INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.10 (3.13%)

3.06 - 3.18

63 people like this.

45,976 comment(s). Last comment by Chellons 23 hours ago

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-19 21:34 | Report Abuse

Game over.. bisnes afected.. stay away

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-12-19 21:50 | Report Abuse

If gap down, good sign. If gap up, bad sign.

29,075 posts

Posted by mf > 2019-12-19 22:19 | Report Abuse

Sell

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 22:23 | Report Abuse

Inari 2020......TP -RM4.....buy before too late....

Username

32 posts

Posted by Username > 2019-12-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

In manufacturing supply and demand, it is quite hard to perform transfer of supplier because it requires new planning & coordination. It will surely affect the existing supply, thus affecting all the business ecosystem.

Business have up and downs and time will tell how Inari take measures to overcome this situation.

For now, this is just a hiccup affecting the share price. To all the investors, please remain calm, one day problem, one calm solution.

I am still keeping my shares and still give sometime to recover.

Support the company that had gave us good results and of course good fortune to us, the investors.

Looking forward for great measures from Inari’s team.

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2019-12-19 22:42 | Report Abuse

Last time vs also gap down 30 percent for losing key customer.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-19 23:03 | Report Abuse

Frienkly speak..I do not want to touch it, it's repeat the story fujitsu and Amd at Shah Alam Last 6 years ago..the factory closed because cancellation from..

goldmind

Posted by goldmind > 2019-12-19 23:03 | Report Abuse

Based on my observation, those who bad mouth about the company, is the one who wants to buy and hope to buy at lower prices.

Inari share cannot be short selling. You come and leave a comment - must be a reason and motive behind. If you own the stocks, you will not bad mouth. If you do not own the stocks, you will not bad mouth because you have NO interest in the stock. Only when you DO NOT OWN the stock but you WANT to buy, then you bad mouth - hoping to collect at lower prices.

You guys may see, how many asked you to sell here, shows you how many people are actually interested in the stock.

goldmind

Posted by goldmind > 2019-12-19 23:07 | Report Abuse

Those who mentioned about the loss of the RF business by Inari, you can't give a good reasoning. Please convince me if you do have a basis. I'll give you mine now.

1. Now, Broadcom is still in EARLY TALK to sell its business. Its just an EARLY TALK, and M&A success rate is typically low. Not even enter into a negotiation, how do you conclude INARI will lose its RF business?

2. Even if Broadcom sells to Apple, what makes you think that INARI will lose its business? Inari has been supplying to Broadcom for a long period of time. And Broadcom has been supplying to Apple. It means Apple has NO ISSUE on the products produced by INARI, indirectly. What is your basis saying Inari will lose its RF business?

Please convince me with your facts and reasoning.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 23:15 | Report Abuse

The opportunity that everyone can't see is an real opportunity...

Apple will fully partner with Inari.....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 23:17 | Report Abuse

The opportunity that everyone can't see is an real opportunity...

Apple make in Malaysia ......since RM is the cheapest currency, the new salary skim from PH government which is RM1200 is the cheapest in Asian country if you count in the quality of life...

Pang75

180 posts

Posted by Pang75 > 2019-12-19 23:17 | Report Abuse

20号上下7-9分

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-19 23:23 | Report Abuse

Many inari supporters getting crazy and unable to accept fact that price melted down. The excellent GooShen already told you to run yesterday and today when market not even open. If you take my words seriously, you laughing to bank already.

Just move on, tomorrow 1.45 coming ok.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-19 23:45 | Report Abuse

it's could impact 50% of the group income..it's mean the value of the share depreciation also in half price from the original price 1.90

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 23:52 | Report Abuse

Many inari supporters who wanted to buy lower getting crazy and unable to accept fact that Apple and Broadcom still need to eat Inari. The excellent JN88 sifu already told you 'the opportunity that everyone can't see is an real opportunity''... . If you take my words seriously, you laughing to bank in near future.

Just move on.... leave it and come back later....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 23:53 | Report Abuse

it's could be increase 50% of the group income..it's mean the value of the share 2-fold from the original price 1.90 mean 3.80

Posted by nazrinazmir > 2019-12-19 23:53 | Report Abuse

Price adjusted lorh. Thts why it going down. Hiyoooo

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2019-12-19 23:55 | Report Abuse

Broadcom boss from penang, tht why support inari which is penang based as well. Apple why need choose inari, there are much more better players than inari like those in korea, taiwan etc.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 23:55 | Report Abuse

According to UOB Kay Hian analyst Desmond Chong, assuming Apple is the buyer of the RF unit and decides to load more volume, this would no doubt benefit Inari.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 23:56 | Report Abuse

Many inari supporters who wanted to buy lower getting crazy and unable to accept fact that Apple and Broadcom still need to eat Inari. The excellent JN88 sifu already told you 'the opportunity that everyone can't see is an real opportunity''... . If you take my words seriously, you laughing to bank in near future.

Just move on.... leave it and come back later....

According to UOB Kay Hian analyst Desmond Chong, assuming Apple is the buyer of the RF unit and decides to load more volume, this would no doubt benefit Inari.

alps

4 posts

Posted by alps > 2019-12-19 23:59 | Report Abuse

The fear of Inari losing its RF business with Apple is not the real risk. It should retain that business.

The real fear is that Apple will likely be Inari's only customer. Inari supplies RF to Samsung and others as well through Broadcom.

