INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.01 (0.35%)

2.83 - 2.89

63 people like this.

45,973 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 1 week ago

NicholasNWH90

1,114 posts

Posted by NicholasNWH90 > 2020-12-30 18:23 | Report Abuse

Goshen is an indication that the big boy is shaking out weak holders and push up again. Not sure whether goshen will still come back tomorrow. Probably after the price reaches RM3 and the BB wants to shake again.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-12-30 19:54 | Report Abuse

Remember this loh...!!

1 insas is equivalent to 0.847 of Inari mah....!!

That means if Inari is Rm 2.82 that means per insas share value in inari is worth Rm 2.82 x 0.847 = Rm 2.38 per insas share loh...!!

Just buy insas very steady loh....!!

Thus u can buy alternatively as alternative substitute exposure to Inari at a cheaper cost loh!

Posted by Firewood1313 > 2020-12-30 21:43 | Report Abuse

This counter isn’t go straight up type, it will goes up and still receive some head wind by looking at EPF’s selling. Anyway, it is heading towards 3.20. We see 3.00 as a strong resistance but apparently it will breakthrough.....Q1 2021, very soon.

HonLee

338 posts

Posted by HonLee > 2020-12-30 22:20 | Report Abuse

more IB fund came in today... This counter will continu up for a long time to come... Just hold tight... We will have a very lucrative bonus for CNY..

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:26 | Report Abuse

Attn again

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Gooshen is just one man spawning fake agro n arguments. There are no 10-15 people arguing here just one fake charade volley of attention seeking

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Gooshen n yr 20 fake ids consider yourself gone...

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:30 | Report Abuse

Good comments firewood do check out alibaba cw. C2 cam hold longer term maybe 2 months

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:31 | Report Abuse

Beware januaru correction but Alibaba n inari quite insulated

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:46 | Report Abuse

Alibaba c2 will offer many chances to move in out being nimble about it very newa sensitive

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:46 | Report Abuse

Surge u Take profit drop u buy back.

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:47 | Report Abuse

Google alibaba share price investing.com ton of news n forum

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-30 22:48 | Report Abuse

Baba c2 can reach 30 sen if Alibaba return to 300 dollar before june 21

Investorrr

680 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2020-12-31 08:15 | Report Abuse

inari continue to fly high trading within the upper bollinger band as long as shipment for Ipone 12 family continue to increase as I believe this new apple ipone would over take other phone to be no one again
Inari is one of Broadcom largest contractor in supplying RF and sensor and Broadcom a US listed com is one of apple supplier.

Investorrr

680 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2020-12-31 08:19 | Report Abuse

uptrend continue after long rectangular consolidation.

Gala Kat

904 posts

Posted by Gala Kat > 2020-12-31 09:18 |

NicholasNWH90

1,114 posts

Posted by NicholasNWH90 > 2020-12-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

When gooshen is gone, it means the BB has collected enough and time for the ship to move. Happy window dressing day. Let’s see any dramatic rise before closing.

1688dayday

142 posts

Posted by 1688dayday > 2020-12-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

Gave up already I think. Machine also need to rest. He is a human being. Maybe later he will come out and cheer again!! “Proven I am the great Gxxshxt” will be announced again.. hahahaha

Anyway, the price won’t be affected by the so called one man show. Just keep in faith! It will be good for Inari as the fundamentals are there. Why worry Gxxshxt?

Gala Kat

904 posts

Posted by Gala Kat > 2020-12-31 09:35 | Report Abuse

Yes, that's the proper way to sail ! :-)

Posted by loneranger3211 > 2020-12-31 09:40 | Report Abuse

Inari will break RM3 soon.

Posted by Snorlax013 > 2020-12-31 12:07 | Report Abuse

Here's to prosperity for us all! Excellent gooshit is the bright light - my ass

dawchok

543 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2020-12-31 13:49 | Report Abuse

Not wasting time. Instead it's very soon, with bonus issue 1:3, 2.8 becomes 2.1.

dawchok

543 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2020-12-31 14:42 | Report Abuse

My TP price is 3++. I would not buy at the current price as I believe it will be a bumpy road ahead. In fact I just bought in more at 2.49 on 14Dec. Do not benchmark as my average price is below RM1, since 2015.

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-12-31 14:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by ikanbilisjerungwnabe > 2020-12-31 14:51 | Report Abuse

got bonus issue soon ka? any source?

dawchok

543 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2020-12-31 14:57 | Report Abuse

YY: thks for the sharing. No more bullet to buy now. In Q to sell some counters to switch to 0090.

