INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.01 (0.36%)

2.66 - 2.74

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 3 days ago

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-04 19:49 | Report Abuse

Wangge. Good or bad ?

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 19:53 | Report Abuse

sound good with 50% discount right share and free warrant, what u think?

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-07-04 20:01 | Report Abuse

Jimstock good lah where to get ! We need to see warrant exercise price !

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 20:02 | Report Abuse

my understanding is with right issue no need borrowing . Should be good for inari.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-07-04 20:03 | Report Abuse

This should be a very good news for Inari shareholder.

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 20:03 | Report Abuse

but investor need to top up $$$$.

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-07-04 20:04 | Report Abuse

right issue may due to the expansion and take over of other company. So they need extra fund. This is what i can think la. Keep on expand. wer to get this kind of stock?

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 20:06 | Report Abuse

Agree newbie91. No worry for a growing co.

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-07-04 20:10 | Report Abuse

it is better than private placement where only beneficial to certain group of investor. it is fair to all shareholder by issuing right shares.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-04 20:13 | Report Abuse

Wangge, inari ceo mentioned they may close a deal of acquisition as soon as this yr. I guess with this right issue, good news will follow very soon. But i m still holding 50% wa, how should this exercise affect existing warrant, will you convert to mother share?

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 20:14 | Report Abuse

u are absolutely right bro.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-07-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

To gain100% just hold mother, it is part of their strategy to get more $$$ for growth growth

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-07-04 20:18 | Report Abuse

RM4 is no longer a resistance.... Thank god for let me to pick a good shares.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-07-04 20:19 | Report Abuse

Their plan also to reward existing shareholders win win lah all hapi hapi lah

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 20:19 | Report Abuse

Wangge time to invest more in inari hahaha.....

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-07-04 20:21 | Report Abuse

jimstock, you can convert it into mother share. It would take about 1 week. If you don't convert it, it is still ok as the warrant price will be adjusted accordingly.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-04 20:28 | Report Abuse

Wangge, voonyoke, thankyou! i will start conversion on Monday.

lloydlim

3,986 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-07-04 20:34 | Report Abuse

Overall shall be good news to us!

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-07-04 20:35 | Report Abuse

new tp 4.50

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-04 20:43 | Report Abuse

Newbie91...man man lai...tp4 first

blissleen

37 posts

Posted by blissleen > 2014-07-04 20:44 | Report Abuse

hi voonyoke, I'm currently holding all warrant, can i know how will the warrant get adjusted?
If no benefit for warrant, I need to save money to convert to mother. How long does it take to get this approved yea?

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-04 20:51 | Report Abuse

Lloylim, i trust those fund managers who take up the direct deal recently are not stupid. They have been informed about this exercise before the deal. I agreed with you, good news is coming, nothing to worry.

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-07-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

As mentioned before inari is expending and their sales is increasing quarterly

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-07-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

no worry, blissleen, the warrant price will be adjusted accordingly.

BUCKBUNNY

1,217 posts

Posted by BUCKBUNNY > 2014-07-04 21:24 | Report Abuse

conversion with take about 10 working days upon your application submitted togather with the exercise price.

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-07-04 21:26 | Report Abuse

I believe Inari propose rights issue is to acquire other commpany to expand their business. so hold tight tight, 4.50 for this year is not a dream.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-07-04 21:26 | Report Abuse

blissleen, better convert all wa to mother share. No benefit holding wa. It may take 10 working days. Processing fee RM20 only. I have just converted all my wa to mother share.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-07-04 21:28 | Report Abuse

Monday limit up! LOL

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-07-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

The Edge got coverage on Stock To Watch for INARI

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-07-04 21:35 | Report Abuse

Inari new plant will be setup soon... Just nearby to current HQ...

blissleen

37 posts

Posted by blissleen > 2014-07-04 21:37 | Report Abuse

Thanks everyone. Actually I wish to convert to mother but I need to save some amount of money first which I think will not be so soon. Are you guys gonna buy the right issue?
If i wanna buy right issue = need money to convert to mother share + money to buy right issue.
Hahaha, would it be better if i sell my warrant and buy back mother?

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

I notice director dispose some share bcos need $$$ to buy right shares for existing lots. Just my thought .

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 21:53 | Report Abuse

I view as good news and hope together with Alex come Monday is limit up. Inari boleh!

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2014-07-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

Slts, what is your view?

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

chengyee Slts, what is your view?
04/07/2014 22:14
Yes what is your view! waiting for your comment, slts.

Trisven

301 posts

Posted by Trisven > 2014-07-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

hi.....on the basis of one right share for every eight existing ordinary shares held together with one warrant...is that mean you need to have 8 mother shares + 1 warrant only eligible for 1 right issue?

Posted by kingdomtan888 > 2014-07-04 23:36 | Report Abuse

Is this a good sight ?

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2014-07-04 23:45 | Report Abuse

right issue not bonus. but at least got warrant to fry.

Posted by HTP123SYNERGY > 2014-07-05 00:15 | Report Abuse

Trisven,my understanding is if you have 8 mother shares,you're entitled for 1 right share + 1 free warrant & you need to pay for the right share@1.50 each.

Trisven

301 posts

Posted by Trisven > 2014-07-05 01:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks HTP123SYNERGY ...=)

Posted by HTP123SYNERGY > 2014-07-05 01:30 | Report Abuse

The proposed right issue is good news for existing shareholders as Inari management made it very clear on how the proceeds wil be spent i.e.40mil for expansion of production capacity,40mil for purchase of new equipment & machineries,30.5mil for working capital purposes.Only small portion @22.7mil will be used to provide for bank borrowing & expenses of right & warrant issue.In short,the right issue is meant for future growth of the company.Recent price surge should be good indicator on how optimistic fund managers response to this (they know this right issue well ahead of us).So,if you have the mean,do take up the right issue as not to dilute your share earning.

Posted by littleshark > 2014-07-05 01:32 | Report Abuse

Finally is right issue not bonus issue. I really hope is bonus issue but anyway am also happy with the right issue proposal. Got to redo my budget as im going to exercise the right issue.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-07-05 07:24 | Report Abuse

Htp123. Well said. I m sure market will respond positively on monday.

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-07-05 07:48 | Report Abuse

It is just for organic grow instead of m n a as per rumors. A bit disppointed.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-07-05 07:53 | Report Abuse

Newbie , truly newbie, is still an organic growth?
Must be joking! So you so good ha!
Know little talks like supreme master !

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-07-05 08:10 | Report Abuse

This is another question, let's say we have less than 8 lots of mother share, so we do not entitled for free rights issue and free warrants, do the mother share split?

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-07-05 08:29 | Report Abuse

Alex if don't qualified the mother share remain no split just don't entitle to free warrant nia.

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-07-05 08:29 | Report Abuse

Let's say Based on 3.10 price X 8 lots = RM24800 to buy the share only free 1 unit of right share = RM1.50 X 1 ; warrants = RM2.00 X 1 ..TOTAL FREE: RM3500 (Right share price and warrants is just my assumption price, not final price)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-07-05 08:39 | Report Abuse

newbirds, need to inform my relatives :) thx for the information