Do you think Apple will want to supply RF to Samsung and others once it acquires Broadcom's RF division?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-19 23:59 | Report Abuse

Broadcom boss from Asia, tht why support inari which is penang (Asia) based as well. Apple why need choose inari,because there is not different choosing Taiwan and Korea other than Malaysia. Apple will no choose Taiwan and Korea since so near to China.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-20 00:02 | Report Abuse

The fear of Inari losing its RF business with Apple is not the real risk. It should retain that business.

The real fear is that Apple will likely be Inari's only customer. Inari supplies RF to Samsung and others as well through Broadcom.

Do you think Apple will want to supply RF to Samsung and others once it acquires Broadcom's RF division?

Apple will ask Inari supply to samsung, confirm.....supply them with old or lower grade RF

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-12-20 00:04 | Report Abuse

After Apple get the RF, fully pattern-ship within Apple and Inari happened.....the life of samsung will be controled by INari which the big boss is Apple...

slts

2,235 posts

Posted by slts > 2019-12-20 02:46 | Report Abuse

small fishes here cannot move tis large cap stock
its the funds mgrs who r dumping

goldmind Based on my observation, those w lahho bad mouth about the company, is the one who wants to buy and hope to buy at lower prices.

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2019-12-20 04:10 | Report Abuse

Nobody talk what's happening in KL Summit? What Tun talk abt US?

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2019-12-20 07:19 | Report Abuse

Fundamental Analysis (FA):
Taiwan/ South Korea produces better quality Radio Frequency (RF) products! Removing RF from Inari, Apple can boost Taiwan/ South Korea economy and strengthen US allies in the midst of US-China Trade war, Of course, promoting Taiwan independence move! With this, why should Apple continue giving the RF contract to Inari?

Given that RF accounted for more than half of the Inari revenue, that’s why many local and international funds are disposing Inari shares rather than collecting it!

Outlook of Inari is not as promising as what you can expect!

Technical Analysis (TA):
Candle stick chart shows bearish pattern signals. This pattern predicts that the decline will continue to be even lower, likely triggering huge scale downtrend!

Good Luck folks!

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-12-20 07:22 | Report Abuse

lets eat inari karimayo today

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2019-12-20 07:30 | Report Abuse

The RF unit is a market leader in so-called FBARs—film bulk acoustic resonators—that are used in cellphones and base stations to filter out unwanted radio transmissions. But in recent years it has faced increased competition. One rival, Qorvo Inc., has developed an alternative filtering technology that’s tiny, reliable and can replace traditional FBARs.

That can be a reason why broadcom wanna sell its RF business.

Good luck inari shareholder.

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2019-12-20 07:50 | Report Abuse

OMG,US Broadcom dropped more also...

Posted by LogicTradingAnalysis > 2019-12-20 08:04 | Report Abuse

close source from management, the rf broadcom selling is just one out of ten of their unit, not related to inari. do not worry.

Shines

2,824 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-12-20 08:12 | Report Abuse

Ci pai ko hosei already, cheers

MK76

950 posts

Posted by MK76 > 2019-12-20 08:17 | Report Abuse

If broadcom sell business here, how about other ucompany that support broadcom? Also aaffected kah?

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2019-12-20 08:19 | Report Abuse

US Broadcom's newly results shown no more 'power' already,so the CEO propose to divest this RF division because less advance than others competitors.If want to fight back,need big money to do that.All are not easy to do.Broadcom Inc is an listed company,they need take care all shareholders benefits.

stncws

10,707 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-12-20 08:19 | Report Abuse

chinses ceo penang.mah.. thong thong also penang kia? pakat pakat lol

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-12-20 08:26 | Report Abuse

Inari is Japan or china or mix company? Cham cheng?

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-20 08:28 | Report Abuse

Up up 10cts

ray1980

2,992 posts

Posted by ray1980 > 2019-12-20 08:32 | Report Abuse

After sale the RF division,the 'Pakat' relationship is broken.Apple Inc is an very 'Jahat' compqny on tech sector.Actually they would be want factory companies to big cut cost and profits to giving stock to them.Especially Apple Inc collect the RF division,the situation more badly.Secondly,the orders can place to many factory not Inari one company only.All is the risk for situation now.So fund and retailers divest the share is reasonable action.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-12-20 08:34 | Report Abuse

I get information from broadcom insider (planner manager) said that the biggest possible buyer for RF unit is Keysight. Which doing biggest 5G business .

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-12-20 08:39 | Report Abuse

@uncle ykk
Go go go. Tmr all in inari
19/12/2019 9:07 PM

too late lah.....yesterday i tried my best to convince i3investor but no one interested. Too scared.

@yesyesyes no need promote la .. all my friends wait below 1.60 .. hahahaha
19/12/2019 4:53 PM

read above.....even @yesyesyes ask me not to promote and want to buy lower.....do you think he can get it today? time will tell in 22 minutes time......lol

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2019-12-20 08:39 | Report Abuse

Q 1.50 today

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-12-20 08:41 | Report Abuse

those who bought yesterday (before 4.45pm) just take your profit by end of the day and go shopping this weekend.....serious no joke :D

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-12-20 08:42 | Report Abuse

@uncle ykk
you slowly wait ahh.....lol

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2019-12-20 08:43 |

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-12-20 08:45 | Report Abuse

@uncle ykk
i thought you Q at $1.50?? no?? how to all in when you're not in yet....lol :P

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-20 08:46 |

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2019-12-20 08:47 |

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-12-20 08:49 | Report Abuse

@uncle ykk
i see i see.....good luck then :D

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-12-20 08:52 |

sheep

3,849 posts

Posted by sheep > 2019-12-20 08:54 | Report Abuse

bugger. ...collect dividend then only spread news about selling RF division...wakakaka ......