INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.09 (3.31%)

2.62 - 2.76

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 17 hours ago

walawei

39 posts

Posted by walawei > 2014-10-16 20:40 | Report Abuse

aiyo everyday black Monday also good larr. short futures everyday larr

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-10-16 20:47 | Report Abuse

Goldman sac earn good. unemployment good since 2000. Bloomberg .

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-10-16 20:48 | Report Abuse

Dow futures -149
From -230

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2014-10-16 20:52 | Report Abuse

BLACK MONDAY COMING!!! RUNNNNNNNNNN....

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2014-10-16 20:57 | Report Abuse

so many fortune teller here haha.... stay firm and think for best decision...

1007lsl

164 posts

Posted by 1007lsl > 2014-10-16 21:19 | Report Abuse

So many crystal balls hanging around,why?.......hallucination ...see light & hearing voices?

veln82k6

915 posts

Posted by veln82k6 > 2014-10-16 22:55 | Report Abuse

I think it is quite cheap aldy for inari. The PE now is low and with high potential growth. The recent sell down coz of slowing of wordwide economic.

lching

1,406 posts

Posted by lching > 2014-10-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

wah the fall is fantastic...

Posted by Christine Lee > 2014-10-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

for long term investment, if u do enough homework about the company, you know the future of this company then you will with it grow together no matter this counter price up and down. Again , for investor who had sold this counter , honestly it none of your business, pls use your time in other things or counter. price change are meaningless to them. Moreover, for other investor don buy this counter, pls don so busybody to leave so many comment to confuse other investor. This is way of childish and waste your time to pretend expert. For some new greenhorn investor they maybe losing their whole year saving , what we can do is keep quiet...if the expert are so capable, he will be major shareholder collect the counter silently rather than just transaction few to hundred lot and give pointless view..

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-10-16 23:29 | Report Abuse

christine pls pm me your mobile number....im horny

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-10-17 00:03 | Report Abuse

The only saviour for inari and all our red sea counters will have to depend on US oil prices as further ticking downwards from current $80, shale oil production listed companies like chevron and Occidental Petroleum will not continue to produce profitable oil anymore in the US.When this happens, global economies last hope will be gone.US growth lies partly will oil which is what is pulling it together.The next OPEC meeting will be held in Nov 27 which there is still plenty of time of volatility to kick in.EU great leader Germany is not agreeing on any more stimulus financial package to the EU until a date unknown to all.Greece has 10% yr bond rates soaring as high as high as 8.58% which if the domino effect continues to other countries eg Spain and Portugal.Global markets will be disastrous and ours will definitely be one to falter first.Whether is a correction or recession watch the oil price movement.

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-10-17 00:03 | Report Abuse

what is this ? sexual harassment ? This is a forum for sharing ideas for equity and not Craiglist .Please respect this site as well as respect woman .You have sister , mother and daughter and you sure don't want this to happen to them the same you are promoting

hocklai

265 posts

Posted by hocklai > 2014-10-17 00:07 | Report Abuse

i thought this is lelong.com

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-10-17 00:09 | Report Abuse

yes you are damn right .Alot of unclass , uncouth ..... .How on earth they were brought up ? On the contrary I wont be surprised they are good fathers , brothers and bosses .Just that when they are given freedom to express they just forget that .

For Inari just Buy Buy Buy Buy . Solid like the Rock of Gibraltar .After the strong wind and turbulence you will see clear crytal weather .

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2014-10-17 00:10 | Report Abuse

Hocklai pls respect others and yourself, if you are horny just settle yourself in yellow website

piotoy38

217 posts

Posted by piotoy38 > 2014-10-17 00:15 | Report Abuse

EQ i hope when that day comes you are loaded with the C's.

derektan

124 posts

Posted by derektan > 2014-10-17 00:22 | Report Abuse

This is the guy who tried to bring the whole semiconductor industry down just because his company is not doing as well as the previous quarter. And they lost to Qualcomm to buy csr. Sour grape.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-17 00:59 | Report Abuse

Think this is a forum, everybody can put in their 2 cents and it does have to be correct but it must be respectful of others

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-17 01:01 | Report Abuse

Yes we are green but with 3 more hours to go. There is support

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-10-17 01:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow panic buying

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-10-17 01:10 | Report Abuse

u.s up lio.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-10-17 01:12 | Report Abuse

tmr just wan sapu? long term inari supporters ady sapu alot last few days...

