EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

+0.015 (2.86%)

0.515 - 0.54

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 2 days ago

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

Wat price u bought for hub line, luster n takaso

morivae

443 posts

Posted by morivae > 2014-03-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

Average if you still confident with the company business and management; cut lost if you don't expect any growth story from this company again...

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-04 17:43 | Report Abuse

How many lots u holding in it

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-04 17:47 | Report Abuse

sookfun u play wechat?
give me your id

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-04 17:53 | Report Abuse

10k is a lot. Sad to say I burned more than that, especially during a time that I went into a c.warrant. I've been investing for many years but not very active though, a relax investor that's part of the reason why I get burned severely too. From that day of my bad c.warrant experience I wash my hands off totally from c.warrant. But overall shares investment I still make profit be it little or whatsoever. I'm actually a mid term to long term investor due to time constraint. So shares dividend does help to ease off some of my wounds. Now that I have a little more time to monitor closer I will try to make some short profit if possible. Never go into a counter just by listening to ppl. I've learned my lesson in a hard way previously. Do some research even a little is better than just plain listening before you go into a counter if not you will have to be there monitor extremely closely. Just my opinion. But I'm blessed enough not to get myself in trouble by shares investment. For online self monitoring I'm using HLe. How about you?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-04 17:54 | Report Abuse

teh and sock give me ur guy wechat id..

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-04 18:40 | Report Abuse

Yes I play wechat

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-04 18:42 | Report Abuse

sookfun2

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 10:07 | Report Abuse

SENDAI.. GOGOGOOG

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

I don't have wechat.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

WHAT YOU HAVE?

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

Whatapps or line?

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2014-03-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

nokia 3310 pre installed with wechat.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 11:03 | Report Abuse

SOOKFUN NO NEED WORK AR? EAT SNAKE?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

SENDAI GOING START SHOW ALREADY, STANDYBY

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

I don't have any. Email consider? Haha! Sookfun, what do you meant by line?

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

Yahoo messenger?

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

Haha!

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

Line is also an apps for chatting

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

Similar to whatapps n wechat

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

Kenneth, yaya I become snake now

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

sookfun job is very easy and high paid

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

Both Kenneth and Sookfun same same lah.. haha.. What are you all working as?

Kenneth your Coastal is shooting up!

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 11:52 | Report Abuse

haha, congrat

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

Congrats Kenneth. Let's wish our Sendai here shoot up like Coastal. What job you doing?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 11:59 | Report Abuse

account, how bout u?

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

sales and marketing. account? as in the accounting account or the client servicing account?

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 12:30 | Report Abuse

client servicing account

MikeT

204 posts

Posted by MikeT > 2014-03-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

good luck people on sendai

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 14:39 | Report Abuse

Mike, you are not touching Sendai? Previously?

MikeT

204 posts

Posted by MikeT > 2014-03-05 15:22 | Report Abuse

no teh.

MikeT

204 posts

Posted by MikeT > 2014-03-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

look through their financial year end report. nothing great. that is why told u guys to be careful

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks, will surely be careful. I believe this company does have a potential but of course recently they have been more negative than positive news from them. However, as said it is very much depends on the management and AK whether how they want to play out this company though. Hoping AK is not that bad after all.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2014-03-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Great to see u guys share your knowledge here. :D

MikeT

204 posts

Posted by MikeT > 2014-03-05 15:34 | Report Abuse

teh: good luck then. hope you are right on AK. but this share is very weak. it will be hard to reach rm 1.25 as what you guys targeted. why not instead, invest into other much better shares?

sookfun

345 posts

Posted by sookfun > 2014-03-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

MikeT any good share u can suggest to us.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2014-03-05 15:39 | Report Abuse

Dear MikeT, any recommendation on which "better shares" you are talking about?

As for sendai, I was about to invest in this counter when it was 1.06 but I procrastinate due to gut feeling. Haish.. I should learn more about investing rather than using gut feeling a lot of time.

Haha. Newbie here

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 15:41 | Report Abuse

Jester, sharing is caring.. come and join in.

Mike, was burned by it so have been tracking it for awhile, hence, got a little familiar with it and trust that there's still chances for a come back. Did not really have the time for a wild search on which counter to go in. But I've been tracking Kenanga as well. What other counters are you tracking?

MikeT

204 posts

Posted by MikeT > 2014-03-05 15:46 | Report Abuse

try looking into inari. if jester have been following my comments on sendai, you will see i was right about this share. it dropped so much and till now it is still dropping. scary unless you don't mind losing. at this moment, sendai is a big NO NO.

MikeT

204 posts

Posted by MikeT > 2014-03-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

If a share is good AK don't need to even announce it to the public saying his company is undervalued. a lot of good companies the MD all kept quiet even though they knew their business are expanding or growing.

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Indeed. But we can't generalized. Share Market are mainly about manipulation by the sharks for some might not have caught the eye and some might not of an interest due to some circumstances. Whichever it may be, I felt that Sendai is not all a 100% manipulated counter, that's why I still have some trust in it. Of course taking into account AK reliability also plays a part and he has done little help with his talk only no action character. I will say that this counter have much risk but tell me which counter doesn't right? As long as one take it as an investment and not a gamble then I guess it should be find.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2014-03-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Teh_Invest! Surely sharing is caring. Yes MikeT. Agree with you that I have also put a big NO for sendai as for now. I'm actually quite positive on sendai until they invested in Technics. I did my fair research about Technics and when I see it is the red, my red flag also raised for this counter. Contracts are also too slow in coming in.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-03-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

How low can it go?? AK is an ananconda, everything also eat, including bones...beware.

HC Lee

1,518 posts

Posted by HC Lee > 2014-03-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

Once a person lie...never trust what he says....be a contrarian instead.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

haha.. sendai u can drop till what price? i don believe keep drop

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

Kenneth do you already have a price in mine to average it again?

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

*in mind

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

hmm, no yet, hw bout u teh?

what price u bought?

Teh_Invest

475 posts

Posted by Teh_Invest > 2014-03-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

have not buy any other than the earlier. will see how it goes tomorrow only i will have a better idea.

kenneth89

2,695 posts

Posted by kenneth89 > 2014-03-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

so now u holding price is? and how many share?