INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.01 (0.38%)

2.65 - 2.72

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 6 days ago

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 19:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha! Fill pocket super fast! Let's see tomorrow if this is stale bull or real news coming!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, you change your tune too fast la. You were continually mentioning abt bearish prospects abt inari and then suddenly when this uptrend happens you start to give leeway and benefit of doubt for inari to go up. This is a persistent trend I see in you which I don't really bother abt since I don't reli bother what people say. But I think normal ppl will say you r contradicting yourself. You change your mind too easily once share seems bullish. Not that I can say 100% for sure if inari will continue going up tomorrow. But up or down I don't reli bother cause I'm holding long term. But technicals wise, inari should be on an uptrend.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha! Steelheart! You got me wrong! If you able to read Inari chart, you can see some magic moment like today! You see, for past 3 trading days the strong support level of 2.58 hold pretty well! And yesterday a small white candle develop! So today, a tall white candle appears! Tomorrow either a small white candle or spinning top appear! You need to be fast and changing in your mind to understand fear and greed! I need to see if spinning top appear to confirm its stale bull! Sometimes we need to be objective in mind but subjective in words!

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2014-04-24 19:50 | Report Abuse

You really so good at reading chart, why didnt you say it yesterday?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 19:53 | Report Abuse

If the sudden rise today related to imminent transfer to mainboard or the good quarter report of Apple! I don't think you know that Inari supply component to Apple Iphone! However, if you read Apple report, you will see it's not that good! Only Iphone increase sales in China! Where as sale in US itself has gone down! Samsung already eaten much of Iphone sale in US!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 19:56 | Report Abuse

Chengyee! You are not paying me! So why should I tell you!

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-24 19:56 | Report Abuse

I was told by the same source who told me that the price will fly this afternoon that tomorrow will break 3.00. Let's see whether this source is correct this time again. Happy trading. Not to late to enter.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-24 19:58 | Report Abuse

For me the last 3 weeks was a real nerve racking but i thanks God i hold on to it.Thanks to alex and co for their encouragement and heart of steel and staying power, positive comment on Inari all the way i salute u bro. Inari boleh.......more good news to come.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-04-24 19:59 | Report Abuse

Chengyee, need to know who are the people to trust in this forum.

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-24 20:03 | Report Abuse

BY MID MAY..JUST 2 WEEKS FROM NOW...YOU WILL SURELY SEE ABOVE 3.50....IF YOU BELIEVE IN ME

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 20:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by BURSAMASTER > Apr 24, 2014 08:03 PM | Report Abuse

BY MID MAY..JUST 2 WEEKS FROM NOW...YOU WILL SURELY SEE ABOVE 3.50....IF YOU BELIEVE IN ME

Chengyee! Got free advise! Don't listen to me, listen to Bursamaster!

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-24 20:06 | Report Abuse

Bursamaster let hope it happen together. Inari boleh.

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-04-24 20:06 | Report Abuse

Bursamaster I believe that u are reliable. But can I know whether it is some insider info again or your informed estimation?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 20:11 | Report Abuse

Bursamaster is a long time Inari holder! Use to poke fun on Slts last year! Slts has since disappear, so did Little Shark and Fat Cat! Many new comers here!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 20:22 | Report Abuse

I still keeping the tissue that I shed tears just now after INARI superb performance, I tell myself, keep calm and be rewarded.....in the end it answer my calls! WELL DONE INARI

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-24 20:35 | Report Abuse

Alex i scream when i saw the 20 cents surge. Inari boleh!!!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 20:37 | Report Abuse

newbirds, can you scream louder tomorrow? LOL

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

Very sure it shall happen again tomorrow this time sure louder bro!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 20:46 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow open gap up all the way then it's bull run!

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-04-24 20:48 | Report Abuse

dun gap up... gap up sure become shooting star...

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 20:49 | Report Abuse

Most probably it will gap up, based on my followings with INARI quite long time ago :) Just my predictions, I hope tomorrow open down a bit then shoot up stay longer to high of high

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-04-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

Up to rm3 tomorrow!

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-04-24 20:57 | Report Abuse

WELL DONE ALEX n INARI BOLEH alex's slogan

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-04-24 20:58 | Report Abuse

it's cool for looking so many people starting comment over here when the price raise...inari Keep it up.. waiting for few announcement to be announced in a time

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

davidlim85: let's hope for it :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

orange: INARI BOLEH slogan belongs to steelheart :)

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 21:02 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq gone crazy over Apple quarter report! So I think Inari will open highest and drift lower!

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-04-24 21:04 | Report Abuse

ok u guys boleh hope up again n inari wont fail us.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-04-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

i agree with Bursamaster.high possibility..3.50 at mid May..not very far,,not very difficult.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:11 | Report Abuse

yes, 3.50 in in the limelight again after today's spike! Never taught it will be very fast but anything can happen! :)

Fortunebull wanna buy cheap price again, negative comments lagik!

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-04-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

yes..i'm agree and believe when something announce on MAY , it sure will hit!

Posted by littleshark > 2014-04-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz im still here. I did sell half of inari warrant but im still holding onto the mother share tightly which i bought way earlier. By the way i wish im as free as u all. Too busy with closing company account lately for audit. I also need time to manage my foreign shares as well.
Coming back to Inari is important to maintain the bullish candle tomorrow to confirm its continuation uptrend. Indeed congrats to those long term investor.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:12 | Report Abuse

U believe fortunebullz punya opposite, then you are sure to gain! :)

marihom

162 posts

Posted by marihom > 2014-04-24 21:14 | Report Abuse

inari boleh!!!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 21:15 | Report Abuse

Little shark! You are the genuine Inari holder! The rest very kachiong! Despite Inari climbing high and might and gone through period of stagnation from last year to Mac, you remain low profile! Can you advise me what counter you are buying lately Littleshark! You indeed have sharp eyes for counters before it move like Inari!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha! Alex! What happen to Hovid and SKPress! You no longer shouting up for these two rock counters!

seanwkc

182 posts

Posted by seanwkc > 2014-04-24 21:18 | Report Abuse

Ho Hup annual report is out . Wondering Inari's report will follow the steps with big great news?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 21:19 | Report Abuse

Little Shark! I see you following Mmode lately! Do you think Mmode will be next Inari!

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-04-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq futures up 1.57%. sure inari up tomorrow.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

seanwkc: Inari annual report is next month :)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz: I am still keep them, not yet sell, in profit now :)

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 21:24 | Report Abuse

Alex! Better sell SKPress! Sales dropping!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:26 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz: I think they just acquired a new land, I am keeping this for long term :) It's ok, thanks for the advice

seanwkc

182 posts

Posted by seanwkc > 2014-04-24 21:27 | Report Abuse

fourtune how do u think about mmode... been observing these few days but havent entered ..

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

Alex! Inari need to break 2.91 to continue upward momentum! Just to let you know!

seanwkc

182 posts

Posted by seanwkc > 2014-04-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks Alex

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-04-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

next inari will be SCICOM,0099

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-04-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

a lot of news to be announce for inari...keep for long term is good...target end of 2014 should touch RM4.XX

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-24 21:52 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz: yes, that is the resistance, this i know :)

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-04-24 21:55 | Report Abuse

i would like to commend STEADY who keep prompting is it 16-24 April will be d day up or down. but he said most probably up. TQ for yr steady heart n today 24 really up.