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-12-31 15:04 | Report Abuse

Now u know why last time I say 0090.

dawchok

543 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2020-12-31 15:09 | Report Abuse

have confident with your insight of companies operating in pg.

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-12-31 15:13 | Report Abuse

Got money earn together

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-12-31 15:13 | Report Abuse

Tq

dawchok

543 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2020-12-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

tq and happy new year.

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-12-31 15:30 | Report Abuse

U 2

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-12-31 16:13 | Report Abuse

yy: any comment about SCOPE, 0028, a very famous sifu recommended this counter as Inventec Taiwan, recently became a major shareholder, and pumped in many orders to SCOPE due to USA_China trade war, switching their china production to scope Malaysia. Do you agree with this?

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-12-31 16:14 | Report Abuse

Inventec key customers are Apple & Xiaomi

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2020-12-31 16:23 | Report Abuse

Scope bukit minyak de. No comment.

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2020-12-31 16:48 | Report Abuse

Scope is a black house for 2021 for 10 times return counter like Greatech and UWC!!

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-12-31 21:36 | Report Abuse

Buy the dip. Operator will take it higher

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-01-01 02:03 | Report Abuse

But this around 0.15 I heard it. What sifu? Chart sifu? Chart tell sifu got somethings,then sifu tell u got somethings? What things sifu also don’t know. How to be sifu. I tell u they doing ventilator. Scope. But I no comment. Buy at ur own risk.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Insas CORE BUSINESS
STOCK BROKING & ADVISORY BUSINESS
MONEY LENDING BUSINESS
INVESTMENT BUSINESS
PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT & PROPERTY INVESTMENT BUSINESS
HIGH FASHION & CAR RENTAL BUSINESS

ADDITIONAL QUALITY INVESTMENT
i pay 90 sen, and i receive a box containing
a net RM 1.19 cash
+ cash profit from selling off sengenics
+ 1 inari share (RM 2.50)
+ hohup + dgbs + omesti
+ 5 free warrants
+ 2 FD 3.8% certificate
PLUS OTHER INVESTMENT SHARE which include OCBC & IGB reits

Come on .... u still need to think ?

"Simple" calculation insas has asset of at least RM 4.50
which can "Easily" generate 30-50 sen eps.
which can "Easily" yield a 10-20 sen dividen per year.

Paying 90 sen for RM 4.50 asset ? u don't want ? Why ?
Paying 90 sen for 30-50 sen eps ? PE 2 or PE 3 ? Double every 2-3 years ? Don't want ? Why ?
DIY 10-20% ? Still don't want ? Why ?

U rather pay 90 sen for 10 sen asset ?
Or pay RM 6 for RM 2 asset ?
Or pay 70 sen for 2 sen eps ? compare to 90 sen for 20-30 sen eps ?
why ?

At the end, it is okay to do what you want.
Leno has seen company with "90 sen asset" selling at 45 sen, and when the company announce they are going bancrupt, meaning asset 0 sen, the share price "DROP-UP" to 90 sen ! HAHAHAHAHAH ... how can a counter price go up 100% when company declared bancrupt ? It is a crazy market. Of course the company went bancrupt, and got delisted at the end. The company name is LCL ... anyone still recalled LCL ?

Anyway, leno still wish everyone all the best.
Do what u believe is right.
Change if u think you are on the wrong.
NEver too late for anything.
If u are successful using your method, please u MUST continue your method regardless of what leno or whoever try to tell u what to do. At the end, u know yourself better than any strangers.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

THIS IS THE SECRET OF INVESTMENT LOH...!!

EVERY YEAR THERE IS ONE OR TWO THEMATIC BULL THEME AND MANY AS HIGH AS 50% SPECIFIC UNIQUE SPECIFIC STOCK RALLY OF ABOVE 50% MINIMUM GAIN loh..!!

IF WE CAN CATCH IT EARLY & RIDE THE BULL TO ITS PEAK WE WILL DO EXCEEDINGLY WELL WE WILL BE ABLE TO OUTPERFORM IN A FEW SHORT BULL RUNS AND PERHAPS RETIRE EARLY LIKE PETER LYNCH LOH!

OF COURSE LIKE WARREN BUFFET MAKING MONEY FROM STOCK MARKET AS A MOTIVE IS LONG OVER IT IS THE JOY, THE ADVENTURE & THE CONSTANT INTELLECTUAL CHALLENGE IN THE ART OF INVESTMENTS THAT CAUSED HIM TO SAY
"TAP DANCING TO WORK"

NOW MY HUMBLE OPINION FOR INDIVIDUAL STOCK PICK THIS
YEAR 2021 WILL BE INSAS "THE COMING SUPER INDIVIDUAL STOCK BULL RUN"
WHY INSAS WILL GO INTO A BULL RUN FOR YEAR 2021?

