EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.01 (1.90%)

0.515 - 0.55

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 2 days ago

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

tomorrow profit taking 1st may be

Tiago Gt

408 posts

Posted by Tiago Gt > 2013-05-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

Rhb tp 2.09....why sell?keep can go arab!!!

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-05-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

you know Sendai may be building your Arab World Cup stadiums right :)

Tiago Gt

408 posts

Posted by Tiago Gt > 2013-05-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Ofcoz....but i dont think malaysia will be inside....hehe...we dont think...

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-05-28 18:28 | Report Abuse

haha bro i think more chance of Sendai hitting 5 Ringgit than Malaysia qualifying for world cup lah

mrmsy

184 posts

Posted by mrmsy > 2013-05-28 18:39 | Report Abuse

Tp for this sendai?

j3ffinv

39 posts

Posted by j3ffinv > 2013-05-28 21:37 | Report Abuse

EPF is grabbing it ... and grab more pls

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/910939.jsp

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2013-05-28 22:48 | Report Abuse

As reported, EPF grab sendai on the 22nd May....23rd market sell down but sendai hold...let see if sendai was grabbed by epf on 23rd too.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-29 00:05 | Report Abuse

but don't forget the last Q financial was below expectation and kenanga has reduced the tp fr 1.71 to 1.68 , earning pershare has been reduced fr 3.52 to 3.06 earning per share withsame number of shares!!!..the performance has downgraded but holy cow the price is more appreciated and the TP by RHB was based on revenue RM1.2b but fr kenanga interview: the management said it would be quite a “tall order” to achieve it!!!!------
not me, not kenanga who said it but THE MANAGEMENT of sendai said it ..
---
and the tender gained this year is only RM443m ...so far fr RM1.2b , now already May ..by this fact that's why the management said it's a "TALL ORDER"..., might wonder why the results of sendai always...decreased-
------
and don't forget tecnics singapore which sendai recently bought at 20% possession ...:
Earnings per ordinary share based on profit net of tax attributable to owners of the
Company:
Group
Q2 FY2013
Group 0.06
Q2 FY2012
Group 2.92
6 months
31/03/2012
Group 0.39
6 months 4.97
31/03/2012
Based on weighted average
number of ordinary share in
issue/ on a fully diluted basis (in
SGD cents)
---
gila apa keluar duit puluh juta earning last quarter reduced fr 2.92 cent to 0.06 =
0.06 / 2.92 x 100
= 2.05% i repeat just 2.05% fr previous yearly quarter!!!
-------
and group results for 6 month is also reduced fr
4.97 to 0.39
0.39/4.97 x100
= 7.85% just that fr 100%???

man but this things never been analyzed by anyone...so me the 1st ...red alert red alert danger detected!!!
these are incredibly big thing not been mentioned as if the shareholding of 20% by sendai is small
: "Further" Acquisition of 21,193,000 Ordinary Shares of Technics Oil & Gas Limited... small huh?
proof:

http://www.finanznachrichten.de/pdf/20130425_171658_5CQ_B066170A92155FC148257B580031CDC6.1.pdf

so the TP should be lowered to RM 1.01 (or lower please) hehehe ..these all are facts...sorry for the calculation..it's true sendai is doom and moved up just because of false believe ... :)

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-05-29 00:15 | Report Abuse

yep, the Middle East is not going to build forever, especially if oil and gas go down south more... especially with the 'discovery' of shale resources...

the way this counter behaves, i believe it will fall back over the next few weeks and test resistance...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-29 14:17 | Report Abuse

look another construction counter MTDACPI now latest result 18.93 sen per share !!! today up like crazy...tomorrow sure will gain another 20 sen ...

Yuming

548 posts

Posted by Yuming > 2013-05-29 14:18 | Report Abuse

ish...........i missed it.

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-29 15:03 | Report Abuse

all sold. good riddance! booked a loss. but never mind. better than 1.09. congrats to those that managed to make money out of this lousy counter.

Amydin

47 posts

Posted by Amydin > 2013-05-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

bought at 1.11 on May 6th and sold today at 1.53 - out for holidays.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

bro everybody... now let us attack mtdacpi...earning per share 18.39 cents!!! today increase by 20 cents !!! tomorrow may open at 65 cents...still under valued by that price!!! TP RM 1.95

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-29 18:23 | Report Abuse

and MTDACPI , the price hit 59.5 cents (increase of 24.5 cents from 35 cents!!!) and closed at 55 cents ...tomorrow may open (open= buka, bukan tutup ye :) ) as high as 65 cents ...worth to catch !!!

j3ffinv

39 posts

Posted by j3ffinv > 2013-05-29 23:15 | Report Abuse

Lousy counter??? Well the next Q result should be able to paint something as to whether the company is doing a good job or not. Again, this is a counter for investors, not so much for traders. It takes some patience I guess.

