INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.20 (6.69%)

3.04 - 3.22

63 people like this.

45,976 comment(s). Last comment by Chellons 6 hours ago

whywhy22

82 posts

Posted by whywhy22 > 2020-04-03 22:15 | Report Abuse

@monetary sorry sorry. I have deleted my comment and edited as follow in (bracket).

but if you are an investor for the long term and not a trader, (I guess) it's safe to buy anytime during this period. (But pls make your own research and due diligence first).

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-03 23:04 | Report Abuse

no worry whywhy. just kidding. cheers.

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-04-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

What is the hurry to buy at the beginning of a bear market, atleast one year to recover to normal level only

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-04-05 14:36 | Report Abuse

paktua will stand hold inari..
until reach back above 2.15.
with balance share at average below.1.00
paktua troops in great position now..
if crash down below 1.00
we glad to reloaded more..
if up until hit 2.00 paktua just follow..
no matter what we stand to hold until next year..

tut tut
now its time to buy on deep n forget..
mega recession just come once in 100 years..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-04-06 14:21 | Report Abuse

Back on track above 1.50 soon

Mabel

24,101 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-06 23:42 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow...

Bobii

358 posts

Posted by Bobii > 2020-04-06 23:57 | Report Abuse

meow

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2020-04-07 01:40 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 make many of corporate will impact company fundamental will deteriorate. For Example :Past revenue 100 mil ,profit margin 10% earning 10 mil now covid-19 future revenue will reduced nearly 90% or become near zero and followed future earning from profit turn to heavy losses too, past they revenue how big their basic operating cost high will followed financial more heavily losses .If the company with high debt will face collapse or bankruptcy in future.
Large and medium-sized companies can't operate without income, and all of them are returned to them like a startups company,valuation will also fall, and the stock price will also fall
Expect local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out bigcap and midcap stocks so now no prospects cannot buy and hold bigcap and mid cap company.
market stock RM10 drop to RM5, RM5.00 drop to RM 2.00 , followed RM2.00 drop RM1.00, followed RM1.00 drop to 50 cent, followed 50 cent drop to 20cent ,followed 20 cent drop to 10cent ,followed 10 cent drop to bottom.
High debt company cannot buy ,high prices stock cannot hold , MARKET NEVER SLEEP MONEY NEVER SLEEP just buy LOW PRICES stock and CASH RICH COMPANY. This is a OPPORTUNITY markets SMART MONEY no longer will FLOWS in cheaper stocks ,market will GORENG lows price stock at BOTTOM.

Posted by GreenGhost > 2020-04-07 06:40 | Report Abuse

I will be in.!
Wait for correction a bit

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-07 11:48 |

kelvin17

565 posts

Posted by kelvin17 > 2020-04-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

hi Gooshen , i asked u the other day at 1.24 to buy or to sell you didnt say anything , so i also didnt buy now gone up so much. Now 1.33 already is to buy or to sell ?? pl give direction

DChosen2

459 posts

Posted by DChosen2 > 2020-04-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

price range marginal, everyone waiting for this coming friday?

Jeju88

425 posts

Posted by Jeju88 > 2020-04-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

Friday announment from our PM.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-07 15:54 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-07 15:59 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

Time to sell now before next round of drop coming !!!!

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

some IB start promoting 5G n nfcp. target r inari n unisem. I also dun no how nfcp can benefit inari. Anyway thanks for the promo although it's irrelevant. Kikiki...

kelvin17

565 posts

Posted by kelvin17 > 2020-04-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

Gooshen pl inform early your next round of buying ya . im waiting

Mabel

24,101 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-07 23:18 | Report Abuse

Wah....so nice...

Everyday my Inari is climbing...

Meow..

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-08 08:16 | Report Abuse

Apple slash order target. Careful, time to leave. I call buy since 1.10, and sold 1.34. Enough already. It will fall back. Run to secure your profits !!

hazli

153 posts

Posted by hazli > 2020-04-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

Venture into delivery services, online marketing during challenging times— Dr Mahathir
KUALA LUMPUR (April 6): In facing these challenging times during the Movement Control Order (MCO) to control the spread of COVID-19, Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said delivery services and online marketing could be new ventures for those with jobs at stake.
"During this time especially, many of the people lose their jobs, among the things you can do is (related to) the transportation industry, especially delivery. If you have a car, maybe you can provide a delivery service to your area, so you can create a new job.
"Delivery system is in hand because personal delivery is needed. One job shrinks and another will take its place," the former prime minister said in a special interview “MyPerintis: A Morning Tea with Tun Mahathir” broadcasted live through social media.
The programme was run by MyPerintis (Yayasan Perintis Malaysia), a non-governmental organisation founded last year to promote youth activation and a purposeful lifestyle.
He added that there is a demand to enhance the delivery system because many products need to be delivered, hence, delivery service is the key at this moment.
"Delivery system is now necessary because if you cannot deliver, you cannot sell the product. A good delivery system is key.
"Without leaving the house, without going to the shop, you still can increase productivity as you can order anything and pay with a credit card and the thing will be delivered to you. This happens when there is a good delivery system," he said.
He also stressed that the cargo industry also must think about how to make full use of this as the issue has grown more than before.
"Before this, not many were using it (cargo/delivery system) but now we can even buy or sell bulky things. Like China exporting health products to another country. So, we need to take advantage of the delivery system as you can market the product to a bigger market, not confined to only our country but the bigger international market," he said.
Meanwhile, Dr Mahathir also said there was an increase of people who are using online marketing such as Shoppe and Lazada but unfortunately, not many people were aware of how to make use of online marketing to increase their income.
He said, the people need to learn how to do online marketing and how to improve their productivity through digitalisation and other new technologies but these require some teaching.
"We have a lot of young people in Malaysia who are very good in business and they must tell people... step by step how to digitalise their market or product. But now we can teach them through the internet. We don't have to meet the people because on the internet you can see everything that needs to be done.
“For example, if you want to learn about the engine, you can show exactly how this is done repeatedly via the internet. From that, you are able to learn a new skill, do a thing that you have not done before and earn money through from it via the internet and online marketing," he said.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-09 09:25 |