ANSWER:
BECAUSE INSAS SHARE PRICES NOW REACHING SUPER EXPLOSIVE INFLEXION POINT WITH THE POTENTIAL EXPLOSIVE OUTBURST TO ITS ALL TIME HIGH DUE TO POTENTIAL AMPLIFY PROFITS TREND INSAS GOING TO ACHIEVED DUE TO ROBUST STOCK MARKET , INVESTMENT GAIN & THE STRONG SHOWING OF technology INARI LOH!
AND IF PROFITS KEEP INCREASING IT IS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME OF INCREASE WILL INCREASE DIVIDENDS OR REWARD WITH BONUS ISSUES.
SO INSAS SHARES MUST GO UP HIGH AS THIS IS THE LAW!

TECHNOLOGY STOCKS, GLOVES STOCKS, FINANCE STOCKS ARE GETTING MORE VALUABLE IN WHICH INSAS HAVE EXPOSURE TO ALL OF THEM LIKE TECHNOLOGY THRU INARI & OMESTI, GLOVES THRU DGSB AND FINANCE THRU INSAS CREDIT & LEASING, M&A STOCKBROKING & ADVISORY AND SHARE INVESTMENT THRU INSAS HOLDING & SUBSIDIARIES ALL THESE EXPOSURES WILL REAPED IN SUPER PROFIT FOR 2021 MAH!
FOR YOUR INFORMATION INSAS ALREADY RECORD SUPER PROFIT FOR THE 1ST QTR 30 SEPT 2020 RECORD PROFITS OF RM 65M, EVEN THE WHOLE MSIA ECONOMY REGISTERED NEGATIVE GDP GROWTH LOH INSAS amazingly gain loh!!
LOOKING AT THE TREND OF INCREASING PROFIT FOR INSAS, ITS SHARE PRICE WILL EVENTUALLY SHOOT UP IN TANDEM LOH!

AGAIN WHEN ALL THE WORLD MARKETS ARE STARTING TO RECOVER FROM YR 2020 COVID19 SETBACK, U WILL SEE MAJOR RALLYS DUE TO RERATING OF STOCKS AND SUPER LOW INTEREST RATES enviroment THAT wii SPURS EQUITY PURCHASE MAH!

INSAS BEING SUPER UNDERVALUE WITH NAV OF RM 4.80 AND PE 8X WILL BE THE MAJOR PRIME BENEFICIARY here mah!

U r actually seeing emerging sign of INSAS share at 88 sen starting to run up like the early SUPERMAX & TOPGLOVES Gloves run in March to April Rally, the sign of coming bull which are very subtle with explosive upside b4 it explosively burst out with gains of few hundred % at the later stage mah...!!

U need to join the Insas stock early, as this is a safest fruit pickings when there are still abundance in supply now loh...!!

ALWAYS REMEMBER TO BUY INSAS 94 sen EARLY BEFORE TOO LATE MAH..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 09:40 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER IF U INVEST IN INSAS U COVER MOST OF TECHNOLOGY REQUIRED FOR SUCCESS LOH...!! DO NOT MISSED INSAS MAH!

Some of 2020’s biggest technology winners - including Zoom Video Communications Inc, Shopify Inc and Nvidia Corp - have delighted shareholders with gains ranging from 100% to 400%. And they have a common thread: Besides being top performers, these companies are all market leaders that benefitted from trends that were supercharged by the pandemic. Whether it was the shift to remote work, the move to cloud-computing software, the rise of video-gaming or the surge in e-commerce sales, these companies were at the right place at the right time to profit.

With the year drawing to a close, the critical question is which of these trends will stick or falter over the next 12 months. The answer will also determine which technology names are best positioned to be victors in 2021. To figure it out, here’s a case-by-case review.

Cloud-computing software

The pandemic had a big impact on enterprise technology budgets. In recent years, companies have steadily shifted their information technology spending away from in-house equipment to the more flexible cloud-computing model, using external vendors such as Amazon.com Inc’s Amazon Web Services and Microsoft Corp’s Azure. This year’s shelter-in-place orders hastened the trend as companies raced to enable virtualised offices and remote-working environments for their employees. Zoom, too, was a big beneficiary as the company’s video-conferencing tool became the industry standard, because of its ease of use and quality of service.

