18 | Report Abuse

jun2011

notebook

427 posts

Posted by notebook > 2017-08-16 19:31 | Report Abuse

raised fund = no money liao , need help. and then choose one operator to goreng goreng..

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-08-16 19:33 | Report Abuse

Why the share price can always go up or decline before it near the QR? Why the retailers and the poor are always buy high sell low? Because the super investor and successful entrepreneurs are "inside" the scene. They moved first then the market will follow.

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-16 19:41 | Report Abuse

Discount over private placement of JAKS- cry father cry mother in their AGM

Discount over private placement of Sendai- Small investors consider share placement will dilute their holdings and it is not good for them because they do not understand the whole process. Share placement is a clever way for the company to get a cash injection

U love Indian Boss more loh.......Double standard

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

Price Target Eversendai Corporation - Private Placement
Source : KENANGA, Price Call : SELL, Price Target : 0.75
Last Price : 1.08, Upside/Downside : -0.33(30.56%)

Source : HLG, Price Call : SELL, Price Target : 0.85
Last Price : 1.08, Upside/Downside : -0.23(21.30%)

Dont diu the stupid poor idiot Analysts in Kenanga n HLG...buy more with margin to push the price higher

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-16 19:44 | Report Abuse

They are stupid poor idiots with no track records in Bursa...unlike u....

14,883 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Yeap...push the price high high to prove both the two stupid idiot Analyst wrong....teach them a lesson...show them what u are capable of...pay margin interest pay margin interest lah...sup sup sui

3,095 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-08-16 20:05 | Report Abuse

Pay the shareholders very, very little dividend; worse than YeeLee, and now asking for more fund. I also don't know how you guys could stay with such company.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-08-16 20:13 | Report Abuse

Anyone want to sell and bring down the price, go ahead. I am willing to buy even @0.005 sen. My holding in this stock is cost free. What is cost free? Figure it out. Always happy to top up at any low price.

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-08-16 21:56 | Report Abuse

Kenanga TP 75 sen.
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/41648.jsp

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-08-17 06:02 | Report Abuse

PP est cmpltd 1st qtr FY18. Price only be diluted by then. In few wks, qtr rpt out. Should wait qtr rpt only decide.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2017-08-17 08:11 | Report Abuse

PP wud be in 1Q FY18. In this few wks rpt will out. Shud hold until rpt out. KYY would not be wrong in projecting its turnover frm loss to profit. Nxt rpt will cnfrm ths.

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-08-17 09:00 | Report Abuse

Anak Saudi king, cakap saja tahu..bikin tak tahu...kekeke..

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-08-17 09:02 | Report Abuse

Kenanga has farked up analysts.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-17 09:12 | Report Abuse

Upcoming QR is almost confirmed will turn loss and profit but it has already projected in the share price. Just like what I said, based on the current price, the coming QR profit has to be more than 15 million to make the price move.

Bigbull99

1,104 posts

Posted by Bigbull99 > 2017-08-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

anyone know roughly how much is KYY avg price? anyone kept track?

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-08-17 09:23 | Report Abuse

RIP.. only yewyin33 can help this share now

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

Clearly the price is dragged low and will go even lower by private placement people...they want to buy very cheap based on the 5 days average...

Posted by smithy6264 > 2017-08-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha...popcorn show with KYY as the main lead again...

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-08-17 09:48 | Report Abuse

Depends on who you believe.
Kenanga Hlb target price is 0.75-0.85.
Mr Koon target price is double triple like Lii Hen VS and Latitude Tree

godhand

1,944 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-08-17 09:52 | Report Abuse

my tp is 60c

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2017-08-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

Guys,

this PP is not to any investor, but to Macquarie Bank. A bank wont hold an equity position in a listed company directly.

MacQuarie has done similar arrangement with a few local listed counter. e.g. XoX, Iris etc.

Once MacQuarie got the shares, it will straight dispose it on open market.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-17 10:04 | Report Abuse

Ha..Ha...spent so much time bad mouthed KYY and Sendai,but price didn't drop wor?Many disappointed,Ha...Ha....

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-08-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

Why do many people hate Mr Koon. He is a nice man. His objective is to teach people to make money.
Later he angry and sailang force sell all his Sendai shares everyone will cry.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-17 10:09 | Report Abuse

Guys,pls continue to spread negative news and opinions to help Sendai gain momentum to rally,try harder,pls.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-17 10:12 | Report Abuse

Come on,judging from the way you guys comments and spread negativity ,aiming to run down Sendai and don't care about those already trapped shows that you guys are cruel and selfish bunch,you'll not win.

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-08-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

Maybe they got stuck at Xinquan and now wants to pay back...

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-17 10:22 | Report Abuse

Save the craps lah,when price up,you all keep quiet,when price down,all come out and spread negativity to instill fear,give your side of stories when price is surging to help people to lock in profit not making people panic and sell at loss.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-17 10:23 | Report Abuse

I know it can be sad and depressed to be trapped in a counter in loss. Who to blame? It's always our ownselves. We should have cut loss if you're a short term trader. If long term investor, just continue hold and think about the reason you buy, expecting a good QR? then just wait and see. Most people lost money because they don't know the reason they buy the share, no plan. Buying for gambling, if price down then comfort yourself saying fundamental is good. Don't criticize people are cruel or selfish, but others don't tease them as well.

So, I repeat again, I am looking at this counter on fact and figure. PP has short term effect on company share price. Long term will be back to fundamental side which how the company QR will perform and how they utilize the fund they got from PP. For me, if you're a long term investor, you can start collecting now, slowly average down if price goes down, make your capital divided into 2-4 buy. For price to rally, the best is to release a QR with more than RM 15 million. Buy on weakness, never chase high for fundamental company, always buy at undervalued price.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2017-08-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

I find out most people couldn't earn money in long term is simply because they can't invest/trade rationally. Like Mr Koon, he talks based on facts and figures, he has his invest strategy and he knows he is investing long term with low average entry price, he clearly knows what he is doing. There is no right or wrong in share market, it is your own analysis, judgement and plan. Stick to your plan and that's all.

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-08-17 11:11 |

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-17 11:15 | Report Abuse

Check the reason behind last year lost and will be more clear for you...

nich0las > Aug 17, 2017 10:55 AM | Report Abuse

Last Year Aug QR
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/financial-report/5205/2016-06-30

What do you think on this QR?

Upup168

487 posts

Posted by Upup168 > 2017-08-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

really test 1.00...

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

and one big shark eat em all...

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

Pity those who sold just now due to fear and panic created by a bunch of 'kind hearted' people,you know who you're.....