Drago Tian

564 posts

Posted by Drago Tian > 2014-10-17 01:54 | Report Abuse

Be careful, if the market correction not end yet, next week down will more than % up on Friday.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-10-17 02:02 | Report Abuse

Stock market live blog: Major indexes flirt with gains; Dow transports, Russell 2000 positive

Drago Tian

564 posts

Posted by Drago Tian > 2014-10-17 02:07 | Report Abuse

Wow

Drago Tian

564 posts

Posted by Drago Tian > 2014-10-17 02:11 | Report Abuse

Aku tak sabar nak taruh cukup cukup....

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-10-17 02:27 | Report Abuse

Can buy a?!

jinvest13

219 posts

Posted by jinvest13 > 2014-10-17 02:27 | Report Abuse

Manipulation .......Black Swan ......Domes Day.......... that is the way they make more money.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-10-17 06:11 | Report Abuse

u right jinvest13. see ,Apple sets Oct. 20 launch for Apple Pay; unveils new iPads: live blog recap ,The Wall Street Journal reported that a slide on Apple’s official online guide for iOS 8 on the iPad showed two new tablets called the iPad mini 3 and the iPad Air 2.

kaitun78

283 posts

Posted by kaitun78 > 2014-10-17 06:13 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett isn't worried about this market.

Published: Oct 16, 2014 5:00 a.m. ET

eric__b2b

310 posts

Posted by eric__b2b > 2014-10-17 07:07 | Report Abuse

Inari heading 1.80 and below

pesagi66

20 posts

Posted by pesagi66 > 2014-10-17 07:41 | Report Abuse

With strong profit ahead Inari likely rebound quickly when market stable

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-17 07:53 | Report Abuse

Laughdieme77 posting account suspended!
He laughs also can die better dont laugh!

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-10-17 08:01 | Report Abuse

agree with pesagi66. but wen can buy? what is te lowest/bottom? so i deside to buy below 1.99.
will accumulate slowly.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-17 08:06 | Report Abuse

Avago up 4.2%

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-17 08:31 | Report Abuse

buy a bit & a bit. we dont know the bottom

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-10-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

My advice, don't chase high as today T+4 force selling huge falling knife as expected!!!

Posted by wisdom55 > 2014-10-17 08:56 | Report Abuse

Kenangan buy in become stop out??

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

what is T+4?

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-17 09:07 | Report Abuse

I also think selling pressure has not subsided yet

vincent27

614 posts

Posted by vincent27 > 2014-10-17 09:17 | Report Abuse

should I buy now or wait till next week?

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

U can buy small shares first like 1k unit? I believe better wait next week 2.20-2.30 will stay for long if price stabilised.

I'm afraid that next week there is another surprised in economic data that force a sell pressure to tech counter.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

I hope this range between 2.20-2.40 will stay for long first if price stabilized. Just don't want it to shoot fast enough that somet tweek in the economy data send sell pressure signal to this counter.

If you manage to see its hover between this range longer than 2 weeks. Means its already stabilized.

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-10-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

Ahmad, you are rational investor!

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-10-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

don't need to worry so much.just keep and wait...

jeff 7839

50 posts

Posted by jeff 7839 > 2014-10-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

Due to the market uncertainties, I sold off half of my holding, not because any fundamental changes in the company but because I still make some profit. The unknown of whether this is a major market correction or meltdown is the cause for my action and with some cash in hand I 'live to fight another day'. Will start topping up again when the dust settles as I believe in the potential of this company.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Haha... wangge we are here for long term. Another good company in the making.

Short term I also have like Sumatec, Sanichi, Ifca.....but very small indeed my holding. In & Out when its swing.

I noticed a lot of rubbish in i3. Maybe after this I just visit to check graph n read blog only. Haha.

angku

489 posts

Posted by angku > 2014-10-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

A lot of jokers come out in this unusual time. U wont see them when price stabilises. Everyone is chasing for profits even when they shout down.