lee9fold: this time i no blow water le :) I just got an sms from him :) Well, he said so ask me to buy then i mer buy lo. Dun follow me if you're not confident, buy at own risk
The ratio of volume: '(Inari+Inari W) / Insas' had been consistently the same for many days... Such thing cannot be performed by public trading alone. This gives some support to Alex forecast... If not today it may happen at another day.
INARI is a great long term stock to hold!! No need to think abt short term and make yourselves frustrated. Long term it will certainly reward you handsomely. Let this stock be the backbone of your portfolio. It will repay your trust many times over!!!
steelheart, please watch out your words, I did not say it everyday interesting, and I did not say up or down ok? I just say interesting, did i offend you with the words? Please dun be so childish!
Alex Leow, I didnt say up or down la. Anyway thats the truth la. You will ask everyone to watch out for afternoon time, something will happen. I dont know how many times I mention this to you already. You should know what you type la. Anyway did I offend you? Cos Im just saying the truth. You dont be so childish la.
steelheart, nah! I have my own opinion and you have your own, dun so pandai-pandai go and comment people! You have your own, I do not kacau you, you want you believe, if you dun wan just diam diam, nobody ask you to kacau my opinion!
Yes steelheart....agreed on longterm. But...all of us luking fwd for an even merrier weekend..so that we can dream a little on nice cars n houses..even 2.84 closing is fun...
Seriously Alex Leow, you ask people to watch out for afternoon session nearly everyday. (trust me on this, you can just scroll up and check) And when I comment on it, you will say, "I didnt say up or down ah". (you repeated this few times also, you can kindly scroll up too) Seriously I dont think you even have an opinion.
hei,hei,hei,make money also gaduh kah?please don't waste time gaduh,put more time to plan how to spend the money..go holidays with family,change new car,settle loans,,,then how many balance cash and stocks want to keep,calculate how to live future life like that la...
yes i did say nearly everyday BUT NOT EVERYDAY! Please be reminded of this! watch out afternoon session not an opinion? Aiyoyo! It's so general how can you come out with such a conclusion! Come on dude! Please la! I have the rights to comment :)
steelheart: you really dun enjoy day trading then it's fine, i dun blame you anything, what i say is daytrading opinion, i am also a long term investor just like some inari'ans here :)
Steelheart...Alex cannot predict the future..no one can! But he has been quite gd at predicting some shows (of course he means positive ones!..despite claiming didnt say up or down ..ha ha ha)..he has been giving a good mental support just like u had been doing:)...its a waste to use strong word like 'u dont hv an opinion'..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
k6ii
1,873 posts
Posted by k6ii > 2014-04-25 10:21 | Report Abuse
ready to collect more...