Once the process of shifting to the cloud begins, there is no turning back. Executives get used to cloud software’s flexibility, savings and ability to generate faster business insights, resulting in a further push to accelerate the transition. And it’s nowhere near over. According to a recent survey conducted by Cowen Research, nearly half of corporate technology buyers said they were in the "early stages” of their upgrading toward cloud computing, pointing to a growth runway that will be measured in years, not months. This bodes well for a company such as Okta Inc, the leading player in cloud-services user authentication and a stock-market darling this year. Demand for its software, which provides office workers the ability to sign on once to access dozens of different cloud applications, should remain robust for a long time.

Video-gaming

With much of the public spending more time inside with their families, gaming has thrived this year as one of the main options for in-home entertainment. Fortunately, the timing and product cadence of industry’s key releases this year couldn’t have been better. Take Nintendo Co’s virtual-life simulation game Animal Crossing: New Horizons, which was released in the spring and provided a much-needed outlet for escapism just as lockdowns were enforced across the United States. In the summer, Nvidia’s latest lineup of graphics cards were released, giving PC enthusiasts vastly improved performance for their games. Then in the fall, Sony Corp and Microsoft Corp launched their next-generation gaming consoles, marking the first hardware upgrades in seven years.

Going into 2021, the industry’s prospects remain bright. Gamers have developed new social connections online that should lead to greater engagement going forward. It’s also notable that many of the industry’s product cycles are just getting started. Specifically, Sony and Nvidia may be best positioned for success next year on the back of their latest offerings: Sony’s PlayStation 5 and Nvidia’s GeForce RTX 30 Series cards. Ever since these products were launched, the demand has been overwhelming. Whenever hardware becomes available for sale, they both instantly sell out in seconds. The product pipeline looks just as strong, with Sony slated to release an eagerly anticipated lineup of exclusive software titles and Nvidia set to launch new cards at lower price points.

E-commerce

Online sales have soared as consumers increasingly preferred shopping at home on their phones and computers over going to a physical store and risking infection. Even traditional retailers such as Target Corp and Best Buy Co were able to post stunning triple-digit sales growth for their online businesses, helped by popular offerings such as same-day delivery and curbside pickup.

Where things go from here is unclear. For certain categories such as clothing and jewelry, there are advantages for in-person shopping because buyers can touch and try on products. Also, some consumers may have reallocated a portion of what they normally would have spent for dining out or outdoor experiences toward online shopping. This could reverse next year as vaccines become widely available.

E-commerce growth may in fact have already peaked. According to the latest credit-card spending data, online sales have been materially slower over the last few weeks.

NicholasNWH90

1,114 posts

Posted by NicholasNWH90 > 2021-01-01 18:15 | Report Abuse

Inari is supposed to be RM3 and above. EPF is selling to cash out for withdrawal of members. Actually they are just selling higher and buy back lower for instant profit. Watch the level at RM2.75.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 18:17 |

Pington10

50 posts

Posted by Pington10 > 2021-01-01 18:44 | Report Abuse

Pathetic Stockraider keep promoting Insas to other counters like a employee promoting their company

Posted by ikanbilisjerungwnabe > 2021-01-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

This dude macam from investlah forum. very funny on how he use LEH LOH MEH on his every sentences.. eye sore when read

Posted by stockraider > 2021-01-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

WOI..!!

INARI IS INSAS ANAK MAH...!!

INSAS RELATED TO INARI LOH...!!

NOT SIMPLY PROMOTE MAH...!!

Posted by Pington10 > Jan 1, 2021 6:44 PM | Report Abuse

Pathetic Stockraider keep promoting Insas to other counters like a employee promoting their company

Pington10

50 posts

Posted by Pington10 > 2021-01-01 19:23 | Report Abuse

Nobody gives a damn, in fact if the son is performing better, why should people invest in the parent but not the son themselves? The son make more money than the parents right?

Pington10

50 posts

Posted by Pington10 > 2021-01-01 19:34 | Report Abuse

Unless you dare say that the parents give out higher return/dividend than the son, otherwise I see no reason why people want to listen to your pathetic promotion

Hazzyy

191 posts

Posted by Hazzyy > 2021-01-01 19:54 | Report Abuse

Like that Thong must be biggest Santa Claus in Malaysia giving all the goodies for a song . Must be Thongs machai

yorkyork

2,771 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2021-01-01 21:19 | Report Abuse

Insas won’t up like inari, they not financial company. They just a simple invest company. They sell inari to earn money. Y they want to push up insas to get more money?