YeeLou IWC only 1 counter, should pay attention to other counters too. See then was 29 sen now 45sen, up 55% less than 1 week. Nobody here, so I have to go shout at the mother blog to encourage people to buy son. Sad....Kakakaka
TP of 73sen is probably a dream. For 73, the mother would probably need to go up to about RM1.60. At the moment, the euphoria surrounding the mother seems to have die down a bit. At current price of RM1.25, I guess WB is at best worth 40 sen. For bravehearts, if think mother can go up to RM1.30, WB at 46/47 still boleh beli but for chicken hearted like me, I wait and see. My 2 sen worth.
zzzz, to breakeven, mother needs to (or perceived to) break RM1.40. Meantime, good luck and hope that someone ignores mother price and really goreng WB. May the force be with you.
Jason, his 0.70 probably is because he has been shouting RM1.70 at the mother site. Jolly good, come, come, we all shout, and if loud enough, maybe it will actually reach 0.70 here.......0.7000000000000 Huatttttttttttttt
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,659 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-15 21:39 | Report Abuse
Walao