INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 17 hours ago

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

They publish after they collect enough. And carry out put/call warrant on top of that.

jinvest13

219 posts

Posted by jinvest13 > 2014-10-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

Slts, declare half retired after exit at 1.2 now he still disturb here lol. I bet he will not dare to buy even at 1.2. He likes to moan.

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

yes jinvest13 c how inari goes if make big i think better close shop. but then again i never learn

amhappy

Posted by amhappy > 2014-10-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

Tech n chip stks on rebound..which is best..inari not in my list...orange ask yourself..frankly..inari jilted u badly..if you fall in love again can it be mr/miss inari

jinvest13

219 posts

Posted by jinvest13 > 2014-10-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

Orange, this is the process of learning. Most retailer facing the same situation now.

daniel70

77 posts

Posted by daniel70 > 2014-10-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

inari unstable now???
the price drop sure must have something happen already..

akh731

317 posts

Posted by akh731 > 2014-10-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

for those bought from 2.1 onward start facing there are still cheaper share after minutes/hours/day..

market deepen.. no choice

jinvest13

219 posts

Posted by jinvest13 > 2014-10-16 12:29 | Report Abuse

If you don't own any buy slowly.......
If you own some top up a bit at this bargain price..........
If you already fully loaded, sit back and relax and enjoy the roller coaster ride.............

This is just some jokes which i pick from other forum just to cheers :) ..............invest with your own risk.

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-10-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

I buy now...why? because tommorow there will be a rebound in US market.
i'm queing at 2.07 now.

:=)

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-16 12:41 | Report Abuse

Maybe USA up 1 day n down 3 down. In general will be down trend!

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-10-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

Diehard Inarians, do not be in a denial mode. Inari was on free fall the last few days and no sign of recovery. It's always heartbreaking to cut loss but maybe need to do so to salvage our capital.

Posted by Equityengineer > 2014-10-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

Keep this stock if you long term ... Don't sell and don't average down .. Wait for tis market correction end first .. It's ok if you don't buy at the lowest at least buy when it stabilize .and clear sign that we heading consolidation or bull run ... TA is too tough too follow , mostly is manipulated by large fund holders...so just bear with the paper loss ...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-10-16 13:15 | Report Abuse

Cunning bull...u mention u bot earlier...u cut loss edi kah?

Posted by thinkaboutit > 2014-10-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

equtity engineer or foolhardy sheep..sell sell sell.this share value between 1 and 2.4..listed not even one year from ace market.better parked money in unisem or mpi..this one dead duck..all figures massage..co capitalization should be only half of unisem
go figure out your self

Posted by Nelson Cheah > 2014-10-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

FYI Gap down fall gap down fall ad repeatedly few days with big volume, banker is trying to attract those retailer to pick so called cheap sale stock and buy again to average.

Posted by Nelson Cheah > 2014-10-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Think if market drop 2 day small technical rebound 1 day how long you can last ?

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Unisem is loss making company.

Fortunebullz i rhink i might be like you at one end i hope it rebound but 1 end i want it to fall further..... fa still intact however.

Posted by thinkaboutit > 2014-10-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

unisem is gong to declare at least 20 million profit in a few days and more in the next..ahmad your arithmetic no good so i wont argue with you..let me ask my moslem fiends to do a sembayang for you deceased inari money

Posted by thinkaboutit > 2014-10-16 13:43 |

Posted by thinkaboutit > 2014-10-16 13:44 |

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-16 13:53 | Report Abuse

Ok if UNISEM will declare RM 1.00 dividend whatsoever its your luck nothing to do with me....

A lot of people at my time saying GAMUDA is not a good company but see what its becoming now?
This is in 2004......,

But however I wont invest in Tech company for that 10 years time though. Tech company is cyclical company.

DOnt worry... my money if its gone.,... its happen to gone, I'm always positive thinker.

stockhth

64 posts

Posted by stockhth > 2014-10-16 13:54 | Report Abuse

My remisier friend bought in today........

orange

348 posts

Posted by orange > 2014-10-16 13:55 | Report Abuse

thinkaboutit its not easy for me to just walk away. losses is too much.

seeing_cc

42 posts

Posted by seeing_cc > 2014-10-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

Agree to sell and salvage capital. The share market is bleeding. The market will face a big correction till end of the month or could drag till end of the year.

stockhth

64 posts

Posted by stockhth > 2014-10-16 13:58 | Report Abuse

If drop further may have to consider selling........

Posted by Equityengineer > 2014-10-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

Don't care even if it fall further during market sentiment bad, technically we are in correction mode not financial crisis yet( hope not)... but don't fall when bull run or during quarter report .. Those will be justified movement for stocks that is when really need to do homework and decide to hold or not ...: sorry i am not good at short term investment stuffs ..... Yes UNISEM is good to invest now , but how does it justify that to cut loss here and invest in UNISEM.... Definitely coming q they will pose profit so can gain something in short term ..but in long run will they ?.... Ok need to do wafer mapping now .. Bye bye..

starter

Posted by starter > 2014-10-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

is it time to buy below RM 2? Any advices?

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

Unisem in EPS, net profit not better than Inari !!

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

market crash caused by psychology effect...

