INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 6 days ago

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz

The more
The merrier ma

Kekkekekeekekek

Hamkalingsohai
Interested in Inari?

Kekekekkekekek

Posted by Hamkalingsohai > 2014-04-16 17:17 | Report Abuse

I got 950000k lots in inari liao lor

jackson87

475 posts

Posted by jackson87 > 2014-04-16 17:20 | Report Abuse

Haha

Hamkalingsohai
Can u go Hupseng
Explain ur strategy to cx77?

Kekekeekekeke

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-04-16 17:22 | Report Abuse

steady steady.. Inari still got hope... =)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

Type Announcement
Subject DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD
Description INARI AMERTRON BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS INARI BERHAD)
(“INARI” or “the Company”)
- INTENTION TO DEAL DURING CLOSED PERIOD PURSUANT TO RULE 14.08 OF THE ACE MARKET LISTING REQUIREMENTS OF BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD

Pursuant to Rule 14.08 of the ACE Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, Inari wishes to announce that the Company has received a notification from Mr Mai Mang Lee (“Mr Mai”), a Director of the Company, of his intention to deal in the securities of the Company during closed period pending the announcement of the Company’s 3rd quarterly results for the period ended 31 March 2014.

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-04-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

SEE TOLD U GUYS WAIT FOR 16 APRIL FOR ANNOUNCEMENT. This is the big news!!!!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-16 17:24 | Report Abuse

Mr Mai has confirmed that his interest in the securities of Inari as at 15 April 2014 is as follows: -

Description of securities

Holdings of Securities

Direct

%

Indirect #

%

Ordinary shares of RM0.10 each

# Deemed interested by virtue of his daughters’ interest in the Company and his substantial interest in Macronion Sdn Bhd pursuant to Section 134 and Section 6A of the Companies Act, 1965.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

fortunebull...gone? we are still here :D
and still winning :D

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-04-16 17:32 | Report Abuse

= = The director dint mentioned he wan to buy.... dun so positve.

special4u

182 posts

Posted by special4u > 2014-04-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

wat's the announcement for? acquired? disposed? or..?

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-04-16 17:44 | Report Abuse

This news could be positive or negative for next week.

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-04-16 17:50 | Report Abuse

If the director is dealing.. then it has to be in a significant quantity. If he is buying more then its good news...if he is selling his share..its still good news i believe coz:

The other party which is buying from him wont simply do that for nothing....they must know that they are making a good investment. The only reason the director is selling is coz he had made enough money.

Anyone can come up with a different theory?

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-04-16 20:21 | Report Abuse

Move to Main board is still stuck with bursa non approval. Wish they would declare dividend and bring around another uptrend!

lanparhai

28 posts

Posted by lanparhai > 2014-04-16 20:22 | Report Abuse

bursa reject main board application on ground that it is very speculative. dont want another dsonic.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-16 20:58 | Report Abuse

I hope u are wrong lanparhai.

Posted by LeiLouMeiHamkaLingKu > 2014-04-16 20:59 | Report Abuse

yes thats true. bkful.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-16 21:14 | Report Abuse

Avango new Tp is Usd 76.00. Why worry abt inari. Right?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-16 21:15 | Report Abuse

Technical downward bias! Still looking for new support level!

lanparhai

28 posts

Posted by lanparhai > 2014-04-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

2.20 is the support. good luck.

special4u

182 posts

Posted by special4u > 2014-04-16 21:31 | Report Abuse

Lanparhai: how u know bursa reject the application?

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2014-04-16 22:03 | Report Abuse

Sell some share to ease the transfer?

purplered

26 posts

Posted by purplered > 2014-04-16 22:06 | Report Abuse

Bursa will never approve the transfer!

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-16 22:20 | Report Abuse

Talk rubbish.

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-16 22:24 | Report Abuse

POSITIVE REVERSAL SHOULD BE SEEN TOMORROW OR FRIDAY

Posted by BigJuicyTitsLanParhh > 2014-04-16 22:26 | Report Abuse

tmr, next week, next month, i hear until sien adi kekekekekeke so many bomoh kia in this forum

Posted by BigJuicyTitsLanParhh > 2014-04-16 22:27 |

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-04-16 22:29 | Report Abuse

lmso

Bursa Master track record.

