INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 22 hours ago

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-10-14 18:54 | Report Abuse

Laughdieme77 are you sure you know the director very well?

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-14 18:56 | Report Abuse

david, i know the chips industry in and out. and also the nature of chips stock price movement. thats all i can say.
i m not going into argument with u, believe it or not up to u.

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-14 18:59 | Report Abuse

when did they made the decision to commission new plant? 2 yrs ago. 1yr ago? when was the mkt condition then?
as compared to now?

Posted by davidlim85 > Oct 14, 2014 06:54 PM | Report Abuse

Inari new plant will start operation on December n another plant is under construction
Do you think inari invest n build so much plant is for fun?

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-14 19:25 | Report Abuse

Laughdieme77, Oct' correction is global tech stocks correction, it is not below 2 you Potong matter! Don't be childish here ! Those old hands invested in semiconductor industry sure they know in out of its biz nature !

Not below 2 u Potong , when ? tomorrow? this week? Otherwise everyone also can say !
If you and your boss so " Chun" better predict tomorrow 4D first price to help those pity hardcore
supporter ya!

They will salute you ! Hohohoho!

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-14 19:46 | Report Abuse

wangge gd one always on yr side he he

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-10-14 19:48 | Report Abuse

Semis r cyclical. When they come, huge return, when they gone. Your mama also u cant recognised

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-14 19:49 | Report Abuse

won't buy even at 1.550

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

Whenever it is, we are going for short term, not going to hold until 2020. Futures is green. Yes! Come to papa.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-14 20:50 | Report Abuse

The selling might be from kenanga fund as per write up above

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-14 20:58 | Report Abuse

1St time see a stop loss review without referring to anything other than sentiments? Is that how they run their fun?

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-14 21:00 | Report Abuse

buckbunny, bursa master where r u. why no news fr u guys

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-14 21:22 | Report Abuse

Burma master early retirement made enough ! Mr. Hare still a millionaire!

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-14 21:27 | Report Abuse

happy for them. hope to ride with them on inari.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-14 21:41 | Report Abuse

Yeah....green like the hulk. Now need it to last 6 more hours

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-14 21:52 | Report Abuse

Skyworks Raises Revenue and Earnings Outlook
Increases Q4 FY14 Guidance to $718 Million in Revenue and $1.08 of Non-GAAP Diluted EPS; Sets Date for Quarterly Earnings Release and Conference Call

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-10-14 21:52 | Report Abuse

Syndicates purposely to make it down... Tomorrow onwards they will feels the pain!!! Strong wave is coming!!!!

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

We will see laughdieme77 Potong Potong n We Potong him!!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

syndicates? must be major shareholder.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-14 21:56 | Report Abuse

My dear Angku I miss you leh!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

haha, we all miss you leh. Wangge, do you mind joining us in the whatsapp group of inari hardcore supporters?

lengfan

15 posts

Posted by lengfan > 2014-10-14 22:35 | Report Abuse

I also hold it tight from 3.25 until now, it's drop terrible for me, cos I just 4 month only invest in BURSA , I don't belive it's wont be rebound , and I still have 50% cash on hand now, waiting for good time collect again!! wish all Inarian victory in the end!!~ Cheerss!!~!

voonyoke

1,036 posts

Posted by voonyoke > 2014-10-14 23:33 | Report Abuse

Avago rebound more than 3%

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-10-14 23:42 | Report Abuse

not a time to hold stocks

edkfc

274 posts

Posted by edkfc > 2014-10-14 23:43 | Report Abuse

Parables of the wise and foolish builders : He is wise who build his house on the ROCK ; for when the rain descended, the floods came, and the wind blew and beats on that house. But it did not fall , for it was founded on the ROCK.
If your investment principles is built upon a rock (sound and solid) , you would know what to do (or not to do) in a storm like now.
If your investment principles is built upon a rock you would have chosen a business/counter that is like a rock. ..thankfully Inari is being built like a rock..though still WIP

Be Wise Be Thankful Be Blessed

newbirds

695 posts

Posted by newbirds > 2014-10-14 23:47 | Report Abuse

edkfc
Inari boleh!!

Posted by Koay Yi Chuan > 2014-10-15 06:49 | Report Abuse

Inari can close eye and just buy. Intel and Skyworks had done some justice on semis. Microchip doesn't represent the mobile segment as the boss is reluctant to go into the segment. Thanks to his comments we can enter at a huge discount! All the best guys!

gohlai

469 posts

Posted by gohlai > 2014-10-15 06:55 | Report Abuse

dji down again....yes can buy but not at this price..

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-10-15 09:01 | Report Abuse

top up again today....open with up...

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-10-15 09:02 | Report Abuse

HO buy we buy...don't worry lol...

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-10-15 09:10 | Report Abuse

bingo.....

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-10-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

chong5126, your timing always so zhun

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

not ommph................. at all. still lagging

kelvinongbk

1,078 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-10-15 10:31 | Report Abuse

wait...morning session already close to average volume for the past week...afternoon session more people buy in...

Posted by OptimusprimeV > 2014-10-15 10:33 | Report Abuse

better sell on rebound. 2.00 soon

kelvinongbk

1,078 posts

Posted by kelvinongbk > 2014-10-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

when are they annoucing the qtr result ending Sept 2014?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-10-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

although the company fundamental is very solid...but its very tough to go against the trend... there are still many desperate seller waiting for rebound to sell... or those opportunist who bought low and waiting to sell off...just like the sell down in morning session...we all like inari...but be cautious too

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-15 11:22 | Report Abuse

Yess... now is the disappointment of price not increasing up.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-10-15 11:24 | Report Abuse

hope is hope...i also hope the price fly up...every 1 hapi...but we need to face the reality of current market trend and be realistic

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2014-10-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

what is the support for this stock?

Posted by thinkaboutit > 2014-10-15 11:34 |

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

hopefully the turbulence will be over soon. I dont like to monitor every day

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

we r not idiots. we real investors. jump fr here to unisem how we know its safe either. rather stay put at 1 counter.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-10-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

me too, very scary n very tire.

Posted by 沧海桑田 > 2014-10-15 12:01 | Report Abuse

even SWKS pushed up all AVGO, RFMD, TQNT, QCOM & etc y'day...y it doesn't push INARI today??

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

Unisem thread not here tak boleh bacakah?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

What irks me is that some people in this forum thinks that they are high and mighty, making derogatory remarks at other.
Seriously. If they are so right why worry about others or corsing other to follow him?