EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

Nizam Kksb

133 posts

Posted by Nizam Kksb > 2017-08-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

rilex sendai bukan stock cap ayam.satu dunia ada dia punya branch.dia ada aset dan perniagaannya.

Nizam Kksb

133 posts

Posted by Nizam Kksb > 2017-08-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

masalahnya why must we panik.1mdb dari dulu dah bermasalah.

Nizam Kksb

133 posts

Posted by Nizam Kksb > 2017-08-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

be a smart trader

Sam Sam

111 posts

Posted by Sam Sam > 2017-08-08 15:31 | Report Abuse

who is so dumb still q at 1.07,1.08,1.09 to sell?????
the issue settled? deaf?

Dragon88

121 posts

Posted by Dragon88 > 2017-08-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

In every crisis there is an opportunity, there must be people to sell in order to buy. Time to add more.

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-08 20:06 | Report Abuse

today i bought with my last cash I have to trade stocks...I hope sendai hiding good news for me and everyone soon...cross-fingers

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-08-08 20:12 | Report Abuse

Good luck

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-08 20:48 | Report Abuse

Be confident,KYY invested more than 60 mil in this counter,this shows how much confidence he has in Eversendai.First quarter already turnaround and registered profit,if coming quarter shows more encouraging profit,share price will surely skyrocketing.

Adam Adam

50 posts

Posted by Adam Adam > 2017-08-08 21:53 | Report Abuse

sure rocket..rm 3@ 2030

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

2030,13 years more ar? by then kyy 100 years old iz? hahaha

Upup168

487 posts

Posted by Upup168 > 2017-08-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

careful, might go lower to test 1.00 or below... cheaper before rebound..

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-09 14:48 | Report Abuse

KYY is not an investor.

He is a manipulator.

He pumps and dumps and in the end you'd be left holding the baby.

From his writings, you can easily deduce that he is an egoistic, arrogant, greedy and cunning old man.

His only goal in life is to make money.

Money is more important to him than his own siblings and relatives.

He is low class.

If you truly believe his "noble intention" crap to teach and help you make money then you are more stupid than you look.

Dragon88

121 posts

Posted by Dragon88 > 2017-08-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

Good uptrend now :)

ahcheng12

44 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2017-08-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

~ Beary, we our own choice to buy sell in this freedom market after listen to people's sharing of opinion. No need too emotional.

LGMGL

441 posts

Posted by LGMGL > 2017-08-09 16:25 | Report Abuse

Please do not bad mouth KYY. Trade at own risk. He didnt force anyone follow his buy call.

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

I think Uncle KYY is collecting again...he must be pumping and dumping :P

Solo

244 posts

Posted by Solo > 2017-08-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

Sell HengYuan buy Sendai?
ahhahaha

Adam Adam

50 posts

Posted by Adam Adam > 2017-08-09 17:31 | Report Abuse

buy iretex

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-08-09 17:55 | Report Abuse

That is why the rich man can be richer because they always know how to use their name to influence people. We can see that's so familiar how the MLM and money game they do. They robbed the money from the poor and do charity. They earned the name. Most of their follower and supporter still feel happy and appreciate. If we still think they have good heart because they are a famous philanthropist and do a lot of charity, please think again where is the money come from? Most of the money from public and retailers are from the bottom of the pyramid.

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-08-09 21:14 | Report Abuse

Guys , it is unfair to talk bad on others .
Just focus on your own investment and wait for capital gains.Hope everyone can make money from this counter! 祝大家行好運!

tay2016

Posted by tay2016 > 2017-08-09 21:37 | Report Abuse

Those who spoke negatively, really desperate to buy cheap...LOL B-)

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-09 22:09 | Report Abuse

Sendai will continue to rise while waiting for this month end quarter results,buy now or you'll miss the opportunity to make money!!Don't listen to negative views that will affect your judgement.

goldenluck16

1,956 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-08-10 08:52 | Report Abuse

Don't park your money in this counter. Bearish trend.

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

won't be bearish all time, now signs of bullish are there...hope to continue up and break the resistance point...

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

I just really wondering...if this counter is not good and can drop below RM1, why still many people negatively promote and keep saying "we are waiting to buy below RM1"...if not good counter then go for better one and make more money...don't play game influence just to buy cheaper price...trade with honesty, either advice as this not counter and leave it OR don't say this not good and waiting to buy cheaper...

Posted by PoormanTrader > 2017-08-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

Those who bad mouth KYY are actually also his followers but came in late evantually got stucked and whining now. So, next time get in earlier lol stop hating.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

I wonder why such a smart TRADER can remain a POORMAN.

Hahahahahahaha...

Posted by PoormanTrader > Aug 10, 2017 02:39 PM | Report Abuse

Those who bad mouth KYY are actually also his followers but came in late evantually got stucked and whining now. So, next time get in earlier lol stop hating.

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-10 16:06 | Report Abuse

beary I impressed by your smartness lol...how did you figure we are poor? is it the handwriting og our comments?? actually now i am trying to find someone buy me diner...plz sponser me..

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-10 16:13 | Report Abuse

Sultan i didn't knw u r a POORMAN TRADER also...

You admited yourself....hahahahaha

I was talking to PoormanTrader not u.