X

lmao

Stock: [INARI]: INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

Apr 12, 2014 05:46 PM | Report Abuse

next week we can see inari breaking 3.00. Dont miss the boat

Stock: [INARI]: INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

Apr 10, 2014 09:51 PM | Report Abuse

MARKET TALK OF BIG ANNOUNCEMENT TOMORROW OR MONDAY...MOST PROBABLY THE APPROVAL OF TRANSFER TO MAIN BOARD OR BONUS ISSUE... WATCH THIS COUNTER VERY CLOSELY..

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

INARI BOLEH!!!!!!!!!

Posted by KaninaBanBanBan > 2014-04-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

Pasti BOLEH!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-16 22:34 | Report Abuse

Giant electronics company in the making!!! Buy into Inari now and you will be rewarded handsomely over the long term! Buy Buy Buy!!!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-16 22:36 | Report Abuse

Just follow your heart. Keep long term will never be wrong if the company is fundamentally sound and has potential to keep on having increasing profit and revenue. That's why the most famous investor in the world is Warren Buffett who is a long term investor and not some speculative trader.

Ravi Kumar

3,685 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-04-16 22:37 | Report Abuse

Actually those who say bursa reject / not approved should be whacked for spreading rumours.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-16 22:38 | Report Abuse

U are right back to basic. Are u in a hurry to sell?

Posted by KaninaBanBanBan > 2014-04-16 22:38 | Report Abuse

who bangla keep flag 9 7 me lololool

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-16 22:42 | Report Abuse

Traders and investors have different style of playing the game. All those who are obsessed with the share going down are the trader types. Nothing wrong about that. They just want to earn more money going in and out. But end of the day, no one can argue about Inari Amertron's business model. It is a fundamentally solid company with so much unrealised potentials. The gains from acquisition of Amertron has just started. Once it is fully optimised into Inari's operations then profits will fly sky high. This is a fact which no one can deny.

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

No matter what those naysayers say, after few years, I will be telling everyone about the time when I bought Inari at cheap price in 2013. I will tell people that you will never go wrong with solid fundamental stocks in the long term. Inari boleh!!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-16 22:52 | Report Abuse

liked :D

azlan88

509 posts

Posted by azlan88 > 2014-04-16 23:11 | Report Abuse

Inari is fundamentally good. I bought few shares last year at RM0.74 when nobody seems interested. Look at how much it has appreciated. =)

Posted by Starbuck818 > 2014-04-16 23:12 | Report Abuse

Steel heart, I liked ur comment!

seanwkc

182 posts

Posted by seanwkc > 2014-04-16 23:16 | Report Abuse

i still of the view that either the trend of the shares is positive or negative, the sincerity of the comments is of crucial ..

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-16 23:22 | Report Abuse

Just in case some people have forgotten what Inari Amertron is actually doing and why Inari Amertron is a solid fundamental company. Please do visit the company web site.

http://www.inari-tech.com/index.html

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-17 00:35 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones and Nasdaq is back in action! Expect strong rebound for Inari tomorrow. Other than steelheart and azlan88 comments, please listen to them, you will be rewarded handsomely!

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-04-17 00:45 | Report Abuse

Keep buying

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-17 08:11 | Report Abuse

Steelheart....gave the most sensible comments and I know he is dammed right....his rationale is very genuine and sincere. Keep giving your views. BIG THANK YOU TO YOU

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-17 08:14 | Report Abuse

Steelheart and Azlan88 comments reflexed their maturity and wisdom of investing

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-17 08:16 | Report Abuse

I heard 2 foreign funds will be collecting from today. sizeably big order. I must say that the source has not been tested. Anyway lets hope it is true. Happy trading all members here

jinvest13

219 posts

Posted by jinvest13 > 2014-04-17 09:03 | Report Abuse

Loyal investors will be rewarded. Inari boleh.

Arjuna

175 posts

Posted by Arjuna > 2014-04-17 09:18 | Report Abuse

overnight wall of resistance 2.64 big hurdle.Hit 2x

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-04-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq is up .. So trust that inari also up. Fund managers rarely buy ACE co. Nonetheless, lets see inari hit at least 2.85 at least to boost confidencd. All d best!

waihung82

836 posts

Posted by waihung82 > 2014-04-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

Inari can hit RM3....no problem !