kelvin17

565 posts

Posted by kelvin17 > 2020-04-09 11:05 | Report Abuse

gooshen you look very confident it will come down fast

whywhy22

82 posts

Posted by whywhy22 > 2020-04-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

gooshen, can share where to find the news that Apple slash order target?

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-04-09 14:23 | Report Abuse

A lots of newbies since MCO. Chasing stocks is a norm now.

Posted by ahbeng68 > 2020-04-09 18:11 | Report Abuse

KWSP acquired 1.7M share today, however someone above also said run.... so?

newbie2y

584 posts

Posted by newbie2y > 2020-04-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

for those who reads chinese, foxconn said they could still make it on time for 5g iphone..
http://www.aastocks.com/tc/stocks/analysis/stock-aafn-con/02018/NOW.1006193/all

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-04-11 02:43 | Report Abuse

Going up back to 1.8

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-04-11 11:10 | Report Abuse

Any EPF employee in i3? Why EPF bought from Thong Kok Khee?

5354_

4,793 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-04-11 11:11 | Report Abuse

10-Apr-2020 Insider DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE (a substantial shareholder) disposed 500,000 shares on 07-Apr-2020.
10-Apr-2020 Insider DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE (a company director) disposed 500,000 shares at 1.347 on 07-Apr-2020.
08-Apr-2020 Insider DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE (a substantial shareholder) disposed 100,000 shares on 03-Apr-2020.
08-Apr-2020 Insider DATO' SRI THONG KOK KHEE (a company director) disposed 100,000 shares at 1.234 on 03-Apr-2020.

Kenzotaj

182 posts

Posted by Kenzotaj > 2020-04-12 22:17 | Report Abuse

why dumping?

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

Sell don’t hold, will go holland. US hot badly by covid19, economy in bad shape.

Posted by GooShenNo1Fan > 2020-04-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

GooShen aemulus so good laughing all the way to the bank. Is this distribution phase to another big drop?

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-13 16:12 |

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-13 16:19 | Report Abuse

Call me excellent GooShen, 1.30 now.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sell now, don’t fall in love. Economy is badly damaged. Reserve cash now

Posted by GooShenNo1Fan > 2020-04-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

GooShen Inari will go Holland at what price? I want to ready sifu excellent GooShen

whywhy22

82 posts

Posted by whywhy22 > 2020-04-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

@GooShen, can share the info about Apple cutting orders? and what is the buy call you are looking at now? thx

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-13 18:00 | Report Abuse

park ur money at 1.2

whywhy22

82 posts

Posted by whywhy22 > 2020-04-13 18:20 | Report Abuse

@monetary okok, i will keep an eye. thx!

CUTLOSS

257 posts

Posted by CUTLOSS > 2020-04-13 21:20 | Report Abuse

65 sen safer.

newbie2y

584 posts

Posted by newbie2y > 2020-04-13 21:59 | Report Abuse

"At least some of the new iPhones could be released several weeks later than normal, though still within the typical fall window, according to Bloomberg's sources. Apple reportedly hasn't informed suppliers of any significant delays, and the company's engineers are expected to travel to China and finalize product designs in May."
https://www.macrumors.com/2020/04/13/5g-iphones-ipad-like-design-smaller-homepod/

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-14 08:42 | Report Abuse

no more panic in the market. Dow very likely slowly retest new low again but that's within ppl predictions. U r unlikely to see inari bellow 1 again. Most probably this is normal reteacement after a good run.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-14 08:45 | Report Abuse

In these 1 or 2 months u can si which stocks will retest new low the 2nd time following the index n which will undergo normal retracement and back to uptrend. This is the time when we can tell who the winners n lossers r.

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-14 08:50 | Report Abuse

keep an eye on the volume. no big volume means no panic dumping.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2020-04-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

Run now. Last call before going down to penny.

DChosen2

459 posts

Posted by DChosen2 > 2020-04-14 09:05 | Report Abuse

BTW KWSP & KWAP are still stocking up this share .. any comment?

monetary

4,447 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-04-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

Why Inari? Bcoz 5G sepercycle doesn't start with smart car, smart transportation sys, factory automation, robot or weapons. It starts with smartphone!

whywhy22

82 posts

Posted by whywhy22 > 2020-04-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

@monetary wow, that's insightful. I am learning to see the new low. but market really irrational. not easy to see.