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

Thinkaboutit this is your posting;

thinkaboutit
equtity engineer or foolhardy sheep..sell sell sell.this share value between 1 and 2.4..listed not even one year from ace market.better parked money in unisem or mpi..this one dead duck..all figures massage..co capitalization should be only half of unisem
go figure out your self
16/10/2014 13:21

Think about it , you dare to make above comment ? When people take legal action on you
I think you run like no head chicken or beaten dog!

Posted by Wong Yong Keong > 2014-10-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

shark gone... continue down trend to RM 1.66

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

self-fulfilling prophecy

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-16 14:18 | Report Abuse

中文怎么説

KennyGG

14 posts

Posted by KennyGG > 2014-10-16 14:20 | Report Abuse

bear is coming...

rizerlee

752 posts

Posted by rizerlee > 2014-10-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

KianHin ,

No offence but the current problem is Buffett not pumping their fund into share market this moment.
Hard for the ikan bilis like us to against the market.

those super rich billionaire seems holding cash and waiting also.
HK's Li Ka-shing is god. he sold many asset and gain lot of cash since year ago.

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2014-10-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

it's true that they are rich but take one example: Buffett own Coca-Cola for a long time, even until today. But in 1998, there was a sharp drop from 40 to 28. I think at the end of the day, if you buy a good business, you should be quite confident of it. The problem is most people are investing in the short to medium period of time. I look at Inari's earnings which is something that is positive. Don't see any reason to throw it. I might be wrong but it's really how you look at stock market. I think we should look at it as business...

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2014-10-16 14:41 | Report Abuse

I doubt it's about ikan bilis or not. I think it's the expectation. The drop is inevitable, given how the market is performing. I just think that we should try to look at the stock market slightly further than a yearly return. Most of us are worried because we wanted quick money.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-10-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

Bro KianHin,

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-10-16 15:06 | Report Abuse

Bro KianHin,nobody said Inari is bad company,but given the current market condition,throw away all fundamentals or what so ever,keep yr bullet & pray that market crash kaw kaw,then we select good stock with dirt cheap price & hold until market rebound.It's not easy to come across a total market melt down,it could be chance of a life time,time when millionaires change place.If this happen,your only hope is Inari rebound & you recover yr capital,but others who exit earlier will be laughing their way to the bank.Many sifu here already cabut & holding their position to collect at the bottom,not necessary Inari,but other good counters which have been hit hard.

FaizalAziz

207 posts

Posted by FaizalAziz > 2014-10-16 15:07 | Report Abuse

today is last day for 'X' date...what will be the price for tomorrow? any logical explanation?

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-10-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

Korang memang otak letak kat lutut. Abang dah lama tak beli saham harga murah. Duit bertimbun2 sebab dah lama out. Hari ini abang dah mula beli, korang masa mahal bukan main kejar, masa murah korang jual pulak.

Posted by KianHin Toh > 2014-10-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

good for u bro! :-) I wouldn't be able to tell when the right time to go in a stock...only know a good business. Anyway, just sharing. You may trade like how you want to. It's always good to have different views. just make sure u are buying a good stock, not just dirt cheap stock. :-)

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-10-16 15:11 | Report Abuse

Dah lama abang mengidam2 nak beli Inari harga murah. Hari ini abang tengok berliur2 mulut abang. Murah sangat...rugi tak beli.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-10-16 15:12 | Report Abuse

Duitbesar,you don't know meh?Share is the only thing in the world people don't buy when on sale,but will buy when it's very expensive :D

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-10-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Itu pasal Farge, mereka cakap jerr pandai. Konon tau saham, tau apa bende pun abang tak paham bahasa orang putih ni. Yang abang tau masa saham bagus harga murah, abang sapu kao kao. Masa untung besar baru abang jual. Tak payah abang beli jual beli jual macam orang tengah high air ketum. Abang mudah saja, beli masa murah, jual masa mahal. Masa untung besar abang cabut babe.

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-10-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

Kalau you nak tengok mereka yang otak kat lutut, cakap belit2 kata macam2 pun. Tapi masa harga murah mereka takut beli, memang jenis mangkuk cawan tandas.

Farge168

861 posts

Posted by Farge168 > 2014-10-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

KianHin,you're right nobody know what is the lowest price when the market crash,so just buy when you fee like market is about to rebound.Of course,this is not easy either,this has to depend on yr luck also.Afterall,share investing is very similar to gambling,in a subtle way.

seanwkc

182 posts

Posted by seanwkc > 2014-10-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

Slowly rebounding though still in red. Hopefully later at 4 it wont slump like yesterday. Its very challenging in testing our patience in this situation. The whole world is affected severely not only inari. Those who are making loss surely is panic now. Back to basic why you buy this shares earlier. We all saw the company potential and thats why we are putting money in. Those who are buying this share via comments in this forum, be wise to filter the comments posted by others. No one could shake you if you choose to be, Luck !

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-10-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

Otak mangkuk tul. Harga murah taknak beli. Masa abang jual mahal baru korang berebut nak beli dari abang nanti.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-16 15:49 | Report Abuse

Don't miss this opportunity. Buy! Strong chance of rebound. Europe green. Yellen speech tonight