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-30 04:04 | Report Abuse

i'm entitled to say its lousy. had it from 1.75, in 2011. dropped to 1.06 in april. now 1.53, mysteriously volume increased....surged to 1.55??? financials look solid, but 2 years is long enough. i could have used the money for a holiday. instead tied up in this lousy counter. hardly any dividends, or buyback...cheap bastards.

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-05-30 04:05 | Report Abuse

i'm going for that holiday now. maybe 1 week langkawi diving

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

man this is why we get into bursa ...either lose or win money...it's a zero-sum game ..., and good for u arv for holiday...u might come back when sendai hit ...say 0.705 ... everything is possible in bursa ... either u :) or :( ... and no such thing as :I

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-05-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

anbz, I go kaput la if sendai hit 0.705...probably running naked..hehehe

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-05-30 10:55 | Report Abuse

or cut your ears.. hehehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-30 11:11 | Report Abuse

naked? man please marry someone first and be naked to him only....like this lah ...if u are going to be bankrupt...i will provide for u ... provided u're a girl or unmarried woman hehehe

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

in 2007 i lost a lot lot of money (borrowed fr 3 banks simultaneously) ...so i went to work at 30km to 40 km everyday (before that tragedy 100-120km even on kampung road is my style)...even on highway...then shut off the air-con ... yet i only bogel with wife...it's true i didn't make it up!!

Mohd kelmy

169 posts

Posted by Mohd kelmy > 2013-05-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

kesian anbz

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-05-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

and that time my mother in law lend me RM 50 so i can use it to go to a kursus/work related ... i didn't ever bother to pump my car fuel when it is yellow ... do u believe that i went fr Malacca to Batu Pahat using a proton wira (very slow 30km per hour...may be under 25 km...itu jalan lebuh melaka-muar baru mau bukak) may be the cost is only RM 2.50 ... world record...hahaha
yeah still not 'serik' now the 2nd try ... i really hate my job... i just wanted to be a lazy millionare ...tak bersyukur tak bersyukur...what can i do... it's in me

Retired

69 posts

Posted by Retired > 2013-05-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

Guys, do u'll think its still worth investing in Sendai? As u'll this counter is like a 'kura-kura'

ww_guy

605 posts

Posted by ww_guy > 2013-05-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

come, come, drop below 1.25, then i will masuk...

Tim Yong

85 posts

Posted by Tim Yong > 2013-05-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha! Might as well u ask for 1.00...

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-05-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

I will wait for 1.35 or so haha

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-05-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

Don't think it'll go to 1.35...too low lah

Posted by Zhiyi Seng > 2013-05-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

go down lower a bit , i wan to buy in

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-05-31 17:00 | Report Abuse

this counter is very slow-moving...

j3ffinv

39 posts

Posted by j3ffinv > 2013-05-31 17:03 | Report Abuse

KLCI heads south, Sendai heads North. Keeping going babe...

Posted by Risk Trader > 2013-05-31 20:19 | Report Abuse

Tis time may be one way ticket

eric eow

106 posts

Posted by eric eow > 2013-06-02 01:06 | Report Abuse

dow jones drop 200pts on friday and will give the impact to KLCI..seem June is not stable

Posted by Risk Trader #2 > 2013-06-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

Go and exercise your SENDAI-WA which is discounted.

Posted by Risk Trader #2 > 2013-06-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

OH BARABARABARABARABARABARABARARABARARA UP UP UP UP BARABARA

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

Dear Risk Trader & Risk Trader#2
Both brother or Twin or Same person???

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-06-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

different person but may sound and look like twin... Risk Trader#2 is substitute of Risk Trader..

Posted by Sailor Moon > 2013-06-02 19:37 | Report Abuse

Selamat Gawai!!!! I AM NEW INVESTOR. I AM SAILOR MOON!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Sailor Moon > 2013-06-02 19:38 | Report Abuse

Risk Trader 有双重性格, 我则有六重性格

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2013-06-04 13:06 | Report Abuse

low volume.

zero

525 posts

Posted by zero > 2013-06-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

same old story man...

Posted by Sailor Mars > 2013-06-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

喵!

kcfan

1,881 posts

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-05 21:58 | Report Abuse

the usual media pump, as insiders dump, on retail investor and epf buying. classic malaysian stock promotion tactics. disgusting as per usual.

arv18

2,658 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

but it looks like we're in a bull market....so who knows. maybe 2.00?