Sultan763

74 posts

Posted by Sultan763 > 2017-08-10 16:15 | Report Abuse

oh ok then sorry interrupted you lol

Posted by PoormanTrader > 2017-08-10 16:36 | Report Abuse

Triggered? Can't face the reality of coming in late? Stop going to every Kyy counters to rage and hope KYY will buy more to shut punters up. The world doesnt work like this.

Posted by PoormanTrader > 2017-08-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

See the way u talk also know what are u up to. Low level mentality, pure hypocrite.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-10 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaah...poormantrader......hahahahahhahah

If u can't stand the heat get out of the kitchen.

Posted by PoormanTrader > 2017-08-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

ok.

ahcheng12

44 posts

Posted by ahcheng12 > 2017-08-10 16:56 | Report Abuse

All businessman do charity donation, their money also from business market. So what's wrong with Mr. KYY do his charity donation from profit earning from Bursa right.

Also I agree those angry and keep condemn Mr. KYY was used to be his follower and these group people must also learn when to cut loss / take profit, don't blindly buy and close yours eyes for months. Even Warren Buffet also admit he invest wrong stocks sometimes right.....

Conclusion is don't blame others..this is open trading platform, others experts view is our points of further analyst before we jump in.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

Many people make donations.

Most people do it anonymously.

Only one person after making donation so afraid that people don't know that he donated.

Must keep boasting and reminding people how much he donated where and when.

Posted by ahcheng12 > Aug 10, 2017 04:56 PM | Report Abuse

All businessman do charity donation, their money also from business market. So what's wrong with Mr. KYY do his charity donation from profit earning from Bursa right.

Also I agree those angry and keep condemn Mr. KYY was used to be his follower and these group people must also learn when to cut loss / take profit, don't blindly buy and close yours eyes for months. Even Warren Buffet also admit he invest wrong stocks sometimes right.....

Conclusion is don't blame others..this is open trading platform, others experts view is our points of further analyst before we jump in.

Posted by Ricky Lim Wei Yan > 2017-08-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

guys,stop the meaningless talk,just focus the stock eversendai

Posted by Ricky Lim Wei Yan > 2017-08-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

keep talking donation no use to the,stock price ok?

Posted by StockLover81 > 2017-08-10 22:03 | Report Abuse

That's why we can see money game can be so successful only in Malaysia because our people they have a wrong thinking and blindly follow their host. Very sad to say that but this is our culture. There are many real philanthropist do the charity silently and some fake "philanthropist" they are very high profile. From that we can know their intentions.
Many money game from the alert list of Bank Negara they are doing the same way with the robber in share market. They robbed the money from public and do charity. They donate to schools, they build hostel and the hall but their ultimate purpose is to gain more wealth and earn the name.

Why there are many money game followers or supporters still following their host even Bank Negara have announced the alert list?
Greedily, will make a person to blindly follow the host. The host will feed the followers some fodder but in the end the followers will lose everything.The followers will always think there's a hope but they have forget they are actually make the rich become richer.

How to differentiate real and fake philanthropist?
This is simple. Real philanthropist will do the charity quietly and they will not expect to have any return. Fake philanthropist will do it with high profile. They want to earn the name and finally they will use the name to rob the poor. Some fake philanthropist they will donate all the wealth they owned and write in the will. Of course they will tell to the public. This is a very smart and high level of a fake philanthropist because they know the wealth can't bring to the coffin but the good name can remain forever. This is a very selfish and smart way to convert the physical wealth to the eternal wealth.

How to differentiate an investor and speculator?
A real investor will never tell you which counter is good to buy. They will only advice you to buy those counters with good fundamental. Speculator will accumulate from the very low and tell the public to buy from the high. When they announced in Bursa, they have already bought the majority share with very low price. They will write some blogs and firstly they will introduce themselves with good name and this is the time for them to use the name. Of course their intention is to influence the people and let the people to push up the share price. This is how the same money game and speculators they do. They robbed the money from the public to earn the name and finally they will let the poor to pay the bill.

Why some people will think the commentators to the fake philanthropist and speculator is also the follower and supporter?
Because in the eyes of a dog they only can see either is a host or dogs. They can only see the same level with the others dog. They will never know the world is actually bigger than they think.

The purpose of writing this is to tell the people how to see and differentiate the real and fake philanthropist and an investor or speculator. Please do not link this to any famous "philanthropist" or "successful investor".

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-08-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

Go home lah , write so much nonsense and I don't know what u trying tell everyone

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-08-10 22:16 | Report Abuse

The only thing and everyone interested is to make money

Posted by robertpantai > 2017-08-10 23:21 | Report Abuse

KYY made alot of money and he also donated a lot of money to charities and given scholarships to many who deserve it. God bless him.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Super Manipulator says don't sell.

Let him diam diam sell first.

Super salesman Calvin says sell.

Sell before the Super Manipulator does.

I am confused.

Don't know who to follow.

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2017-08-11 16:14 | Report Abuse

Market sentiment also bad.......

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2017-08-11 17:45 | Report Abuse

Don't worry... kyy says... sailang!

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

KYY already sialang.

He really kena sial this time.

ShareRich

391 posts

Posted by ShareRich > 2017-08-11 19:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin & Bear,if you pretend to know what you don't know much,you'll only make a fool of yourself.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-08-11 21:19 | Report Abuse

Fool or no fool, I just feel so happy stepping on an egomaniac's toes.

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-08-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

Uncle don't use up all your bullets